About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Solozano.
Danny Solozano
Danny Solozano, Service Advisor, INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
4.8

Danny Solozano

Service Advisor

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Danny Solozano

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- ECristal

Always a great experience when I go in to take my car for service or get a new car. Danny is very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Wilbert Rejouis

Dec 28, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your great experience with us. We appreciate all recommendations and look forward to seeing you again very soon! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great "

- Emelec64

It was a fantastic experience over all it’s my 5th car that I buy I have recommended 4 other friends that also bought cars an I will keep recomending because it’s a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your great experience with us. We appreciate all recommendations and look forward to seeing you again very soon! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, smooth check in, short wait for oil/filter change; "

- Don

Service Writers like Danny Solozano make all the difference. Danny is the best! Knowledgeable and honest; does what he said he would do when he said he would do it. Danny is why I keep coming back to Schumacher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Don, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Danny. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Q50

The service department is great to work with as they are honest and will let you know if something should be done. I always leave feeling that I was very well serviced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience in the service department here at Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was excellent and Danny was very professional."

- Infinitimanyes

Danny was his usual professional self and made the experience great as I.always expect. Danny is a good service advisor and I always ask for him when I schedule service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Danny in the service department, who is truly an asset to our team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker, Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6229

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- ECristal

Every time I take my Infinity in for service it’s a pleasure. Starting from the arrival till I leave. Danny the service representative is very professional and helpful. He will treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review, Danny, Wilbert, Sal, and JP are a great asset to our team. If we could assist you any further please don't hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6228

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent professionalism "

- Firefighter416

Service department withDanny Solonzano is always efficient and friendly. Offers suggestions for improvement but does not do the “ hard sell” on add ones. And the wash your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker, Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6229

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, awesome 👍"

- Santy

I know Danny Solozano since I bought my Car almost 5 yrs ago and He always treat me with respect, courtesy, honest and caring of any issues that I have concerning to my car. Definitely, I will recommend to anyone to go to Infinity at Palm Beach for any services. I can't thank Danny enough for all the good services that He gave me every time that I go to Infinity of Palm Beach. Thank You Danny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Ira. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

Aug 22, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Santy, thank for your taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Danny Solozano. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker, Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6229

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unscheduled Check up"

- mrkahme

I brought car in without an appointment. Received very friendly greeting and was taken care of right away. There was preventive work recommended but they would not proceed without discussing the options with me first. Very professional, honest, reliable service department. They don't try and sell you work, just to make money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with the service department! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker, Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6229

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and professional service. "

- SpeednetUSA

Fast and excellent. Danny is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. He explained what I needed in a clear and understandable way to me. I am very happy with the service done to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker, Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6229

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,460

2018 INFINITI QX80

$78,085

2019 INFINITI QX50

$52,395

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,445

2018 INFINITI QX80

$66,835

2018 INFINITI QX80

$69,735

2018 INFINITI QX80

$69,735

2019 INFINITI Q70L

$53,945