About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Russo.
Andrew Russo
Andrew Russo, Sales, Coggin Deland Honda
not yet rated

Andrew Russo

Sales

Coggin Deland Honda

2677 N. Volusia Ave
Orange City, FL 32763

Contact Me

When not spending time with his family, this Mt. Dora native is busy helping over 120 customers per year find the perfect car here at DeLand Honda. In sales since 2011, he's no stranger to helping people with their cars--growing up his father owned and ran mechanic shops and his own car dealerships. Andrew knows the inherent value of customer service, and his reviews confirm it!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

73 Reviews of Andrew Russo

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, friendly dealership!"

- Steve

We recently purchased a new Honda CRV from Coggin Honda. The staff was very easy to work with...friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. We love our new Honda. We are enjoying all the new features of the 2017! The interior is spacious and we love the Apple Car Play! Thanks Teresa (954) 549-0268

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tunde Aluko , Teresa Benitez, Bob Bunton

Feb 22, 2017

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Steve, I'm thrilled to hear you had such a pleasurable experience during your last visit. Please let me know if you need anything else or have any questions in the future. Tam Pham, General Manager

December 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure! "

- painterchick

I was looking for a used car for my mother. Her Chevy Aveo was totaled by a tree that fell on it during Hurricane Matthew. We were not prepared for this loss. Many friends and neighbors suggested models and makes to look at. We decided on a Honda due to it's resale value. We had a budget not be exceeded and Coggins had the car we wanted. The entire experience from beginning to end was professional, reassuring, and fair. I would tell everyone I know to shop there. !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Russo was an exceptional salesperson! He greeted us and answered all of our questions over the course of two seperate visits. I would buy a car from Andrew no matter what dealership he worked for!

Dec 19, 2016

Coggin Deland Honda responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for your five star review of Coggin DeLand Honda. Please don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions or need anything else. Tam Pham, General Manager

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive"

- Kbonjas

Found a few vehicles online with competitive pricing, so we made the decision to drive almost an hour to this Honda dealership. Small dealership with a lot to offer. It was a friendly sales experience with no pressure to buy. We also had our two year old with us and he had a blast playing in the kid's center. We connected well with Andrew and would drive the distance again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2016

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Thank you for leaving positive feedback on Coggin DeLand Honda! I'm so glad we had the opportunity to work with you and go above and beyond your expectations, on our behalf. Please do come back to see us for any of your car needs! Tam Pham, General Manager

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most awesome customer service / sales experience!!!"

- ssgirke

My husband wanted to surprise and bless me with a car I have said I wanted for a few years , his initial interaction with Don was warm, professional and encouraging. We then inquired of trading in our Toyota Highlander and spoke with a manager named Joe who was also extremely warm and professional. We took a ride over to the dealership and it was truly unlike any prior dealership I have ever experienced! I always really dreaded going to dealerships but this is a hassle - free and pleasant world - class setting. Our sales representative ended up being a your man named Howard and he was caring , attentive and awesome ! We are delighted and now loyal customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Liska, Howard Johns

Jan 25, 2016

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Thank you for your review of Coggin Deland Honda. We are so happy that we could make your buying experience pleasant and exceptional. We strive to be a reputable dealership and provide our customers with superb customer service. Congrats on your new car and we look forward to servicing you in the future. Ryun Pavlicek, General Manager

December 28, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking to buy a newer used vehicle."

- ravenannek

I went on the internet and looked at the inventory that Coggin Deland Honda had available for sale. I received a phone call from Howard asking me if I wanted to come in and see if he could help me find a newer vehicle. Arriving at the dealership, my husband and I saw a manager's special deal that we were interested in. Howard talked to his boss and the next thing I new we were taking a test drive. We decided that we wanted to buy the car and Howard worked with us to do so. Howard had a great personality and very easy to work with. He explained to us the process and answered all of our questions. He made this experience very easy and uncomplicated. We will definitely go back to him and buy another vehicle when it is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Johns

Jan 04, 2016

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Raven, thank you for your review of Coggin Deland Honda. We strive to provide the best customer service experience possible and it makes me happy that we could meet your expectations. We value you as a customer and we greatly appreciate your business. Congrats on your new car. Doug Sisler, General Manager

December 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience here!"

- Dunn, Kathy3

From start to finish, Everyone we worked with was professional and courteous. We worked with Ian Riding and Don Liska, who were not only fantastic, but stayed past closing to ensure fully understood all the features before I drove my new car home. Can't say enough about this dealership and the people who work here- thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Riding, Don Liska

November 28, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ppaige27

We walked in and was greeted at the door immediately with a smile. Sat down and got to business, knew we were on a time crunch and got us looking at a great car in no time. We left with the best deal and car we could ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Hats off to Coggin Honda Deland."

- Detroit John

I must say this was the best vehicle purchase experience I ever had. From the time I walked in the door to the moment I drove away in that killer 2015 Taurus Limited, it was a pleasure. Andy Russo did a great job from the start. No pressure, no sales pitch, just patience as he let me test drive the vehicles I was interested in. Eventually the vehicle I truly wanted was tracked down at another Coggin dealership by ringleader extraordinaire, Ian Riding. When the car arrived, Joey Myerhoffer started the the initial closing documents and then actually took the time to help empty out my trade in and help familiarize me with my new vehicle. Tunde made the final finance process a breeze The entire transaction was handled by Ian, Andy, Joey and Tunde, with professionalism as well as a sense of humor that made it an enjoyable purchase, instead of stressful. Its great to walk into a dealership and see the staff happy to be there and enjoy what they do. Thanks guys for a great job, you rock, and so does that beautiful black on black Taurus. Your newest loyal customer. John S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Riding, Joey Meyerhoffer, Tunde Aluko

September 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience and Awesome People!"

- jmoon

I couldnt of asked for a better experience. After months of looking for vehicles and dealing with multiple salesmen at multiple dealers I am glad to of found Deland Honda and even more happy to have Andrew as the salesperson. Even though it was a used Chevy truck he was extremely knowledgeable with the vehicle, and overall a pleasure to work with. I felt no pressure and wish I would of stopped there first. I know that any time from now on if I am in the market for a new vehicle Andrew from Deland Honda will be my first and only stop! Thanks again for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best deal all around"

- ahab77

After an initial hiccup during the price negotiation process the sales and service people at Coggins Deland Honda did an outstanding job in putting together the paperwork, servicing and detailing the vehicle and keeping us apprised at each juncture of the process. Their sales people went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and valued as a customer. The servicing and detailing department is bar none the best I have ever witnessed. I would shop here again and have advised all my friends and family about Coggins professionalism and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto "Tito" Martinez-Maymo, Ian Riding , Joey Meyerhoffer

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$18,865

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Fit

$18,375

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2017 Honda Pilot

$37,545

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2017 Honda Pilot

$37,580