Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Richmond

Richmond, VA

4.6
1,749 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Nissan of Richmond is located at 11401 W Broad St, Richmond, VA 23233. Our new Nissan line-up includes: Nissan Altima, Nissan Armada, Nissan Kicks, Nissan Frontier, Nissan Maxima, Nissan Murano, Nissan Pathfinder, Nissan Rogue, Nissan Sentra, Nissan Titan, and the Nissan Versa. We buy and sell quality used cars including Certified Pre-Owned Nissans. Nissan of Richmond sells Nissan parts and accessories with a large in-stock selection. Need car service or auto repair in Richmond? Our Service Center offers automotive repair and maintenance for all Nissan models. We proudly serve Virginia and the entire Mid-Atlantic Region and are a 2020 Nissan Global Award winning dealership!!
Contact Dealership

11401 W Broad St

Richmond, VA

23233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,762 reviews

March 03, 2021

"Ander and Joe were both amazing and so was the staff ! I..."

- Farcherfelisha

Ander and Joe were both amazing and so was the staff ! I would defiantly recommend them !! Great customer service nice and very friendly! great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Friendly and professional. They were nice to the..."

- bab5409p

Friendly and professional. They were nice to the children, and answered my questions in a way that I could understand. The car cost a little more than I thought, but my experience was o.k.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Excellent service, Good customer service, Good..."

- bobbitysr

Excellent service, Good customer service, Good maintenance, Clean environment, Timely Service, Friendly Service, Timely completed, good service, Totally Nice excellent service Will recommend friends and relatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"I needed a reliable vehicle and they worked with me and..."

- AB134

I needed a reliable vehicle and they worked with me and got me approved for a brand new 2021 Nissan Versa. I am very excited for my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you for choosing Nissan of Richmond--your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to get you into a new Versa, and we hope to see you again! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

March 03, 2021

"Great service, I would recommend to my friends. Great..."

- RAYMOND.DRAUGHN

Great service, I would recommend to my friends. Great service with the tire choices and deals. I love the fact that you wash the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thanks for your review & recommendation, Raymond! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Nissan of Richmond! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

March 03, 2021

"Everyone here made me feel welcome had a great time. I..."

- EATINGTHEBESTPIZZAINTOWN

Everyone here made me feel welcome had a great time. I got a great price for my brand new tires. I Look forward to coming here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thanks for sharing your tire purchasing experience with Nissan of Richmond. We're glad we could meet your needs! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

March 03, 2021

"Ron is absolutely AMAZING! He always goes above and..."

- SARUN.HUNTLEY

Ron is absolutely AMAZING! He always goes above and beyond what is requested and ensures that whenever I pick up my vehicle I am 10000% satisfied before leaving. I will always trust Ron with my vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

It has been a pleasure serving you, Sarun! Quality customer service is our number one priority, so we're happy to hear that Ron goes above & beyond for you. Thank you for your excellent review and choosing Nissan of Richmond. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

March 03, 2021

"Greeted immediately and efficiently. Vehicle service was..."

- maxsolano

Greeted immediately and efficiently. Vehicle service was rendered on time and at a fair price. Service writer made sure I was apprised of progress, and lived up to his promise of being "gentle with my time". Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thanks for your review, Max! We are very happy to have provided you with a timely and satisfying experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

March 03, 2021

"Great experience buying here, the process was incredibly..."

- janzer8

Great experience buying here, the process was incredibly fast without sparing any details. Sami was incredibly helpful with fitting me to the right vehicle and helped navigate their many options. Fran was awesome with getting me through financing and add-on plans. They were both very friendly and professional, would recommend working with them to anyone interested - 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fran
Mar 03, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Samiah and Fran here at Nissan of Richmond. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

March 03, 2021

"Went in to purchase a car. Ended up buying the Rogue..."

- NCSU

Went in to purchase a car. Ended up buying the Rogue 2021. However, our salesperson was terrible. Anyone could’ve sold us that car. We almost walked out. Not sure if she’s new or what the issue was but there were several times we were wondering exactly what she was doing and why things were taking time. Some of the questions that we asked, she didn’t know the answers to. She also spent time goofing around with other employees and talking with them from each other’s desks. Daniel assisted and knew much more about the vehicles we were looking at and was much more helpful answering questions. Wish we would’ve had him the whole time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,762 results