Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Andrew Jackson

Internet Sales Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
4.8
25 Reviews
4.8

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Andrew Jackson

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sidney was great to deal with, helpful, and got us all taken care of. Would buy from him again! More

by Turbinetech85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman, Sidney Ruth

Sep 19, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed that after inquiring about a vehicle i saw online, Ian quickly responded via email with a video of the vehicle! Great service throughout the process. More

by C Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Banning, Alan Cook

Sep 16, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shopping was a breeze. Courtney was amazing. Very easy car buying experience. Would absolutely recommend. More

by badmoon80
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stelzer, Alan Cook, Courtney Sweigard , David Kephart

Aug 25, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sidney was very helpful and professional. He was very knowledgeable and offered great advice. He also saved me money while putting me in a new car. I love my car and the service that was prov More

by Red hot blazer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Alan Cook , RJ Miller

Aug 16, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tina went over everything with me and my Husband , everyone there was so nice and the got me a good deal on my Jeep Compass,I LOVE IT THANKS 😁 More

by bigbula1000
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Mike Pease, Tina Main, Ian Banning, Jon Miller, Courtney Sweigard , Moises Mojica Liriano, Cody Hollingsworth, RJ Miller

Aug 07, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish my experience was painless. Prices are fair and people are polite. Would buy from them again. More

by Mwell
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman, Tina Main

Aug 02, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Safe travels!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experiences with Heritage have been great after 2 vehicle purchases and many service visits they keep me coming back. More

by nathansharp18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales man, Ian was very helpful. However, it seemed like every vehicle I found on their website that I was interested in was no longer available. They offered alternatives and then t More

by Cbt1968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Banning

Apr 27, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We appreciate all of our customers’ feedback, and apologize your experience was less than positive. Our General Manager, Phil Stillman, has attempted to contact you to personally help you find the perfect vehicle, but has been unsuccessful in reaching you. At your earliest convenience, please contact Phil directly at pstillman@mileone.com or 717.908.8285 to allow us the opportunity to rectify our missteps. Again, thank you for your valued review and we truly hope to speak with you soon.

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was easy and quick. Hassle free transactions and Moe did a great job in assisting us. More

by mjkitz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main , Moe Khorshed, RJ Miller

Jan 15, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think this dealership was very professional, helpful and honest. We appreciated Sidney so much during the entire purchase process he was helpful More

by Julianabarnes16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth , James

Dec 15, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $70,425
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,242
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,660
2022 Ram 2500
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Lexus GX car, priced at $17,188
2013 Lexus GX
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,176
2015 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Close-Ratio 6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $31,543
2019 Honda Passport
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD