Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andre Dalton.
Andre Dalton
Andre Dalton at John Paul's Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Andre Dalton | Page 2

Sales Consultant

John Paul's Buick GMC

3615 S 108th St
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

A little about myself....... I am really into sports, I enjoy basketball, softball and volleyball. I went to UW Platteville for education. Since then I went oversees and played basketball for 6 years, then came back and worked for Valvoline for 13 years and have been at John Paul's Buick GMC for the past 2 years. I recently got married and I also have 3 wonderful kids. Please come to me if you need assistance in finding a vehicle, I am very laid back and will make sure you are well taken care of.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

152 Reviews of Andre Dalton

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a very good experience with this dealership. I have..."

- TWENDT Verified Customer

Was a very good experience with this dealership. I have had all my service done here with no problems and my vehicle done in a timely manner. Just wish that they had a better car wash machine, not satisfied how the car looks after they run it through the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis J Roso

Mar 15, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two courteous, knowledgeable professionals like Andre..."

- jhauerwas1

Two courteous, knowledgeable professionals like Andre and Dave made this a very smooth and enjoyable buying and financing experience. Nice to be able to deal with people of this caliber at an established dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Corneliuson

Mar 12, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a good job and very friendly. Came in looking..."

- Yetspoker Verified Customer

They did a good job and very friendly. Came in looking for what I needed at the price I wanted and was very satisfied by the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely, amazing service my wife and I were sent in..."

- AYDENDEWON30 Verified Customer

Absolutely, amazing service my wife and I were sent in complete circles and wild goose chasing during our vehicle search for about 5 months. We came here and Andre the salesman was a very great help. The service altogether was really great. They most definitely have my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Andre on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my 2021 Gmc Canyon and its great! Louis and Andre..."

- Jkoolmann57

Bought my 2021 Gmc Canyon and its great! Louis and Andre were great to work with very straight forward. Thanks Louis and Andre for doing a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis J Roso

Mar 02, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Louis and Andre were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly employees. After purchasing my 2018 Terrain..."

- marlytab

Very friendly employees. After purchasing my 2018 Terrain from Andre, he was very helpful with showing me how to use all the accessories. I will definitely recommend John Paul to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Kennedy

Mar 02, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always treated great. Feel safe and confident my car is..."

- ALLMAN_CHRISTINA Verified Customer

Always treated great. Feel safe and confident my car is at tip top shape when i leave there. Would recommend john paul buick to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Christina, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was very kind and helpful! I didn't exactly know..."

- MICHAELBENEDICT2498 Verified Customer

Andre was very kind and helpful! I didn't exactly know what I was looking for for my car and he walked me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis J Roso

Feb 24, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Hello Michael, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Andre was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice organization. People their are nice and laid back...."

- STEPHANIEHUFF23 Verified Customer

Nice organization. People their are nice and laid back. They were very helpful with services. I everyone I needed to met. I would tell others about this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate the kind words, Stephanie. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed working with Andre, he was helpful..."

- boehmecathy

I really enjoyed working with Andre, he was helpful without being pushy. He was helpful in showing me a wide range of cars and letting me know the differences in years. I would certainly recommend him to anyone I know who is looking to buy a car. Thankyou .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Andre was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

11 - 20 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,991
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,411
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,411
2020 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,765
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,765
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD