Salvatore Gatto
Salvatore Gatto at Peninsula Subaru
Refer Me

Salvatore Gatto

Floor Manager

Peninsula Subaru

3888 W State Hwy 16
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Salvatore Gatto

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After 18-days that our Outback was in your shop, the car was delivered to our home with unsatisfactory conditions. Repairs appear satisfactory, however following paying $13,669.91, we expected a clean car More

by Jerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent support from all involved. Andrew and Sal worked well together to help me make the right purchase. Outstanding organization on Nick's part made the financial process go quickly and smoothly. More

by evans.james124
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

absolutely interested JJ listened to our needs and picked out the test car that coincidently exactly matched the picture of the sticker for a specific model on hand that we More

by Dave
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! We were so impressed with how smoothly our deal went. We were out the door and driving our new car in about 2 hours, which included doing the financi More

by Shinokis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Donyaei, Nick Dionas

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top Notch Team I recently purchased a used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Polar addition from the team at Peninsula Subaru. Sal and Darric treated my wife and I very fair thro More

by Demolition Man
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darric

Jan 08, 2019

Peninsula Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words we will relay the message over to San and Darric

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2016 Impreza just bought 2016 Impreza for my daughter as a replacement of her Legacy. we were impressed for the professionalism of Nick Dionas. He is very easy to More

by baguio73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Subaru Outback Wagon 3.6R We drove the Outback 3.6R and loved the feel of the car. Salesman was very professional and knowledgeable. Subaru has a good technology package, whi More

by Tucker2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Gary

1