Andra McGough
Andra McGough at ALM Marietta
Refer Me

Andra McGough

Sales Representative

ALM Marietta

1071 Cobb Pkwy SE
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me
4.2
54 Reviews
4.2

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Andra McGough

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are a ripe off charge for paint warranty that is non cancellable. Charged me $795 on 3 year contract. Check your paperwork. More

by C ripe off
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All you need to know is talk to "The car lady" Andra McGough. This gal is funny and smart and a joy to talk with. A true pleasure. Her knowledge about cars is immense and she loves her job. She is 5 More

by Captain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales representative Faby was superb, Ii was pleased with the service overall, i am happy with the purchase of this vehicle the price was reasonable, kudos to everyone at the dealership!! More

by Dreddicks65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kareem , AB and Dajuan were excellent. Their costumer service was top tier . We felt like family. They were able to help us purchase two cars for great deals . They were fast and walked u More

by Bsheldon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received a call today at 10:44am from "the car lady" saying that the 2021 Tesla model 3 long range I inquired about Saturday was now at the dealership and available as she promised to let me know. She a More

by cyvomo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian

Jul 06, 2022

ALM Marietta responded

Hello, I am very sorry to hear about your experience here at ALM. If you look at our reviews, you would see that we work very hard to keep our customers happy. I would like to know more details about this matter, please email me at psingh@almkennesaw.com. Just so you are aware, we don't practice "bait and switch" here at ALM, our cars get deleted within 24 hours of the deal funding, however funding sometimes take 2-3 business days. I will be looking forward to your email so we can resolve this. Have a great day.

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff. Great car selection. Quick and simple process. Great to work with. Responsive and knowledgeable. More

by mmassimei93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

ALM Marietta responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, mmassimei93. Our team is glad to hear that you enjoyed working with us. Your review confirms that we take great pride in our exceptional service, and we are committed to meeting your expectations. We appreciate your feedback again and hope to see you soon!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought over 20 cars used and new and this is by far the worst, most unprofestional place I have ever been to. Everything they tell you is a lie. No one with any dignity would work at ALM for more t More

by david
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nikkie Balbuena, Alan Rachal

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at this location; they were super helpful and knowledgeable. Andra made sure I was satisfied in every aspect. More

by Kimberly fenelon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with the Car Lady (Andra McGough) and it was such a wonderful experience! I looked at so many different Lexus RC 350’s and ended up choosing my car because of her! She wasn’t pushy, listened to More

by Maddie.mccorvey@icloud.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikkie Balbuena

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andra Was the best sales woman I’ve ever come into contact with. She was very knowledgeable on everything that I had questions with and more. She was very patient and gave me the best insight on every More

by Justyn.solomon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,490
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $39,390
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $32,888
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,977
2021 Kia Soul
used
Inferno Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $63,490
2020 Land Rover Defender
used
Gondwana Stone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,990
2019 MINI Hardtop
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive