Mohammad Omar
Mohammad Omar at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Mohammad Omar

sales consultant

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.5
33 Reviews
4.5

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Mohammad Omar

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got my first new car. No more used cars for me, Muhammed really helped me make a deal work that I was comfortable with despite all the negatives working against me, I can' More

by darkfina86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales person Muhammad very professional and helpful in getting a deal that was best for our family. More

by Sylvia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scarminach

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Very helpful with the purchase of our new truck and upfront with all information More

by Frank
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy Watson and Mohammad Omar were amazing to work with! !! If you’re looking for a new vehicle go see them! More

by pambingham5@gmail.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Watson

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mohammad and Randy the manager were great to work with! This is by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!! More

by Bradley.bingham99
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Watson

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with, very nice sales staff, we loved working with Randy and Mohammed. Buying a car is never easy and they made it a smooth ride! They got us the best deal that they could and listened to More

by rachaeljbingham
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Watson

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Was clear on all wants and met expectations in what we were looking for. More

by Obeyremi01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Braddock, Chris Shelton

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fastest transaction I've ever had buying a vehicle. 4th truck from here. Go Ram! More

by Kathybell666
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I suggest this dealership to anyone! Very nice experience! Thank you Mohammad for your help! More

by Latifa Omar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I suggest this dealership to anyone! Very nice experience! Thank you Mohammad for your help, and thank you for understanding! More

by Hamad Omar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,500
2020 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,500
2021 Jeep Renegade
used
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,999
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $35,000
2019 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,159
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Silver Zynith Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,799
2023 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive