Andrew Falsetta
Andrew Falsetta at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma
Refer Me

Andrew Falsetta

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma

1701-C Alexander Ave E
Fife, WA 98424

Contact Me
4.5
302 Reviews
4.5

302 Reviews

Write a Review

302 Reviews of Andrew Falsetta

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was great snd I enjoyed working with themy salesperson was very kind and honest I would tell others to use him More

by ROXANNE.HELLING
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Zakhrabov, Delrico Smith , Tybo

Oct 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our customers are our top priority, and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma are glad to have you as a customer. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, promptly explained any details I need, and showed me genuine interest in earning my business. More

by NAJI GHAZAL
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Alberto, Arnie Manansala , Ana

Oct 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Price extortion, irresponsible staff, incompetent mechanics, four times in shop for coolant issues. More mechanical issues caused by Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma Mechanics and staff. More

by ENEIXSR
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Jerry Podgorski Service Manager (253) 778-7326 jerrypodgorski@looklarson.com

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary Jackson and the whole crew was amazing! ! I love my new vehicle. Thank you for delivering a premium customer experience creating a customer for life. More

by BEAUBECK40
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Alberto , Gary Jackson, Rob Larson Jr.

Sep 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vlad was very helpful with his guidance in the purchase of our Metris weekender. He went the extra mile to facilitate a closing 2.5 hours from the dealership. We would happily work with Blad again in the f More

by Jim Purdy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladislav Lala

Sep 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you, Jim, for your feedback on your recent visit to Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating

I think that Arnie & Brandon are incredible, kind, upfront , honest , and genuine . They were easy to work with and made the experience enjoyable from start to finish with no hassle or hidden fees. More

by AMANDAMORRIS418
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Amanda, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Arnie and Brandon met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

The service technician, Elizabeth Davis is horrible, reported her to management first time and was re-routed to her a 2nd time as a result I requested that Elizabeth Davis be removed from my customer pr More

by Pamela
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Alberto, Jerry Podgorski

Aug 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, Pamela, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Jerry Podgorski Service Manager (253) 778-7326 jerrypodgorski@looklarson.com

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

Gary is an excellent salesperson. Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and great communicator. He is definitely an asset to your organization. We are extremely happy with th More

by EVA96224
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Zakhrabov , Gary Jackson

Aug 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma, Eva. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear that Gary was able to help, and we hope to see you again. Congratulations on your new purchase, Eva! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer experience was top notch and everyone was very kind and professional. There was no pressure sales or pushy sales staff. The even walked me through how to use everything in the car. My whole More

by DKCURTIS5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Zakhrabov , Owen Stockbauer

Aug 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

I had a very good serviced when I brought my car in for servicing, Thanks Oscar. More

by quoctuyenle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Zakhrabov

Jul 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,999
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $26,052
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $41,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $33,001
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Brownstone exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $115,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $26,566
2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive