Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Chea.
Andy Chea
Andy Chea, Bilingual Sales Consultant/Se habla espanol, Freeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Andy Chea

Bilingual Sales Consultant/Se habla espanol

Freeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5800 Crossings Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37013

Contact Me

I always understand clients always are #1 for any business and also helping them educate them about how their $$ can work for them to improve their credit as well getting them refinance their vehicle in a short period of time. Siempre he entendido que el cliente es #1 en cualquier negocio, ayudando en la educación de cómo podrían establecer su crédito y así refinanciar su préstamo en un corto periodo de tiempo para ayudarlos a ahorrar mucho dinero. Let me save you $$ and time. Déjame ahorrarte $$ y tiempo.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Jeep. Rams, Chrysler and Dodge and also any used vehicles.

5800 Crossings Blvd, Antioch Tn 37013

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Andy Chea

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Andy for putting me in a great car"

- Quenton23

Me and my wife was so stressed about not having another car’ Andy just called out of no where and put us in vehicle the same day. It was a blessing ‘ I appreciate Andy, Kevin and Lisa for putting us in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Green , Lisa dempsey

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Andy chea!!!"

- Jasmine1013

Andy is the best car salesman ! He went over and beyond to get us into a car . I greatly appreciate his genuine personality . He will do anything he can to make sure you leave better then the way you came in . He didn’t pick up his kid on time just to sell us a car and that’s very valued . If anyone has little to no money and desperately need help I highly recommend Andy . Andy’s manager Kevin did everything he could to get us in as well and also Lisa . I loved my experience here and would refer it to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Green , Lisa Dempsey

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome deal with Andy!"

- Mpadilla1855

I appreciate the professional sales service from Andy. He showed almost every car on the lot and let me test drive a couple of my top picks. After we final agreed on a number for my new car, the paper work process went fast and smooth. Again, thumbs up to Andy, Robert and Lisa for making my experience painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bomar, Dale McCall , Lisa

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from Andy Chea"

- Jc517

Andy was very professional and extremely helpful with my first car purchase. Also, Stephen from finance made purchasing easy and stress free. I highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the experience "

- Jaime Antonio Cartin Bell

Coming here was pretty nice I thank you for the help given to my friend and I loved the way Andy Chea treated us, thank you very much and may God bless you. Andy Chea is the best 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chea the best one ??

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias Andy por todo."

- La De Maracs

Gracias por tu ayuda para cambiar mi carro gracias andi bendiciones.tu ayuda y la experiencia con usted fue muy buena y exelente atencion nos diste a mi familia gracias nuevamente.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Henderson, Jody Murray

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente "

- Chillis0829

La dedicación y el desempeño de Andi Chea es excelente. Ayudó a mi cuñada Carla en la compra de su nuevo carro Dodge Journey. Le recibieron su carro viejo y salió con uno de paquete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Henderson

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, smooth, helpful"

- Darthinvadeher

The experience was fast, and everything went smoothly thanks to Andy! We are the happy owners of a new car! Look forward to visiting again for future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Happy !!! "

- 060902

Andy was so awesome with us ... My boyfriend couldn’t decide on which car he’d be more comfortable with so he let us try on a few and worked his best with our budget and got us a great deal ... We’re so thankful for his patience ... Andy you’re the best !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente "

- Pacheco777

Fue un placer hacer trato con Andy Chea de Freeland chrysler dodge, muy buen trato y excelente servicio, explicó todo muy bien al pie de la letra. Muy contento con mi nuevo carro grasias freeland chrysler dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (586 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 3500

$35,133

2018 Ram 1500

$25,996

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,740

2018 Dodge Challenger

$43,159

2018 Ram 3500

$35,133

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,400

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,259

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,040