Mohammad Omar
Mohammad Omar at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Mohammad Omar

sales consultant

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.2
15 Reviews
4.2

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Mohammad Omar

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful - once you sign and drive off they do not want to hear from you - they forced us to take Lojack ($600) because it was "already installed" one month later the device stopped reporting - no way to kno More

by PAUL.BIANCO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (480) 830-8001 to speak to our manager directly.

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Brown was awesome, took care of all my needs wants and desires. He went the extra mile to make sure my car was clean and done right the first time. More

by Bolanosmarvin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These people are horrible two weeks I've been dealing with them purchasing a new vehicle first car I purchase they told me I had financing I kept it for 5 days and then they told me they didn't have fina More

by Mdwgo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Watkins

Jun 23, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

I am very sorry to see your review and I apologize that we let you down. We work hard to get approvals, but ultimately it is up to the banks and it appears we could not secure funding in your case. We should have been transparent with this situation to let you know how we are working to get an approval so you could have all the information. Please feel free to reach out to me at 623-244-3456 or jcorrie@courtesyauto.com Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

Jun 23, 2022

Mdwgo responded

Well it's nice that you responded but the problem is I still have no extended warranty on my car because it is a branded vehicle and I can no longer get an extended warranty for the vehicle so what am I supposed to do you guys lied to me about having Finance on the second car they assured me that the financing was already approved otherwise I never would have cancel that warranty policy.

Jun 23, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

I am sorry that you feel we lied to you. There was no malicious intent on our part as we would like nothing more than to gain the banks approval and have you driving happily in the car of your choice. We are not the bank and we do not approve a loan but we do work hard with the banks to get you an approval. If you would like to come in and discuss this further we will be happy to assist in any way we can. We realize that there are no warranties or warranty claims that would be approved owning a car with a salvage title.

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the worst experience I’ve had, I was looking forward and very excited to get a vechile that I really wanted with all the bells and whistles only for it to look nothing like the pictures and have More

by Perla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Robertson

Jun 01, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

I am sorry you feel that way. We try our hardest to make it an enjoyable experience. I know there are two sides to every story and I would like to hear yours. Please give me a call or email at your earliest convenience at 480-293-0236 or dduffey@courtesyauto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. David Duffey Courtesy CJDR Customer Relations Manager

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mohamed Omar was an excellent Salesperson and everyone as well they all took their time and helped me on getting into a truck More

by Somozac81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoe Barney , lisa miller

May 27, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Pleased to hear Mohammad and the rest of our team provided you an excellent experience and took their time in helping you get your truck! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

May 27, 2022

Somozac81 responded

Just wanted to thank Mohamed and all the team at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for doing such a great job Mohamed found the truck I need according to my specifications and made the deal go thru excellent customer service

May 28, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to buy a new car. Everyone is very nice and helpful I will be sending people here to buy cars More

by Moemag33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alissa Heintz , lisa miller

Apr 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear our staff was very nice and helpful! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again down the road! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great place to get your car or trade in they have great people to help you with anything More

by vegatony1997
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Bolanos, Andrew Mai , Marcus Watkins

Apr 04, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We take pride in providing our guests with an outstanding experience! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the friendliest dealership I have ever been in. They were very curious and helpful in every way. Andrew was great and very helpful and took care of us beyond words. Zoe was a pleasure to work wi More

by rogerawilson44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mai, Zoe Barney

Mar 30, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Roger for this wonderful review, we are very thrilled that you had a great experience with Andrew, Mohammad and Zoe. We appreciate the recommendations and your business, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram Superstition Springs.

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mohamen showed me the vehicles with patience and without pressure And I take a time for the decide More

by Leomadero.lm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Leomadero.lm responded

Mohamen showed me the vehicles with patience and without pressure

Feb 28, 2022

Leomadero.lm responded

very good experience buying here the price spoken was the final price, without the price of buying something more than what I was looking for

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi my name is Patricia and I came to courtesy Jeep to finance a new wrangler Casey and Mohammed Mike and Matt went above and beyond to help me with my purchase they are very friendly very helpful help me More

by Trish_adams05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Robertson, Matt Krell

Feb 24, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Patricia for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Mohammad, Mike and Matt all worked together and went above and beyond to assist you in the purchase of your new vehicle and were very friendly and helpful throughout the process! We appreciate your recommendation and enjoy your new Jeep! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,554
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,210
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,985
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $31,500
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $63,400
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,975
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive