Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Bartlett.
Andrew Bartlett
Andrew Bartlett at York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield
Refer Me
not yet rated

Andrew Bartlett

Sales Professional

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield

2695 E Main St
Plainfield, IN 46168

Contact Me

I've been in the auto industry for 7 years and have spent the last 3 years with Westgate/York. I have a chocolate lab named "Duke". I enjoy golfing, hanging out with friends, and playing Xbox.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Andrew Bartlett

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah, was awesome with helping special order my RHD Jeep..."

- Jjordan0408

Noah, was awesome with helping special order my RHD Jeep and was so patient when I was getting antsy about it! He explained all the features of my new ride and made the purchasing go smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very nice job people were great to work with, and kept..."

- Mark Verified Customer

very nice job people were great to work with, and kept you informed on what was going on with the truck showed me the bill and explained it all to me Thank you for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield responded

Good afternoon! My name is Katera and I'm with York's Customer Care Team. I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for taking the time to give us such as POSITIVE Review. Customer feedback is very important to us and if you need anything in the future please reach out at 317-839-6554 ext 425

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was very helpful with helping me set up my phone..."

- CHELESHEL Verified Customer

Andrew was very helpful with helping me set up my phone connections for the new Jeep. It was a fast and easy lease turn in, and getting my new Jeep lease taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Anderson, Mark Trusty

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was there for an oil change. Greeted quickly. Got a fast..."

- BLAIR_SCHNEIDER Verified Customer

Was there for an oil change. Greeted quickly. Got a fast discussion with oil change manager. Got me in and out of oil change very quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oil change manager , Andrew Bartlett

Jan 19, 2021

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield responded

Good afternoon! My name is Katera and I'm with York's Customer Care Team. I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for taking the time to give us such as POSITIVE Review. That's awesome to hear that they got you in and out AND they were friendly! Customer feedback is very important to us and if you need anything in the future please reach out at 317-839-6554 ext 425

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and fast service! Was in an out for an oil..."

- kstanifer24 Verified Customer

Friendly and fast service! Was in an out for an oil change in about 30ish minutes. While waiting for oil change, I spoke with a friend about my lease being up this year and possibly going over my lease mileage. He told me to come back and see him when I get close, so I’ll definitely be back to see Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield responded

Good afternoon! My name is Katera and I'm with York's Customer Care Team. I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for taking the time to give us such as POSITIVE Review. I'll be sure to let Andrew know how great he was. Customer feedback is very important to us and if you need anything in the future please reach out at 317-839-6554 ext 425

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice to work with. Was conscious of what I wanted and..."

- KRISTAEBANKS1 Verified Customer

Nice to work with. Was conscious of what I wanted and needed to help me choose a car best for me. Was very pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Romine

Jan 02, 2021

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield responded

Good afternoon! My name is Katera and I'm with York's Customer Care Team. I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for taking the time to give us such as POSITIVE Review. Customer feedback is very important to us and if you need anything in the future please reach out at 317-839-6554 ext 425

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had new tires put on at a tire store and was informed..."

- hvarner59 Verified Customer

Had new tires put on at a tire store and was informed there was part of the alignment they could not do. So since York took over Westgate I decided to drop my car to get repaired and pick it up in a couple days. They took care of it as was nothing serious and was please with their service. I trust York as bought 2 new 2019 keeps from them in Brazil, in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction from start to finish. The staff at..."

- JMCWHO4997 Verified Customer

Smooth transaction from start to finish. The staff at York, listens and have a wealth of information. Would recommend. Very patient on explaining things that I probably should have already known.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katera Dixson, Mark Trusty

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was..."

- OLDFARMBOY Verified Customer

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 1 hour was efficient but also made sure that everything was checked out on my van. The LOF package is the best price in town. I recommended anyone to go get there Vehicle seviced at YORK Chrysler in Plainfield Indiana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was not informed of the number of oil changes in a..."

- ACDZ47 Verified Customer

I was not informed of the number of oil changes in a package offer. Previous packages had 4 oil changes the new one has 3 and the price is $10 more. Contacted dealer management to discuss. No reply. May not go back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,116

2020 Ram 1500

$64,116

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,313

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,313

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,313

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,313

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,517

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,517

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,200

2020 Jeep Renegade

$19,200

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,706

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,706