Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Andra McGough
Andra McGough at Marietta Luxury Motors
Refer Me

Andra McGough

Sales Representative

Marietta Luxury Motors

1071 Cobb Pkwy SE
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me
4.9
42 Reviews
4.9

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Andra McGough

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to take this time again to say how appreciative I..."

- J Preston

I want to take this time again to say how appreciative I am of Andra and for walking and guiding me through this whole process and so grateful that she was placed in my presence to genuinely assist me and treat me like family... Thank you • Thank You • Thank you!! My experience with Andra will never go unnoticed each time I step behind the wheel as she was an asset to my decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikkie Balbuena , Work was exceptional

May 28, 2021

J Preston responded

Just want to note that the quality of work wouldn’t allow me to give 5 stars so I’m not sure if they meant from the auto body side however the quality of work from the customer service side was A1 and both Nikkie and Andra were EXCEPTIONAL!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking for a great salesman come and look for..."

- loorana4

If you are looking for a great salesman come and look for Brinson and Jacob. They will fight to get you the best deal in town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brinson was great!!! Friendly as all out and he really..."

- ChefDorianHunter

Brinson was great!!! Friendly as all out and he really took care of me. Thank you so much for everything I hope to do business with you again ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brinson Craft

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience with this company. I was..."

- SHF

I had a very good experience with this company. I was able to make an appointment with Andra, she showed me the car and it’s features. I decided to buy which put A process in motion that was long but thorough. If you’re looking for a Mercedes I recommend Andra at Marietta luxury motors. Six weeks after the sale she even notified me that there was a recall on my car and gave me a phone number at the local for the Mercedes dealership. It was disappointing though that Marietta Luxury Motors was not requiring people to mask on entry to the building. Some of the sales people including Andra had on a mask but a number of them were not wearing the mask correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andra was a God sent sales woman. She exceeded all my..."

- Longsnl

Andra was a God sent sales woman. She exceeded all my expectations. She went above and beyond her duties.We all knowing purchasing a car can be a bit nerve wrecking... Andra created an experience far more than a car purchase. I have never bought a car with so much ease and comfort. I am very thankful for her assistance in purchasing my dream car. I’m riding nice in my Tesla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Andra really went above and beyond to seal the deal...."

- Scottco89

Ms. Andra really went above and beyond to seal the deal. My spouse and I were ready to walk away from one of my dream cars, but Ms. Andra worked extremely hard to make the deal happen. Her personality is contagious and you can tell from conversation she has a lot of knowledge of the industry. We truly appreciate her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Andra aka The car lady for making..."

- Qweeny B

I would like to thank Andra aka The car lady for making this car buying experience great! I saw the car listed on car fax 9/4/2020, I loved the truck and Knew it would be a great vehicle for my growing family, plus the list price was great. I went to the lot address listed the same day. I was greeted by a friendly face Ms. Andra, I showed her what I was looking for she said follow me. We drove to there other lot where I informed her that I had sent an email that morning I was attached to another sales person but I knew I wanted to work with her. After we cleared that up the fun began. I faced a few challenges with the finance department but I’m not the type that take no for an answer. Long story short i returned the next day 9/5/2020 with my Cashiers check🙃. With that said Ms. Andra I’ll see you next month to buy my big girl a car. Andra is the truth! She honest and for that she’s gained my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only wish there were more Car Saleswoman Like her self..."

- Beoncaj

I only wish there were more Car Saleswoman Like her self she was patient kind and made sure I got exactly what I wanted at the price that fits my financial needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased 2017 Mercedes-Benz it took to long to..."

- adisawright

Just purchased 2017 Mercedes-Benz it took to long to process an all cash transaction. It took 4 and half hours and should have taken just two hours tops. Everything else was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikkie Balbuena

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a return customer at MLM. I am very pleased with..."

- Tesha

I am a return customer at MLM. I am very pleased with the level of service I received while there. Andra M. and Kelvin H. were my sales associate and Mr People’s handled my finance. Kelvin was gracious enough to deliver my car to me by the time he stated on the day of purchase. Mr People’s was pleasant and attentive and did his best to get me out of the dealership in a timely manner and kept me informed every step of the way. Mr People’s was diligent about disinfecting and ensured employees and customer maintained safety while at dealership. Last but not least Mr Randy. When I had an issue with the my SUV, Mr Randy in the service department went above and beyond to resolve the issue. My wait was longer than expected and he offered to drop me off and pick me up at a location close to the dealership while assessing the problem AND he fixed the problem to my satisfaction. My SUV felt great like one would expect when you have just spent beaucoup dollars on a used vehicle. I truly felt like they were not just trying to sell me a car but I felt cared for every step of the way. I have and will continue to recommend Marietta Luxury Motor as a dealership that truly cares to any and everyone. Thanks everyone at MLM for making my car buying experience a great one the second time around. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Hutchinson , Randy service dept. and Mr. Peoples

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (496 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,477
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $20,995
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,499
2018 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,990
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $29,477
2020 INFINITI Q50
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $25,977
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD