About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Beacham.
Charles Beacham
Charles Beacham, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Andrew Toyota
4.9

Charles Beacham

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Charles loves to spend time with his family, so it's no wonder that his favorite thing about selling vehicles is helping people get into safe and reliable cars for them and their loved ones. When he is not working he loves to spend his time boating, cooking, fishing, and rollerblading. Charles has been in the car business for almost 20 years!

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Charles Beacham

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quicmkly helpful"

- EJDRAWS Verified Customer

From the time I drove on the lot there was someone cruising about that I could contact or who contacted me for the next step in my visit to buy a used car with my specs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Willett, John Ferrigno

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service and great personality "

- Law1230

Charles has great personality and was friendly and he pulled up all the i formation on the car I was purchasing and my Audi I traded. Charles kept going back and submitting my offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistant, professional customer service"

- David S.

We have been working with Andrew Toyota for at least the last 8-10 years. They have always provided great customer service as well as exceptional vehicle service. Recently purchased a low mileage Chevy Malibu and had a very good service experience with Charles Beacham. Very knowledgeable, patient and professional. I would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful.. Great experience!"

- Spiels

Charles did an exceptional job of getting us into our “new” used Tundra.. I finally got into the truck of my dreams thanks to him and the good people at Andrew! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Todd, Thank you for coming all the way from Waldo, Wisconsin to purchase your used 2015 Toyota Tundra Crewmax. It was a pleasure to assist you and Sarah. Best wishes, Charles Beacham

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Horrible"

- hatetoyota

Leased a car that is horrible. Cant get out of it under any circumstances. Been driving a car I HATE, and this dealership will NOT assist in any way. I have even tried to upgrade, nope. I am stuck for 3 years with no assistance of any kind. Wasted Thurs, Fri and Sat at the dealership and they did not even acknowledge me. GO to another dealership........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 07, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

I am sorry that you are not satisfied with you current vehicle. Leases are done at the dealership, but the terms are agreed upon through Toyota Financial Services (TFS) and the client. That is why lease payments are made to TFS and not us. Once the contract terms are signed and the vehicle is delivered, per any automotive manufacturer, the dealerships hands are tied. Every lease contract whether it be Ford, Chevy, Honda, or Toyota works this way. That being said, I truly wish we could assist you more. Customer service is our number 1 priority and if there is something more we could do, we would absolutely help you. The best advise I can give you is once you reach the third year of the lease, please reach out to see if we can get you out of it via any lease pull ahead specials that may exist. Our sincere apologies that we can't do more, The Andrew Toyota Customer Care Team.

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- jjstern

Charles has sold me 2 vehicles - both experiences with Charles & Andrew Toyota as a whole have been great. Salesman was great - financing went smoothly - overall very happy with my purchase & experience at Andrews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson, Allen Good

Jun 05, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing! It's always a pleasure assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. We appreciate your business and happy to have you part of the Andrew Toyota Family. Thank you, Andrew Team

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Solid used car buying experience"

- Cm2432

We were looking to buy a used Toyota Camry or Corolla. Located two vehicles we were interested in via the Andrew Toyota website and setup a time to test drive. Jessica got us set up right away with an appointment. When we arrived Charles showed us the vehicles and did an excellent job explaining the various features. He gave us plenty of space to evaluate each vehicle and come to a decision. There was no pressure and no attempt to steer us toward other more expensive vehicles. When we decided to buy a Camry the sales process was completed smoothly and we were able to finish the purchase that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Klappa

Jun 01, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your business. If you ever need ANYTHING in regards to your vehicle needs, please don't hesitate to reach out to either of us. Best wishes, Jessica Klappa & Charles Beacham

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charles Beacham is a Rock star!"

- Kimberly123

I just want to commend Charles Beacham for great salesmanship. This is my second time leasing from Charles and he has made it a great experience both times. I wouldn't want to work with anyone else and i'll refer him to friends and family. He's a great guy and works really hard. Thanks Charles! I love my new Rav4! By the way, I work in customer service and I have VERY high expectations. Charles exceeded them. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

Kimberly, Thank you so much for your kind words! It's always a pleasure working with you and look forward to doing so again. Best wishes, Charles Beacham

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew Toyota is great! They all went above & beyond!!"

- Madelyn Fredericks

The customer service I received at Andrew Toyota was great. My salesman, Charles, was absolutely fantastic. I came in looking for a Toyota RAV4 and he helped me find just the perfect one. He was well versed in the features of the car, along with estimating payments, which helped aid in my decision. Charles even helped brainstorm car names with me. He is the best - 6 stars!!! Charles and and his finance partner, Jarod, went above and beyond in helping me be actually able to purchase my car. They worked different angles to ensure everything was set and approved with my co-signer and still searching for the best interest rate for me. Everyone at Andrew Toyota was super supportive and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson

May 10, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help and taking the time to share your experience online. It was an absolute pleasure working with you. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you next time. Best wishes, Charles Beacham

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Marla S.

We recently leased our 5th vehicle with Charles. He's a very personable guy and always helpful to us in deciding which vehicle best fits our needs. We trust his advice and know he has our best interests in mind. THANK YOU CHARLES for spending more than a few late nights to get the deal done! You're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

I am honored by your review and continued business. I appreciate being your Toyota sales person of choice. All the best, Charles Beacham

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199