Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Richmond

Richmond, VA

4.6
1,679 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Nissan of Richmond is located at 11401 W Broad St, Richmond, VA 23233. Our new Nissan line-up includes: Nissan Altima, Nissan Armada, Nissan Kicks, Nissan Frontier, Nissan Maxima, Nissan Murano, Nissan Pathfinder, Nissan Rogue, Nissan Sentra, Nissan Titan, and the Nissan Versa. We buy and sell quality used cars including Certified Pre-Owned Nissans. Nissan of Richmond sells Nissan parts and accessories with a large in-stock selection. Need car service or auto repair in Richmond? Our Service Center offers automotive repair and maintenance for all Nissan models. We proudly serve Virginia and the entire Mid-Atlantic Region and are a 2020 Nissan Global Award winning dealership!!
Contact Dealership

11401 W Broad St

Richmond, VA

23233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,685 reviews

February 24, 2021

"This is the best place to take you car. The service is..."

- Elisa

This is the best place to take you car. The service is excellent and quick. Staff is friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. They make sure you get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Elisa, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Nissan of Richmond, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

February 24, 2021

"Took care of all my cars needs quickly. Great value and..."

- sdm1220

Took care of all my cars needs quickly. Great value and quality. Only place to take your car in Short Pump. Phil was outstanding.wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

We are very happy to hear Phil provided you with such a positive serivice experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

February 24, 2021

"Robert was a pleasure to work with, very friendly and..."

- BH

Robert was a pleasure to work with, very friendly and helpful! Evin, too! However, Yousef in finance was rude, condescending, and tarnished the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Evin, Yousef
Feb 24, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We take pride in good customer service and happy Robert was such a big help however regret that others appeared less friendly. If you would like to further discuss your concerns, feel free to contact me at your convenience. Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

February 24, 2021

"Excellent Customer Service, willing to work with you to..."

- martin.calkin

Excellent Customer Service, willing to work with you to give you the best deal possible. I was very satisfied with the deal they worked out for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thanks, Martin, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Nissan of Richmond. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

February 24, 2021

"Great and quick service, waiting time was reasonable and..."

- Beltcy

Great and quick service, waiting time was reasonable and comfortable. Coffee machine was awesome. Bathroom clean. My car was returned nicely clean. Very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

February 23, 2021

"This dealership from day one has exceeded my expectations..."

- TWIZAN88

This dealership from day one has exceeded my expectations from the buying of my vehicle to maintenance that they provide. Superb & clean, pleasant environment yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

February 23, 2021

"I bought a brand new car and had the warmest experience..."

- Jharm

I bought a brand new car and had the warmest experience at Nissan in Richmond. I would recommend anybody, who at the bare minimum wants to browse cars, to come down to Nissan RVA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thanks for your positive feedback regarding your recent visit. We are happy to hear we that we provided such a warm and welcoming experience. We appreciate your business and enjoy your new Nissan! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

February 23, 2021

"C Williams in Service was great. He took great care of..."

- 1169gt

C Williams in Service was great. He took great care of me from beginning to end. He updated me through out the process he was very professional. My only complaint is the dealer doesn't have loaner cars you have to rent a car or take the shuttle. But something is better than nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you with your service. I apologize that we weren't able to offer a loaner. We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Nissan of Richmond! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

Feb 23, 2021 -

1169gt responded

You are welcome.

February 23, 2021

"Overall good experience. I came in for a used car but..."

- CJ149

Overall good experience. I came in for a used car but ended up getting a new 2020 Nissan Sentra for great monthly payment & they got me a better interest rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Sentra! All of us at Nissan of Richmond are glad to have you as a customer. Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

February 23, 2021

"Seth handled a small emergency situation professionally,..."

- LMZ

Seth handled a small emergency situation professionally, promptly and provided extra and very helpful follow up information. Great service at a much needed moment. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on working with Seth. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience and are glad Seth met your needs in a timely manner. We'll be sure to share your comments with him, and our team looks forward to working with you again. Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,685 results