Danny Solozano
Danny Solozano at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
Refer Me

Danny Solozano

Service Advisor

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
5.0
123 Reviews
5.0

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Danny Solozano

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny in the service center was excellent and gave great advice. Will Definetly work with him again. More

by Eluzon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny is the absolute best at taking care of us and our Infiniti QX60. We trust him implicitly and know he always has our best interests in mind. Love working with him and always request Danny when we come More

by Gary.Evans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words Gary. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny is the Best! Very knowledgeable and honest! I highly recommend him and the Schumacher! More

by Jackieexitrealty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do you know what brings back business to a Dealership? The Service Department! Danny Solozano is the most professional, personable and knowledgeable Service Manager I have ever encountered and I have boug More

by rocky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hello Rocky , thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer lounge is always clean. The service is quick, and the staff is friendly. More

by N M WILLIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you very much for your rating! We are glad you had a pleasant experience.

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service ever! !! Danny, took the time to listen to my concerns and provide me with the best solution for me. The service was excellent and my car in now running bes More

by tileamerican
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Recently purchased a Infiniti Q50 and I have been In contact with Danny Solorzano from day one of my purchase. His advice helped me make my purchase of my Infiniti. I have been in for service twice and More

by Ben
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Danny Solozano in the service department is always helpful. I have my qx60 since April 1, 2017 and still running smoothly. More

by ericjocelyn75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made the mistake of purchasing a used 2019 Infiniti QX60 out-of-state in Ohio. Less than a week after the car was transported to Florida the brakes begin to make a very strange sound. I knew something More

by Kate C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional max Hager has always been very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He has always been very available to answer any questions we have had. More

by Jamjen212
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hager

Aug 02, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

new 2022 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $79,420
2022 INFINITI QX80
new
Moonstone White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $60,350
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX55 car, priced at $56,155
2023 INFINITI QX55
new
Black Obsidian exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,675
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Graphite Shadow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $49,380
2022 INFINITI QX50
new
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $64,580
2022 INFINITI QX60
new
Grand Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive