About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Kurland.
Andrew Kurland
Andrew Kurland, Sales Consultant, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
5.0

Andrew Kurland

Sales Consultant

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Andrew Kurland

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Courteous"

- BarbH1234

Very impressed with our experience at this dealership. Excellent communication, timely and professional. Marie and Andy were wonderful to work with. We highly recommend Jack Daniels Audi. Best car purchasing process we have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Sielski, Matt Siderio

Sep 14, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for this amazing review. Glad to hear that the team could facilitate the best car purchasing process that you have experiences. Enjoy the new car!

Sep 14, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

We're proud to hear that everything went well during your time with us. We hope to see you again soon!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership!"

- Flo

Very welcoming, friendly, and helpful staff. They stayed true to their word. Andy and Matt were great to work with, would recommend this Audi dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Siderio

Sep 04, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your review and your business. We hope to see you again soon!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mike

We had a professional and enjoyable experience buying a car here. It was easy, quick, professional and seemless. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear that everything went well during your time with us. Thank you for your business!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- NewAudiOwner

Andy worked patiently with me to help me get the exact car I wanted. Love the car. Awesome price, much better than competing dealers. Everyone there is professional and courteous. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan, Rafail Mushailov

Sep 04, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for the feedback on your experience with us. Enjoy the new car!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, efficient, and professional "

- Frank R

Andy and Rudy were the consummate professionals. They didn’t try to oversell but were able to answer every question wirh a great deal of subject matter expertise. They also were purely focused on the car and transaction and not idle ‘salesy’ chatter. Great all around experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Yagudayev

Jul 18, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

We are happy to hear that the team was able to make your buying process seamless and stress-free for you. Glad they could help you to make an informed decision, enjoy the new car!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had just the right vehicle"

- Kieferlobb

I visited to discuss a quote for trading in my Audi, and left (after a few days) with my great used A3! My sales rep Andy was great, looking for a vehicle that fit my needs and budget. Cool showroom and used car display upstairs on the roof. Although it’s a smaller dealer, my sales experience was pleasant and personal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan, Joseph Fardella

Jul 18, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Great to hear that Andrew and the rest of the team were able to make you happy with your purchase. Congrats on your new A3!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transition of lease to newer model"

- KFDOCKERY

I was sent a great offer several weeks ago, which gave an option for early lease transition without penalty to a new model Q5. I had plenty of time to review the deal prior to coming in to review the wide range of available vehicles. We had no trouble finding one that matched our exact specifications. Andy went through all of the choices and made the process clear and quick. He was flexible with our schedule, which was most important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kubat, Matt Siderio

May 29, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Wonderful review. Glad the team took good care of you. Best of luck!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Efficient, Flexible"

- DBM

All aspects of my experience here from managers, to sales rep, finance, atmosphere and culture gets a 5STAR rating. I have never had a better car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bell, Rafail Mushailov

Apr 18, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. Enjoy your new car!

Apr 18, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We appreciate the 5 star rating!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I went in to purchase a car for myself and left with 2!"

- Ashker 4619

Everyone from the salesman Andy and Franklin to the finance manager was knowledgeable and very helpful. I would highly recommend jack Daniels Audi in upper saddle River

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan, Franklin Crocker

Feb 19, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review. Glad the team took good care of you. All the best!!

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Harry

Very professional and flexible salesperson and manager was fair on the trade-in. Very expeditious and clear in the finance department. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blanca Simpson

Jul 17, 2017

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review. We value your business and wish you the best of luck!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results