About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sal Delgreco.
Sal Delgreco
Sal Delgreco, Executive Manager, INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
5.0

Sal Delgreco

Executive Manager

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Sal Delgreco

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Stellabella

Chris went above and beyond of what he needed to do. His attention to detail and customer service is one of a kind The whole team at Schumacher is very helpful and put customers first. Sal the GM will make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bennett, Sheila Cedeno

Sep 12, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Chris and Sal. Welcome to the Schumacher family! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- ECristal

Every time I take my Infinity in for service it’s a pleasure. Starting from the arrival till I leave. Danny the service representative is very professional and helpful. He will treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review, Danny, Wilbert, Sal, and JP are a great asset to our team. If we could assist you any further please don't hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6228

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q60 RS"

- Fuelforfit13

The dealership is awesome. I left something veryimportant in my old car as didn’t realize I did. Until Chris Bennett called me and said he had something for me. To even notice where I left it was impressive, most people would have not even noticed. It was like being offered further assistance without being asked. Great guy and awesome team. This is my 6th new infiniti since 2011 all from the same dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Chris. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti of the Palm Beaches is awesome"

- Rnl4lf1

This is my second purchase in 13 months at Infiniti of The Palm Beaches...... Chris Bennett is a top notch professional. He is attentive and you can take his word to the bank....... I am already looking forward to my next Infiniti Purchase..... Can you say 2019 Q60 Red Sport....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Efthyvoulou, JP Perrone, Chris Bennett, Kyle Palmer , Micaela Solorzano was great..... She was attentive and very help[ful.

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Chris. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Braddenny

I drove 250 miles for the easiest car purchase I've ever had. I buy cars ever 3 years and this was the beat by far. Chris and Maryelise were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Rejouis, Chris Bennett , Maryelise

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Debbie Freitas

This was our 4th purchase from the Schumacher family of auto dealerships and as always it was smooth from beginning to end. Top notch customer service and product knowledge. Ask for Chris Bennett !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Efthyvoulou, Chris Bennett

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Nancoh

I had an excellent buying experience at Schumacher Infiniti. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. They are exceptional at customer service! I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Rejouis, Adam Kirschenbaum , Maurice mcnair

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Red sport 400 purchase "

- Suoerfit13

This is my 5th infiniti since 2011 all bought from the same dealership, Infiniti of the palm beaches. I have to say that these guys are all class acts and really provide top notch customer service! It always a pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Perrone, Adam Kirschenbaum

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable and stress free experience from start to finish"

- Bweezy40

Infiniti of the Palm Beaches is a top notch dealership with a highly experienced and knowledgeable staff. Adam Kirschenbaum was by far the best salesman that I have ever worked with. This was my 8th car buying experience, and I will never go to another dealership or salesman in the future. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family and not to mention the product they sell is top of the line. I was impressed with the fact that there was no haggling over price at all and the entire process from start to finish went smoothly quickly. If you are in the market for a beautiful Infiniti, make sure to stop by Infiniti of the Palm Beaches and ask for Adam, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$30,986

2017 INFINITI Q60

$35,534

2019 INFINITI QX50

$37,730

2017 INFINITI QX60

$36,321

2019 INFINITI QX60

$45,720

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,460

2019 INFINITI QX50

$54,395

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,945