Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrea Kass.
Andrea Kass
Andrea Kass at Helms Bros., Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Andrea Kass

Sales Consultant

Helms Bros., Inc.

208-24 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

I was born in Kew Gardens, Queens and moved to Long Island with my family when I was six. I started in the automotive industry when I was 20 years old driving the parts van for a Volkswagen dealership and eventually landed the job that became my career in 1991 here at Helms Bros. When I am not working I love to read and walk. I enjoy volunteering for causes that care for animals. I have a wonderful family, a beautiful home and great friends that help keep me not only grounded but down to earth as well.

Call
Email

113 Reviews of Andrea Kass

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many, many thanks to Susan Holmes and Andrea Kass for..."

- LSURERUS Verified Customer

Many, many thanks to Susan Holmes and Andrea Kass for their professional, personal, friendly and exceptional help especially appreciated during these stressful times. They made the process easy, quick and so pleasant! My many experiences with Susan have always been diamond star and Andrea really went above and beyond in her knowledgeable guidance and expertise. It was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lang , Susan Holmes

Feb 12, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star rating. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!! Thank you Andrea for making every purchase so..."

- ANDONNIKKS Verified Customer

Amazing!! Thank you Andrea for making every purchase so simple and smooth!!! We always call you back for this!! We live far away and always choose Helms

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea Kass is absolutely terrific! Dealership is..."

- MBLUMENCRANZ Verified Customer

Andrea Kass is absolutely terrific! Dealership is wonderful! Great experience and look forward to next time... 5 stars! General manager is also terrific! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto

Jan 22, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea Kass and Susan Holmes are true professionals and..."

- Stuart Verified Customer

Andrea Kass and Susan Holmes are true professionals and are very responsive to customer questions, concerns and requests. They made it apparent that they wanted me to have a high quality experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Holmes

Jan 18, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Stuart - thank you for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I WOULD LIKE TO SAY I AM IN THE CAR BUISNESS 27 YEARS..."

- jmontalbano0 Verified Customer

I WOULD LIKE TO SAY I AM IN THE CAR BUISNESS 27 YEARS AND I HAD A WONDERFULL EXPERIENCE FROM START TO FINISH DENNIS KWONG IS A GREAT PREOWNED DIRECTOR THAT ASSISTED WITH THE SALES PERSON ALL THE WAY TO FINANCE WITH START TO FINISH GOOD PRICE ON MY NEW PREOWNED CAR AND A GOOD TRADE IN VALUE . GREAT STAFF AND EVERYONE WAS VERY FREINDLY !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto, Dennis Kwong

Jan 15, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services.Very satisisfied with the services of..."

- MSNKHALID Verified Customer

Excellent services.Very satisisfied with the services of every body involved in sales orocess. One time I had an issue with the key fob battery,I called them, the sales person resolved the issue very promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I followed Susan Holmes from Southampton to your..."

- emcgintee Verified Customer

I followed Susan Holmes from Southampton to your dealership. She is thorough, honest, and handled working. I also had the opportunity to deal with Andrea several times throughout the process and was very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Holmes

Jan 06, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great team. Loved the professionalism and help by..."

- ASHTEWARIMD Verified Customer

A great team. Loved the professionalism and help by Andrea Kass. Always very. helpful. Helm brothers is a great dealership that has served their clients above and beyond that is the norm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lang

Dec 30, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. I was shown the cars in the..."

- CLAUDETTEPITTS Verified Customer

The service was great. I was shown the cars in the showroom. I was told the options offered for leasing and purchasing the SUV. The dealer took care of everything and I received the new car in less then week. Excellent service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto

Dec 22, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Kass Should Be Commended For Her Dedicated Work!!!..."

- CB Verified Customer

Ms. Kass Should Be Commended For Her Dedicated Work!!! She Was Excellent And Assisted Is Every Step Of The Process In Selecting This New Car!!! It Was A Pleasure Dealing With A True Professional!!! Helms Brother Is Very Fortunate To Have Her Working For Them And I Would Definitely Recommend Anyone Seeking To Purchase A Mercedes To Work With Ms. Kass!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lang

Dec 04, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450 car, priced at $99,745

2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450

$99,745

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,588

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,588

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $63,981

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$63,981

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,645

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,645

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,405

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,405

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,545