Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew C. Schlesinger.
Andrew C. Schlesinger
Andrew C. Schlesinger at Andrew Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Andrew C. Schlesinger

Owner

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Andrew C. Schlesinger is proud to be the owner and President of Andrew Automotive Group. Customer satisfaction is very important to him. He encourages all customers to let us know how we are doing. We are listening!

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Andrew C. Schlesinger

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership . . . I've been a customer of Andrew..."

- LEEGEE102112

Best dealership . . . I've been a customer of Andrew Toyota since 1994 . . . I would not even consider buying or leasing a vehicle anywhere else ... EVER!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Andrew Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew a Toyota is the best dealership They do a great..."

- reginaldbraziel Verified Customer

Andrew a Toyota is the best dealership They do a great job with your car and give the best service. Would recommend Andrew to every one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Andrew Toyota. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best car buying experience that I have ever..."

- THETRAUDTS Verified Customer

Simply the best car buying experience that I have ever had! Process was efficient, received a great price, friendly service, and drove home a car that I’m in love with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Oppermann, Ken Davis, Aidan Duran

Nov 06, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you, for this fabulous five-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly Internet Manager 414-509-2763

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Andrew for many years. They are..."

- Bernice Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Andrew for many years. They are the same. They care about about the people they serve. They treat me as if I am a part of the family. I wouldn,t think of going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car has never been so easy. I had a great..."

- mlodem Verified Customer

Buying a car has never been so easy. I had a great experience at Andrew Toyota. From getting greeted at the door, to working with Ken Davis and his wife Darlene, and finally the finance team. I even got to meet Andrew Schlesinger! It was a great experience overall. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Burbach, Ken Davis

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salespersons are only there for the money Still waiting..."

- POLSON8202 Verified Customer

Salespersons are only there for the money Still waiting on the replacement wheels for my highlander Bought two cars from them and not happy with the service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson, Johanna Rodriguez , Dwayne

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Allen and Teresa Clemens did a great job taking our..."

- Nancy Verified Customer

Jeff Allen and Teresa Clemens did a great job taking our leased Lexus 200 in trade so we could purchase a larger RAV4. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allen , Teresa Clemens

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Duane is a superior Service Manager who takes excellent..."

- 1C.WILLIAMS Verified Customer

Duane is a superior Service Manager who takes excellent care of me, and our Toyota, on short notice! I have worked with Duane for years and he has never failed to provide excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Toyota provides outstanding customer service and a..."

- Dwayne Brown Verified Customer

Andrew Toyota provides outstanding customer service and a great experience for the maintenance of my vehicle(s). I’ve purchased several new cars at the dealership and each time was a honest and positive experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great and prompt service. They have serviced my..."

- EBOOKSTAFF Verified Customer

Always great and prompt service. They have serviced my cars whether it be a Toyota or Lexus with caring and expertise. Thank you to the entire Andrew staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Good, John Endisch

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,098

2020 Toyota Highlander

$46,098

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,287

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,287

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,247

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$28,247

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,597

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,597

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $21,575

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$21,575

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,997

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,997