Search
Back
Start your review of PAOLO SUAREZ.
PAOLO SUAREZ
PAOLO SUAREZ, Sales Consultant, Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook
5.0

PAOLO SUAREZ

Sales Consultant

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 W South Frontage Rd.
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Contact Me

I am a Sales and Leasing Consultant for Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook. I have been with Advantage since 2016. I am certified in Chevrolet Vehicles and Accessories. I am in originally from Venezuela and now reside in Shorewood. I love to play soccer and spend time with my family.

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

50 Reviews of PAOLO SUAREZ

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- analina90

I bought a 2019 Chevy traverse at Advantage Chevy Bolingbrook. PAOLO SUAREZ and RYAN SITTER help me with my purchase. I definitely recommend buying a car here!!. if in the future i decide to buy another i would come back to Advantage Chevy in Bolingbrook .. GREAT EXPERIENCE !! ANA L JIMENEZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

Mar 25, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Analina, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and stress free"

- Joses19

One of the best dealerships ive been to very helpful people especially Paolo Suarez he was a huge help in buying my new chevy pickup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Sincerely, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muy amables todo el personal "

- Felipe1027Ana

Las instalaciones estan muy bien todos muy atentos amables me gusto el lugar lo recomiendo 100% Salimos del lugar Felices, el muchacho que nos atendió Paolo Suárez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Muchas gracias, que tenga un día exelente! John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Bassin1271

Advantage Chevrolet of Boilingbrook has the most friendly yet professional atmosphere I have ever encountered when looking to purchase a new vehicle. Paolo Suarez, our sales associate, was exceptional at answering my many questions as well as working hard to see that we achieved our goals in this car buying experience. Paolo went above and beyond what I would have expected. He was polite and courteous as well as very knowledgeable about any of the vehicles my husband and I inquired about. As for the financing department. Ryan Sitter was absolutely wonderful about making the paperwork aspect of the car buying experience painless. Ryan took the time to explain everything in great detail so that my husband and I knew and understood exactly what we were signing. We thank them both for making this such an enjoyable experience. We highly recommend Mr. Paolo Suarez and Mr. Ryan Sitter when you are next in need of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

Mar 07, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Paolo Suarez"

- rnonasr

Both my wife and i were greeted very professionally and he never once tried to change my choice of a 2019 Malibu like other salesmen sometimes do and he went to great lengths to explain all the workings and features of the car and was a very good experience for us ,which made our trip home very safe--he also helped us with everything more then i thought and i got just the car and color that we wanted in the very first place and the dealership has a great young salesman to be proud of-----

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hosek

Mar 07, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your wife! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! Sincerely, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the staff very friendly"

- jesus1985

My name is Jesús Perez. I thank Paolo Suarez for his attention in the purchase of my truck silverado 1500, thank you for the trust and attention that you give us as customers. is a person very well capaitados the selos truth I recommend as ajente of sales is very good thanks Paolo Suarez for your attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Paolowas able to meet your needs. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- Wayne Mc

It was a pleasant and quic experience. I was in and out in less than 3 hours. I would highly recommend this car dealer. Thanks Paulo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Hello Wayne and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Paolo was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"informative and helpful"

- Sandy

Paolo was very helpful...greeting us right away ... helping us decide between two vehicles. He also made sure all rebates that could be used were used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thanks for the great rating, Sandy! It's wonderful to know that Paolo was there to help match you to the right vehicle. If there's anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- t.aboukheir1

I had a great car buying experience at Advantage Chevy Bolingbrook. Ryan and Paulo were incredibly helpful with the whole process and answered all questions and concerns I had. Will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

Feb 20, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Scott from STL

We drove over 8 hours today to buy a truck from Advantage Chevrolet. Paolo and the whole team took great care of us. I wish Advantage was much, much closer to our home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Galbraith, Ryan Sitter

Feb 20, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Scott, thank you for taking the time and driving from St. Louis to see Paolo and the rest of the team. We appreciate the kind and sincere comments and hope that if you have any questions or concerns about your new vehicle. Sincerely, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (615 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$29,972

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$18,972

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$29,543

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,764

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,390

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,629

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$22,985

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$25,830