Sal Delgreco
Sal Delgreco at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
Refer Me

Sal Delgreco

Executive Manager

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
4.2
25 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.2

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Sal Delgreco

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a loyal customer of INFINITI of the Palm Beaches for over 18 years. The reason is simple. It is easy to make an appointment for service. The service is done quickly and efficiently. The More

by baldharv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hager, Danny Solozano

Nov 08, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like to thank Darion Harris for all your help in making my purchase easy and fast , thanks a million More

by Deyounksa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darion Harris

Aug 10, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review we are glad you had a great experience

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Infiniti of the palm beaches is the greatest! !. They are so easy to deal with they get your car serviced and issues resolved fast and are very professional. Great place for a synthetic oil change More

by ERIC L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hello Eric, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I leased the 2019 QX 50 I love the car but the dealership is garbage. They have zero customer service once the car deal is complete! They will not go above and beyond at all to help the customers! They alre More

by bronxgirlmell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: JP Perrone, Raymond Graham, Shakir Williams , Schumacher

Jul 21, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hi Bronx Girl, we will be in touch, sorry we have not met your expectations.

Jul 21, 2022

bronxgirlmell responded

I am not sure that a response is needed at this time. I was told Sal Delgreco told my service writer Raymond Graham there is nothing to be done going forward. I have purchased a protection plan for the paint and interior of the car, claims have continuously denied, Sal attempted to correct the issue but my black car has speckles of blue in the paint or clear coat when they re applied the diamond protection coat to the exterior paint. Issue is unresolved and they are not willing to do anything further. Second purchased protection plan was the tire and wheel protection. I now have a nail in the passenger back tire and there are 3 rims that need to be re painted due to paint peeling or chipped. Theses are covered under the plan purchased at the initial purchase/lease of the vehicle. Please can some one explain how this protection plan ended 5-6 months before the lease ends? Makes no sense to me and that particular page was unsigned in my original signing of the lease and I was completely unaware that anything purchased ended prior to my lease ending. They are far from family orientated, well at least until the purchase is final then they will leave you out to dry. So dissatisfied.

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe and Dion were great to work with. They were very thorough, professional and kind. More

by Chad H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hello Chad, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department see Raymond he is very knowledgeable and great to work with and I got a great deal on a set of Michelin tires always check the infinity dealer for new tires great prices!! More

by ERIC L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hi Eric. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department Raymond Graham is the best!! He has helped me out many times before and they are always fair and reasonable. More

by ERIC L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hager, Raymond Graham

Nov 01, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review we are glad you had a great experience

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a loyal customer for over 17 years. The reason for my loyalty is simple. They have always been fair and honest with me in every aspect of sales and equally important service. Raymond Grah More

by baldharv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Perrone, Max Hager, Raymond Graham , Nancy Snyder

Sep 10, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just trying to get a lease buyout number is unbelievable, I waited at CarMax for a number for 3 hours and had to leave without getting it. they called and left emails with finance managers and sales managers More

by Adrian
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: JP Perrone , Tyler Archibald, Chris Bennett, Terry Wong

May 17, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Adrian, thank you for reaching out and sharing your comments. We value your concerns and will improve in anyway we can to make it a better client experience.

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased over half a dozen new Infinities from Max Hager over the years (2020 QX80 most recently). Max’s awesome personality matches his outstanding customer service. It’s always a pleasure to do More

by timpollack
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Perrone, Max Hager

Mar 10, 2020

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Tim, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Max and our Schumacher Automotive team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,320
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,320
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $79,420
2022 INFINITI QX80
new
Moonstone White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,300
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Warm Titanium exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,320
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Grand Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,825
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Grand Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive