Back

Nissan of Richmond

Richmond, VA

4.5
5,100 Reviews
Nissan of Richmond is located at 11401 W Broad St, Richmond, VA 23233. Our new Nissan line-up includes: Nissan Altima, Nissan Armada, Nissan Kicks, Nissan Frontier, Nissan Maxima, Nissan Murano, Nissan Pathfinder, Nissan Rogue, Nissan Sentra, Nissan Titan, and the Nissan Versa. We buy and sell quality used cars including Certified Pre-Owned Nissans. Nissan of Richmond sells Nissan parts and accessories with a large in-stock selection. Need car service or auto repair in Richmond? Our Service Center offers automotive repair and maintenance for all Nissan models. We proudly serve Virginia and the entire Mid-Atlantic Region and are a 2020 Nissan Global Award winning dealership!!
Contact Dealership

11401 W Broad St

Richmond, VA

23233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,100 reviews

August 12, 2022

The staff at Nissan of Richmond were excellent. My service advisor was Kelley Carlson and she kept me informed on every step of process. She thoroughly explained everything to me and allowed me t More

by ToyiaJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley Carlson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Kelley met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Nissan of Richmond, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

August 12, 2022

My service advisor was Donnie, and she was incredible. So reassuring and at ease, which set me at ease. She took all the anxiety out of the situation. More

by CHRISTOPHER.AHART
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Conyers
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Donnie Washington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Donnie here at Nissan of Richmond. We appreciate your five-star review! We thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

August 12, 2022

Courteous staff. They explained the car overview well and answered additional questions with confidence. Positive experience More

by lward2326@gmail.con
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t have name available
August 12, 2022

Great service in out I will always bring my car in for service there thumbs up More

by donriek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hornbeck
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paula Quick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Debbie Conyers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Donnie Washington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michelle Ross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kavon Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelley Carlson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and the FIVE STAR review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Thanks again! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

August 12, 2022

Mike and the whole team at Nissan of Richmond helped us and were determined to get us a deal on our new nissan kicks More

by BT540
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Matthews
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Michael and the team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your brand new Nissan Kicks! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

August 12, 2022

All aspects were handled quickly and efficiently. Very professional in all areas. Very well done. More

by HPATRICKCOOKE0602
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley Carlson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nissan of Richmond. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

August 12, 2022

Very nice and friendly staff. We are always pleased withe the team and will continue to work with them More

by traceyahc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Washington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 11, 2022

The Location was clean, the staff was friendly, informative and helpful, and maintenance was done quickly. More

by DEON1197
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hornbeck
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Antouan Mahrous
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Nissan of Richmond! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

August 11, 2022

I had an initial problem with the service center, there was some miscommunication, but they were attentive and took care of the repair once things were cleared up. Especially would like to thank Kelly at t More

by SALEMUNDO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley Carlson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

August 11, 2022

The individuals in the service department where very polite and helpful. I really felt appreciated for choosing your establishment for my service need. Thank you. More

by packerchris3424
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Ross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our service team. We're glad to hear they delivered such a great experience! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,100 results