Search
Back
Start your review of Andre Thomas.
Andre Thomas
Andre Thomas, Sales Professional, Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook
5.0

Andre Thomas

Sales Professional

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 W South Frontage Rd.
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Contact Me

I am a Sales Consultant for Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook. My hometown is Chicago and I feel I am helpful, patient and a great listener. I have five years experience in the automotive and sales management industry and have been with Advantage for four years. I am a sales excellence award winner, and have management training and development. I have also received GM Sales Certification Top Honors and GM Mark of Excellence Corvette Specialist status. I am Top 10 Sales Consultant for Chevrolet’s Chicagoland Division.

Call
Email

137 Reviews of Andre Thomas

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6th vehicle and 3rd Silverado"

- Dale the Silverado guy

Had another great experience purchasing another vehicle from Andre. I appreciate the up front and open pricing that Andre provides for each car deal. Andre goes to battle for us to get the best deal every time. Buying a car is stressful enough. I go to see Andre because I know the pricing will be honest with no hidden fees, no games. I purchased my 3fd Silverado from Andre recently and will be back when I'm ready for the next one. Thanks Andre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Dale, you have been doing business with Andre and Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new Chevy Silverado that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Sincerely, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"completely satisfied"

- fran

have always bought from advantgage chev in Bolingbrook since 2015.great service and good rates and great cars. just got 2 new cars on 2/23/19 and thanks to Andre and Ryan for their great team work Frances

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

Mar 13, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Fran, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Mesick.luke23

Came in dreading the car buying experience, but it was so different than we have experienced in the past. It was quick and painless. We were so blown away by how every single step was explained to us. Andre was patient and extremely personable to work with. Definitely a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Andre assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- tiabear

Truck exactly what we wanted. Employees we dealt with were great. Jim, Andre and Ryan made it easy for us to buy and be happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Galbraith, Ryan Sitter

Mar 12, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service, and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic car buying experience"

- Kgodspeed

Went to Advantage Chevy because my coworker said he was very happy with the dealership. My wife and I were greeted and helped right away. The salesman Andre and Edgar were helpful and answered any questions I had about the new car. When we sat down to finalize the details I did not feel pressured and was able to come to the deal we wanted. When it came time to sign the papers(the most dreadful part), Ryan helped put us at ease by talking to us not at us. He found us a lower rate and explained fully every step of the way. When we drove off in our new Traverse we were so happy with the time spent at Advantage. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

Feb 27, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Andre and Ryan were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new Chevy Traverse. Sincerely, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Ida67

We had the most amazing car dealership experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook, Andre Thomas our sales person was great No bet and which and No eight hours waiting around and Ryan Sitter the Finance Manager was direct and to the point. It was the best dealership experience we ever had and were happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

Feb 20, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Hello Ida and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Andrea and Ryan was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience."

- larryhines1

Wonderful experience me and my girl was very pleased.The car we purchased was very clean and ran wonderfully.I would recommend advantage Chevrolet to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

Feb 04, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Larry, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- JL Rogel

Worked with Andre Thomas and he was very courteous, professional and thorough with anything we asked of him and the rest of the staff. We have purchased multiple vehicles at Advantage and with this experience the purchasing will continue in the future. J. Rogel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

Jan 27, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Joe, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Andre went above and beyond to match you to the perfect vehicle.It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to doing so again. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership!"

- family7

My husband and I had been looking for a Suburban at a few other dealerships who gave us the run around, but Advantage of Bolingbrook has excellent customer service and they really go above and beyond to get you a great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So nice and efficient!"

- sarac22

I found out that my 2000 Honda CR-V needed $1400 worth of work and I was going back to college in just a few days. The same day I found out I needed a new car I got one! Everyone was so kind and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$29,972

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$18,972

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$29,543

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,764

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,390

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,629

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$22,985

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$25,830