Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Richmond

Richmond, VA

4.6
1,717 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Nissan of Richmond is located at 11401 W Broad St, Richmond, VA 23233. Our new Nissan line-up includes: Nissan Altima, Nissan Armada, Nissan Kicks, Nissan Frontier, Nissan Maxima, Nissan Murano, Nissan Pathfinder, Nissan Rogue, Nissan Sentra, Nissan Titan, and the Nissan Versa. We buy and sell quality used cars including Certified Pre-Owned Nissans. Nissan of Richmond sells Nissan parts and accessories with a large in-stock selection. Need car service or auto repair in Richmond? Our Service Center offers automotive repair and maintenance for all Nissan models. We proudly serve Virginia and the entire Mid-Atlantic Region and are a 2020 Nissan Global Award winning dealership!!
Contact Dealership

11401 W Broad St

Richmond, VA

23233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,728 reviews

February 27, 2021

"Phil provided excellent service! I think he’s a great..."

- MOTHEROFAVIRGO

Phil provided excellent service! I think he’s a great employee and I also think this min 25 word count is ridiculous for a survey. Please remove this requirement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"After a very unpleasant experience with your new car..."

- hartwells726

After a very unpleasant experience with your new car sales department when we purchased our Sentra, your service department has exceeded expectations during 3 visits in the past

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Chandra always provides. me with excellent service when..."

- PAGEBARBARA58

Chandra always provides. me with excellent service when my car is being serviced. Always smiling and helping my with what I need to have done .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Excelente service at very reasonable price. Excelente..."

- Vincent

Excelente service at very reasonable price. Excelente service at very reasonable price Excelente service at very reasonable price. Excelente service at very reasonable price. Excelente service at very reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Everyone is very helpful and goes out of there way to..."

- SMCHANON3862

Everyone is very helpful and goes out of there way to help you. Best place ever!. Travel 25 miles each way and it is totally worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"I have had multiple services completed in a timely..."

- Harambe

I have had multiple services completed in a timely manner, with attention to detail and professional, friendly customer service throughout. I have been impressed more than I had anticipated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 27, 2021

"Quality of work is excellent. But way over priced! Not..."

- rbritt1

Quality of work is excellent. But way over priced! Not sure how many times I can have work done here. Should review your cost, particularly in these times. You can do better!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Excellent, professional service and prompt service...."

- GOLDENRULE

Excellent, professional service and prompt service. Chandra exemplified excellent customer service skills. The shuttle service was a huge plus. I received an inspection. I easily scheduled an appointment. Very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Derek provided exceptional customer service. He is a..."

- Sadiqa.Chambliss

Derek provided exceptional customer service. He is a great asset to this company!!! Because of the service I was provided I feel comfortable referring my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"A very customer oriented dealership. Mr. Mohamed Toure,..."

- hiroegbu

A very customer oriented dealership. Mr. Mohamed Toure, the sales representative is very knowledgeable and offered good quality service. I am quite satisfied with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,728 results