Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrea Partee.
Andrea Partee
Andrea Partee at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.9

Andrea Partee

Lead BDC Rep

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Andrea Partee

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our new vehicle with ease at the comfort of..."

- ToJo O

We purchased our new vehicle with ease at the comfort of our home! Honda of Lisle is the best! Definitely not a bait and switch dealership which we appreciate so much. We searched online and made a request for a quote and out the door price for a specific vehicle we wanted to over 12 dealership and so far Honda of Lisle is the only one who responded with out the door/ on the road price. That’s the right way to do it. We communicated and negotiated thru email with Mary Murphy and they gave us a great deal! Honda of Lisle is 670 miles from us so they sent the paperworks thru UPS Express, we received it and signed it and returned it back to them. They assisted us through the entire process. The staff especially Mary, Andrea and Bob are TRUSTWORTHY, reliable, and kind. Excellent service! Side note: Since they don’t have a delivery service, we hired Mercury Auto Transport to get the vehicle at the Honda of Lisle dealership and deliver it to our house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy, Bob Woods

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the buying process. It was the..."

- psiprian

I was very pleased with the buying process. It was the first time buying a car on line. Andrea answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Once I went to the dealership Kabir explained everything about the CRV. He also offered his help in the future if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kabir

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kabir had great customer service skills. He took the time..."

- D_KLOC@hotmail.com Verified Customer

Kabir had great customer service skills. He took the time to go over all the features on the new car. He was very respectful and listen to our input/concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kabir Sheikh, Bob Mitchell

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Woods was great. His helpers less so. My problem is..."

- GBV Verified Customer

Bob Woods was great. His helpers less so. My problem is that the vehicle I was buying was defective and could not be delivered. It is still not repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers of Honda of Lisle since the..."

- Vidas

We have been customers of Honda of Lisle since the 1980's. On this recent purchase for my mom, Amir was friendly, attentive and always ready to answer questions. We used at home delivery for both test drive and final purchase - and arranging the first test drive through Mary and Andrea in internet sales was simple. Thank you all for helping my mom through the process ! Great to see Horst is still in the store, talking to customers !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy, Amir Kaykavoosi

Dec 15, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to Honda of Lisle! We are thrilled to hear this great feedback about our team. We look forward to your business in the years to come!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Very professional and responsive...."

- JANDMMORAN Verified Customer

Wonderful experience. Very professional and responsive. Very happy with my purchase. No funny business. I can't think of any more words. Trying to get the required 25 words lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! -Honda of Lisle

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Holy smokes, talk about a car buying experience. This is..."

- G&AA Verified Customer

Holy smokes, talk about a car buying experience. This is my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership. I’m an avid car enthusiast and was in the market for an uncommon car. Every other dealership in the surrounding states was marking up at least 10%. Not only did the dealer not mark the vehicle up, but they also allowed me to place a deposit to hold the car. They took time on the day before thanksgiving to make sure I could take the car home that day. I was in and out of the dealership within 10 minutes. The time I did spend there was very warm and welcoming. I would 100% recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a Honda. Great job everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sager Abu-Romman

Nov 30, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We appreciate you trusting Honda of Lisle with your business and are glad to hear that our team took great care of you throughout the process. Thanks again and enjoy your new ride!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car buying experience and I’m glad it..."

- Connorriley525

This was my first car buying experience and I’m glad it was at the Honda Superstore of Lisle. From initial contact with Mary to the final sale with Orlando, there was not one point in the process where I was disappointed. Everyone was extremely prompt and friendly and made the shopping experience very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Congrats on your first purchase Connor! We're so happy to hear that Mary and Orlando worked with you and found you a new car! We appreciate your business, and welcome you to the Honda of Lisle family!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Lisle is excellent to work with. They were..."

- Amanda L Verified Customer

Honda of Lisle is excellent to work with. They were responsive online and excellent in person. They are fair, have a wonderful selection, knowledge and a great network that feels like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

You are family at Honda of Lisle! See you next time!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people"

- KARIN3611 Verified Customer

Wanted to purchase and trade in our SUV. Looking to purchase Honda CRV or Summit. Possibly even a Pilot. Ended up getting Honda CRV Hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Kaykavoosi, Brent Reeves

Aug 10, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Congrats on your Honda CRV Hybrid! We appreciate you visiting Honda of Lisle!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (629 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,689

2021 Honda HR-V

$24,689

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,923

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,923

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,923

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,923

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,923

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,923

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,261

2021 Honda Insight

$26,261

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,540

2021 Honda Passport

$40,540