Andrew Cheney
Andrew Cheney at Peninsula Subaru
Refer Me

Andrew Cheney

Sales

Peninsula Subaru

3888 W State Hwy 16
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me
4.5
24 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Andrew Cheney

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carmen Oliver was our primary contact at the dealership after receiving information on a trade in/new car offer. While Carmen was finishing with a prior commitment Richard showed us the new '23 Subaru Out More

by dcself
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After 18-days that our Outback was in your shop, the car was delivered to our home with unsatisfactory conditions. Repairs appear satisfactory, however following paying $13,669.91, we expected a clean car More

by Jerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Patrick to help get my new wheels. He not only was very courteous, but he also help me get a significantly lower rate for the vehicle loan than was quoted from my bank. Would work with More

by Jweir2028
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Bohrer

Jul 27, 2022

Peninsula Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Patrick and we hope to see you again next time here at Peninsula Subaru!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Immediate, friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Listened carefully to what I was looking for in a car, and showed me two options, out of many, and I bought one. Andrew and Nick are simply the b More

by Rosemary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Dionas

Feb 28, 2022

Peninsula Subaru responded

Rosemary: Congratulations on your new Subaru! Welcome to the family! We understand it's a big change after making a brand switch, so if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. From Andrew, Nick, and the whole team here at Peninsula Subaru, thank you! (And our thanks to Tom, as well for that referral!)

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I spoke with and interacted with was very kind and helpful. They made leasing my first car an easy and relaxing experience. More

by nena.curley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2021

Peninsula Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear we've made your first leasing experience so enjoyable, Nena! Thank you for taking the time to visit Peninsula Subaru!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and a great experience. Andrew and Nick were excellent to work with and I would highly recommend Peninsula Subaru to anyone in the market for a new or used car. More

by kirklent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Dionas

Jul 21, 2021

Peninsula Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive feedback and recommendation of Andrew, Nick, and the Peninsula Subaru team! Thank you for your business!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our second purchase at this dealership, and 5th Subaru. Peninsula does everything g they can to ensure you are happy and satisfied. Very easy to work with! More

by HarmonyR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Peninsula Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued business with us at Peninsula Subaru! We're so happy to have you as part of the Subaru family. See you next time!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was amazing, had the car we were interested waiting out front. Very helpful, knowledgeable and great personality. All the employees went over and beyond. Andrew was very friendly, professional More

by kathy.olmstead
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Dionas

Jun 25, 2021

Peninsula Subaru responded

Kathy, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and five-star rating! Andrew is a valued team member and will be pleased to hear they've earned your business! We hope you love your new ride! - Peninsula Subaru

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, very professional, very knowledgeable. All questions answered. Most accommodating. Extremely customer friendly. Did not have the vehicle on the lot that I wanted but were able to locate o More

by Mit1020
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Krecker

Jun 08, 2021

Peninsula Subaru responded

We appreciate your business and your review! Thanks from the Peninsula Subaru Team! See you on the road!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent transaction. We made a 3 1/2 hour drive one way to do business here. Everything was streamlined and we were in and out. Andrew Cheney was top notch and I will buy from him again. More

by shafer72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Dionas, John Zonker

Oct 29, 2020

Peninsula Subaru responded

Thank you for visiting Andrew at Peninsula Subaru! We're so happy to hear that he delivered top-notch service! See you next time!

1