Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Danny Solozano
Danny Solozano at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
Refer Me

Danny Solozano

Service Advisor

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
5.0
91 Reviews
5.0

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Danny Solozano

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service advisor was Danny Solozano who was just..."

- helen

My service advisor was Danny Solozano who was just wonderful very professional and patient and thoughtful with me. The work on my car was done in a very timely manner I found all the service people very nice .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny is the most thorough and helpful service advisor we..."

- MM

Danny is the most thorough and helpful service advisor we have ever worked with. I truly feel he goes above and beyond for us and is a great communicator. It's often difficult to talk live and he is willing to text and follow up when he says he will. Danny, thank you for your patience and for always coordinating every detail for us! He makes things so easy I don't think I have spoken with or worked with anyone else there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hello MM, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been an Infiniti customer for more than 12 years..."

- Laura

I have been an Infiniti customer for more than 12 years and serviced my cars only at Infiniti of the Palm Beaches. Throughout these years I have had the experience of working with several service advisors. Although all Infiniti service advisors strive to provide excellence in customer service, Danny Solozano is exceptional. He ensures my experience is always positive. He consistently demonstrates professionalism, efficiency in service and effective communication. He is extremely knowledgeable educating his customers to ensure they make an informed decision. Danny demonstrates a genuine care and concern for his clients safety and satisfaction with their vehicle. I'm very comfortable knowing that I can trust Danny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hello Laura, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny Solozano is the best service consultant I have ever..."

- Sparkifl

Danny Solozano is the best service consultant I have ever had the pleasure of working with. As always, he was professional and attentive. My service was effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you. Thank you again!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny Solozano is the best service advisor I have ever..."

- steebagylaw

Danny Solozano is the best service advisor I have ever dealt with in my 30 plus years of owning vehicles. He truly understands customer service and excellent client retention skills. He is the reason that I only use Infiniti of Palm Beaches for servicing my car. Car service centers need more people like Danny. I truly appreciate the level of service he provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Infiniti and I have been very pleased..."

- dfeliciano

This is my third Infiniti and I have been very pleased with my service. Danny is detail oriented and will take the time to explain all the work they are performing. He was conscious of my time and had everything ready to go when I arrived. Danny won’t let you down and you’ll be satisfied - Guaranteed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been purchasing cars from Infiniti of the Palm..."

- Brad

I have been purchasing cars from Infiniti of the Palm Beaches for the past decade. Without question, my continued confidence in the cars and the brand has come from the outstanding service I have received from Danny. I know from the second I drop off the car to pickup that not only are the concerns I had with the car being addressed, but anything else that comes up on the radar while they check will be as well. I have 100% confidence in what Danny says when it comes to car and have never questioned his recommendations. He is knowledgeable about the issues, trustworthy with his recommendations, and excellent at communicating with you at all times. He truly enjoys working with customers and building long lasting relationships. I recommend any one I know who has an Infiniti, whether purchased from here or not, to reach out to Danny with any issues they may have. He is the ultimate "I got a guy" guy to have on your side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hello Brad, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer of this dealership for about 6..."

- dan561

I have been a customer of this dealership for about 6 years always receiving exceptional service. The best thing for me is feeling I have my very own concierge, Danny, he always takes care of my automobile concerns. Simple maintenance to needed body work, he provides exemplary customer service and make sure I understand the details of the quality work I receive. I've never been told to have work done that was not necessary. Thanks Danny and Infiniti of Palm Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Dan561 Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had the same service guy Danny for many years. I..."

- bebegun

I have had the same service guy Danny for many years. I feel it is important to have a safe secure relationship with your service person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny is the guy that you go to to get the job done..."

- Billy22

Danny is the guy that you go to to get the job done perfectly with a smile on his face and amazing customer service. World class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hi Billy. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

used 2018 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $50,995
2018 INFINITI QX80
used
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $52,055
2021 INFINITI Q60
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,865
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $26,980
2018 INFINITI Q50
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $43,590
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $27,995
2019 INFINITI Q50
used
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive