Andre Samson
Andre Samson at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
Refer Me

Andre Samson

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Andre Samson

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre Samson did an exceptional job of getting me into the car that I wanted in only a few hours. Thanks for making this deal happen More

by soherndon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica

Nov 25, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales rep went above and beyond to pick me up at home to take me to the dealership. The transaction was completed in several hours and I was out the door in my new car. Congratulations to a great team More

by soherndon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica

Nov 25, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Schumacher dealerships' make it so easy to buy a car. They are professional and friendly. You are never pressured! Andre Samson made the purchase seamless and we loved his sense of humor. More

by Monica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre is an excellent representative of Schumacher Infinity in West Palm Beach. He knew everything there was to know about the cars and features in the models I was interested in. He was pleasant, k More

by CCPBG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional and Andre Samson was the best car salesperson we have ever had the pleasure to work with! A great young man, knowledgeable, respectful and patient. We love the car and the experie More

by Philrup1948
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre Samson was my sales person. Andre was very knowledgeable, helpful, and extremely professional. Outstanding! More

by harritchr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pain free experience! Excellent service provided by the Infiniti team. Andre, our Sales person was extremely knowledgeable and patient as we reviewed the various options. More

by Dgwatson51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I actually enjoyed my buying experience here. From the warm welcome when I first walked in, to the test drive, to buying my car, Andre was professional and personable. Even after the sale he h More

by janerumbaua
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Welcome to the Schumacher Family!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got lucky getting stuck with Andre Sampson. Between him and the finance guy they made it work for us with a calming, no pressures environment. I will return for another vehicle with no hesit More

by angel.casiano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Angel. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raymond was great throughout the process of my repair. His communication was outstanding and the service center was very prompt. More

by bking1202
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Graham

Feb 28, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2022 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $79,420
2022 INFINITI QX80
new
Moonstone White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX55 car, priced at $50,345
2023 INFINITI QX55
new
Slate Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,300
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Warm Titanium exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,825
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Grand Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $27,995
2019 INFINITI QX50
used
Black Obsidian exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,795
2023 INFINITI QX50
new
Black Obsidian exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive