Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Richmond

Richmond, VA

4.6
1,789 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Nissan of Richmond is located at 11401 W Broad St, Richmond, VA 23233. Our new Nissan line-up includes: Nissan Altima, Nissan Armada, Nissan Kicks, Nissan Frontier, Nissan Maxima, Nissan Murano, Nissan Pathfinder, Nissan Rogue, Nissan Sentra, Nissan Titan, and the Nissan Versa. We buy and sell quality used cars including Certified Pre-Owned Nissans. Nissan of Richmond sells Nissan parts and accessories with a large in-stock selection. Need car service or auto repair in Richmond? Our Service Center offers automotive repair and maintenance for all Nissan models. We proudly serve Virginia and the entire Mid-Atlantic Region and are a 2020 Nissan Global Award winning dealership!!
Contact Dealership

11401 W Broad St

Richmond, VA

23233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,791 reviews

March 07, 2021

"Grant, Robert, and Evan were excellent to work with. They..."

- Scmcdaniel_1026

Grant, Robert, and Evan were excellent to work with. They listened and worked hard to help me get the vehicle I wanted.... yay hooray yippee ............!!!!!!!!!!!!! . !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Grant Vest
March 07, 2021

"This staff is always so polite and I was assisted..."

- TASHALYLE12

This staff is always so polite and I was assisted immediately. The dealership was clean and enforced guidelines as it relates to COVID-19. I was originally told that the wait time was an 1 1/2 to 2 hours, I was out in one hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Samiah Ortiz hooked me up with a great car deal. Amazing...."

- seguraadia

Samiah Ortiz hooked me up with a great car deal. Amazing. Outstanding. Positive. Reinforcing. Stupendous. Tik tok worthy. Would buy from Nissan again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Wow! Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your recent visit and working with Samiah. We always like to hear that we are meeting our commitment to provide outstanding customer service. We appreciate your business and will be sure to pass along your comments to Samiah. Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager 804-346-4200

March 06, 2021

"We were shopping for a used car for our daughter and met..."

- JM827

We were shopping for a used car for our daughter and met with Mike & Shawn. Their patience & determination was excellent and they found us a great certified nissan for the right price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Great friendly service. I was seen to quickly and treated..."

- CHRISCK

Great friendly service. I was seen to quickly and treated professionally. I was called when it was ready and the car had been cleaned both inside and out. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"They were very helpful and very flexible with my price..."

- India

They were very helpful and very flexible with my price range and the amount I was willing to put down. I would definitely highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Great service people. Very knowledgeable and helpful...."

- jmelee808

Great service people. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Derek took time to explain things to me and didn’t put any pressure on me. He is a great asset to the service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Great customer service. Updated me on everything. I Want..."

- leondrialb08

Great customer service. Updated me on everything. I Want him to service me every visit. It’s a MUST.. Thanks so much for everything Derek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you for choosing Nissan of Richmond, Leon! Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Derek was able to help you out, and we hope to see you again! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

March 06, 2021

"My service advisor was top notch. I’ll definitely bring..."

- Dprice6

My service advisor was top notch. I’ll definitely bring my service needs to short pump. He was helpful and very quick in getting everything addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Nissan of Richmond! It's wonderful to hear that we're your go-to location for service needs. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

March 06, 2021

"Great service took care of me in a timely manner...."

- donriek

Great service took care of me in a timely manner. Answered all m questions. Definitely took care of my needs. I recommend service at this site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Don--it's great to hear about your excellent experience at Nissan of Richmond. We're thrilled that we could meet your needs in a timely manner and look forward to working with you again! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,791 results