Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andre Dalton.
Andre Dalton
Andre Dalton at John Paul's Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Andre Dalton | Page 15

Sales Consultant

John Paul's Buick GMC

3615 S 108th St
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

A little about myself....... I am really into sports, I enjoy basketball, softball and volleyball. I went to UW Platteville for education. Since then I went oversees and played basketball for 6 years, then came back and worked for Valvoline for 13 years and have been at John Paul's Buick GMC for the past 2 years. I recently got married and I also have 3 wonderful kids. Please come to me if you need assistance in finding a vehicle, I am very laid back and will make sure you are well taken care of.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

152 Reviews of Andre Dalton

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Curtis Herman

Everyone i dealt with was professional and knowledgeable. This was a positive experience and I would return for the friendly service in the future. They went the extra mile to help keep my business rolling with a newer truck when I needed it most. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Kaluzny, Dave Corneliuson

Jan 23, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Curtis, we love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience with us. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle! Sincerely, Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So Helpful"

- Josh2217

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone! They were not pushy, worked to get us a good price, and made sure we were well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you Josh, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Day"

- Kdmartin424

Andre and his colleagues were awesome to work with. I was given the time to relax, and process all my options without feeling rushed or pressured. Thanks Andre for helping to make my b-day week extra special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Andre and the team provided you with such an outstanding experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and friendly!!"

- jamren14

We came in to just look around and went home with a vehicle! Andre was great help to us. He took time to explain everything and made this an easy shopping trip! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Kennedy

Nov 20, 2017

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your awesome review! We are very happy to hear that Andre was of such great help to you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- helm111

Andre was most helpful and made my experience with John Paul's Buick GMC rewarding by driving away in my new vehicle. Thank you so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your awesome review! We are very happy to hear that Andre was of such great help to you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Sales Management Team 414-545-7000

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was wonderful!"

- Jenmom123

Andre made our experience. I really felt he treated my husband and I as more than just a sale. His sense of humor really made the whole process enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this great review and star rating! We're very happy that Andre treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Sincerely, Sales Management Team 414-545-7000

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Purchase"

- Lawrence Horbinski

Just a short comment on our first purchase of a used car. We saw a car on the John Paul Buick used car lot. We were not looking for a car at the time but were having service done on our vehicle. We took just a quick look at it before we drove our own vehicle home. Upon further consideration, we decided to return to get a complete look and test drive the used car we saw. It had considerably less miles on then the car I was driving. We talked to our representative, Andre Dalton. We were impressed by Andre's knowledge, he answered all our detailed questions, his thoughtfulness & his ability to work with us brought complete satisfaction to our purchase. Upon picking up our vehicle, we were wowed by the excellant look of the used car We have been happy with our entire experience at John Paul's Buick!! We would recommend them as a first choice for any new or used vehicle anyone is considering!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solomon Bunn

Sep 26, 2017

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your awesome feedback and recommendation, Lawrence. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and we're glad to hear that Andre was able to take care of you. Congratulations and enjoy your new car! It was a pleasure to assist you and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Sincerely, Sales Management Team 414-545-7000

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the trip"

- Rry0520

Very low pressure dealership! Andre and the entire team went above and beyond all expectations during the buying process and after I left the lot. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis J Roso, Solomon Bunn, Carlee Brown

Sep 26, 2017

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience at our dealership. We're glad to hear that Andre and our staff went above and beyond your expectations to help out with your vehicle needs. Congratulations and enjoy your new car! Until we have the opportunity to work with you, take care and happy driving! Sincerely, Sales Management Team 414-545-7000

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Friendly"

- detmike1

From the new car manager to the sales person all of them treated me fairly and honestly. Willing to take the time and effort to make us happy with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Zimmerman, Louis J Roso , Jan Kennedy

Aug 22, 2017

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Sales Management Team 414-545-7000

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great with all I worked with."

- Dre day

People there were fast and kind. Were looking out for my best interests. Gave me the best deal I could get. I would recommend others to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis J Roso

Aug 14, 2017

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the great feedback. I'm thrilled to learn of your wonderful experience here at John Paul's Buick GMC. Until we get the opportunity to assist you again, please drive safe and come back again soon! Sincerely, Sales Management Team 414-545-7000

141 - 150 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,991
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,411
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,411
2020 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,765
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,765
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD