Andrew Mai
Andrew Mai at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Andrew Mai

Sales

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Mandarin Mandarin

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Andrew Mai

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good place to buy a truck, people were professional and offer great deals. Andrew Mui explained every detail and he was really friendly. More

by Gustavo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Brown was awesome, took care of all my needs wants and desires. He went the extra mile to make sure my car was clean and done right the first time. More

by Bolanosmarvin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasant experience all around. Andrew was tremendous and would recommend Courtesy CDJR for your new car needs. More

by curtmilesgolf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scarminach , lisa miller

Aug 24, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car buying experience I've ever had hands down absolutely the best EVER!! More

by Dannyjew506
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton

Jul 22, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience, Return customer! Andrew, Christopher, Marvin, and Lisa. You'll be presently surprised! Thank you! More

by richardavila7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton, Marvin Read III , lisa miller, Lisa - Ocala, Fl.

May 31, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear our Courtesy team provided you an awesome experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was extremely helpful and great to work with. He was calm, patient and not as forceful as other sales people I have worked with in the past. We stopped in just to look but ended up buying a new More

by paulsondo01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoe Barney, Matt Brown

May 20, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great place to get your car or trade in they have great people to help you with anything More

by vegatony1997
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Bolanos, Mohammad Omar , Marcus Watkins

Apr 04, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We take pride in providing our guests with an outstanding experience! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the friendliest dealership I have ever been in. They were very curious and helpful in every way. Andrew was great and very helpful and took care of us beyond words. Zoe was a pleasure to work wi More

by rogerawilson44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Omar, Zoe Barney

Mar 30, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Roger for this wonderful review, we are very thrilled that you had a great experience with Andrew, Mohammad and Zoe. We appreciate the recommendations and your business, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram Superstition Springs.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Nice staff. All around great. I recommend it to everyone. No overage on MSRP's. More

by Ksivec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you experienced great service from everyone here at Courtesy! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Andy was very polite and knowledgeable he was very informative the dealership was friendly More

by Vhfuchs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, we are happy that you had a great experience working with Andrew. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,554
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $32,500
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $61,900
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,725
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,985
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $65,880
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive