About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sal Delgreco.
Sal Delgreco
Sal Delgreco, Executive Manager, INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
5.0

Sal Delgreco

Executive Manager

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Sal Delgreco

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- ECristal

Always a great experience when I go in to take my car for service or get a new car. Danny is very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Rejouis, Danny Solozano

Dec 28, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your great experience with us. We appreciate all recommendations and look forward to seeing you again very soon! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most amazing experience I ever have"

- Fiore0418

Excellents and very professional , friendly environment, I was very overwhelmed with the help me to purchase my new vehicle, they did a marvelous job . A special thanks for JP, Mari and Sheila.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your most amazing car buying experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you had such great customer service and care from the whole team, which is what we strive for! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Stellabella

Chris went above and beyond of what he needed to do. His attention to detail and customer service is one of a kind The whole team at Schumacher is very helpful and put customers first. Sal the GM will make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bennett, Sheila Cedeno

Sep 12, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Chris and Sal. Welcome to the Schumacher family! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- ECristal

Every time I take my Infinity in for service it’s a pleasure. Starting from the arrival till I leave. Danny the service representative is very professional and helpful. He will treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review, Danny, Wilbert, Sal, and JP are a great asset to our team. If we could assist you any further please don't hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6228

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q60 RS"

- Fuelforfit13

The dealership is awesome. I left something veryimportant in my old car as didn’t realize I did. Until Chris Bennett called me and said he had something for me. To even notice where I left it was impressive, most people would have not even noticed. It was like being offered further assistance without being asked. Great guy and awesome team. This is my 6th new infiniti since 2011 all from the same dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Efthyvoulou, JP Perrone, Chris Bennett, Kyle Palmer

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Chris. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti of the Palm Beaches is awesome"

- Rnl4lf1

This is my second purchase in 13 months at Infiniti of The Palm Beaches...... Chris Bennett is a top notch professional. He is attentive and you can take his word to the bank....... I am already looking forward to my next Infiniti Purchase..... Can you say 2019 Q60 Red Sport....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Efthyvoulou, JP Perrone, Chris Bennett, Kyle Palmer , Micaela Solorzano was great..... She was attentive and very help[ful.

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Chris. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Braddenny

I drove 250 miles for the easiest car purchase I've ever had. I buy cars ever 3 years and this was the beat by far. Chris and Maryelise were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Rejouis, Chris Bennett , Maryelise

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Debbie Freitas

This was our 4th purchase from the Schumacher family of auto dealerships and as always it was smooth from beginning to end. Top notch customer service and product knowledge. Ask for Chris Bennett !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Efthyvoulou, Chris Bennett

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Nancoh

I had an excellent buying experience at Schumacher Infiniti. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. They are exceptional at customer service! I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Rejouis, Adam Kirschenbaum , Maurice mcnair

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Red sport 400 purchase "

- Suoerfit13

This is my 5th infiniti since 2011 all bought from the same dealership, Infiniti of the palm beaches. I have to say that these guys are all class acts and really provide top notch customer service! It always a pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Perrone, Adam Kirschenbaum

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,460

2018 INFINITI QX80

$78,085

2019 INFINITI QX50

$52,395

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,445

2018 INFINITI QX80

$66,835

2018 INFINITI QX80

$69,735

2018 INFINITI QX80

$69,735

2019 INFINITI Q70L

$53,945