Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Sapoznik.
Andrew Sapoznik
Andrew Sapoznik at Schomp BMW
Refer Me
4.5

Andrew Sapoznik

Senior Client Advisor, Certified Mentor

Schomp BMW

1190 Plum Valley Ln
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Andrew Sapoznik and I was born and raised in Urbana/Champaign, Illinois. I moved to Denver, Colorado in 2015 with my wife to enjoy outdoor activities and a new city! Before joining Schomp BMW I was a Crossfit Trainer for six years. In my off time I enjoy hiking with my wife and our two miniature Schnauzers and going for rides on our Indian motorcycle.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

13 Reviews of Andrew Sapoznik

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew and Ben were very professional, sincerely nice,..."

- mdjahde

Andrew and Ben were very professional, sincerely nice, helpful and knowledgeable through the process of trading our old car in and buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Wegener, Nikolas Nghiem , Front desk person/Greeter very nice and professional.

May 12, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will certainly let Andrew and Ben know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class dealership from sales personnel to reception..."

- K-Lo

First class dealership from sales personnel to reception and genius training crew. Alex and Andrew were on top of it. Very personable and professional. Best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Cohen

Mar 03, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Reviews like this one always make our day! It's fantastic to hear that Alex, Andrew, and the rest of our team made your car-buying experience so special. Thank you for your confidence in Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to a few BMW dealers and by far Schomp and Andrew..."

- njhegyesi

I went to a few BMW dealers and by far Schomp and Andrew were the most thorough and helpful. They helped with the new vehicle but also with options for my old one too. Great follow through and customer service to start the relationship! Tim did a great job in the initial meeting as well, very honest. Sydney killed it for the intro to the tech!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Green , Sydney Valentino

Mar 01, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience and hearing that this was reflected in your time working with Andrew, Tim, and Sydney made our day. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed working with Andrew and Mike purchased a brand..."

- Anna

I enjoyed working with Andrew and Mike purchased a brand new car was very easy experience. They were available all the time easy to reach and ready to answer all the questions. I recommend both this experienced and very friendly employees of Schomp BMW and I will definitely use them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barrett

Jan 20, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Anna, thank you so much for your business and for the kind words about Andrew and Mike. We're so happy they earned your trust in Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch and are ready to be of service if and when you need us again! We wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never liked buying a car. I dreaded having to do so...."

- starrlite19

I never liked buying a car. I dreaded having to do so. I was shocked at how easy it was at Schomp BMW. They were informative, generous with their time and attention and made a difficult experience both easy and pleasurable. Jeremy was organized, welcoming and kind and directed me to Andrew as his sales person. Andrew was efficient, knowledgeable and helpful in every possible way. I was not feeling particularly well and could not have completed a sale elsewhere. Schomp is run in an exemplary manner by its CEO. It’s employees are very conscientious. I will not hesitate to lease from them in the future or to refer my own family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Osborne, Jeremy Behar

Jan 13, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you had a good experience working with Jeremy and Andrew here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will be sure to let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew carefully took the time to review each benefit for..."

- MV

Andrew carefully took the time to review each benefit for us. This allowed us really understand the investment both BMW and Ralph Schomp make in their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for trusting Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch with your business. We are committed to finding the best option for guests and I am glad to hear that Andrew was so accommodating during your visit. Safe travels!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew has been extremely helpful since I purchased my..."

- W_B

Andrew has been extremely helpful since I purchased my car but a l have a specific compliment regarding the purchase experience. The day I purchased my car he gave me his full attention, was patient with me, answered all of my questions and was very respectful. As a female purchasing the vehicle without a male companion in attendance I did not receive the same respect and attention at other auto dealers. Garrett has also been a great BMW Genius and resource!! The personal attention has been awesome! I would definitely recommend Andrew and the Schomp dealer to my family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Otto , Garrett

Oct 07, 2020

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad Andrew and Garrett provided the exceptional service we pride ourselves on at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was great. He was easy to work with and kept me..."

- Kyle G.

Andrew was great. He was easy to work with and kept me updated with the status of my ordered vehicle. It was a smooth and easy process from start to finish. Brody who did the technology overview briefing also did an excellent job. He took time to fully explain things and answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody

Sep 21, 2020

Schomp BMW responded

Hi Kyle - It is wonderful to hear that Andrew and Brody delivered such excellent service! We appreciate the review and are wishing you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle! - The Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch team

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their slogan of one price, one person, one hour should be..."

- Harlan

Their slogan of one price, one person, one hour should be changed to 8 hours. Plus 3 weeks to get someone to get the correct phone number to contact me to schedule to repair some damage, after I have been dealing with them for over 10 years, is a little mind boggling.So

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Leirer

Sep 21, 2020

Schomp BMW responded

Harlan - I sincerely apologize for the delay here. I would like to speak with you directly about your concerns to ensure we work this out with you. We are grateful for your longtime business - please don't hesitate to send me an email. Thank you, Jeremy Behar - General Sales Manager - jeremy.behar@schomp.com

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish my purchase was A+ I would and have..."

- Amenor22

From start to finish my purchase was A+ I would and have referred people to Bmw and Schomp. We love the car and feel taken care of and supported with are purchase and ownership.andrew sap was possibly they best person I’ve ever dealt with when purchasing a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Hanlon, Jason Ford

Sep 09, 2020

Schomp BMW responded

Hearing that Andrew delivered such an excellent purchase experience made our day! Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your new car. We hope to see you back at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch for your first oil change!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X5 M car, priced at $47,399
2017 BMW X5 M
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 740 car, priced at $97,360
2021 BMW 740
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $70,995
2021 BMW X5
new
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $34,991
2018 BMW 530
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $66,890
2021 BMW M440
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 430 car, priced at $59,365
2021 BMW 430
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD