Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Gindorf.
Andy Gindorf
Andy Gindorf at Toyota of Denton
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Gindorf

Service Advisor

Toyota of Denton

4100 South I-35 East
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Andy Gindorf

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack Mitchell was my sales person and he was the best..."

- Philip LeBoeuf

Jack Mitchell was my sales person and he was the best because he listened. Too often we are trying to sale the customer before we even listen to what they want. Jack heard what I wanted and what I would appreciate in my car buying experience. He listened and he delivered. Thanks Jack. Some of younger sales people should learn from Jack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard French

Sep 07, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

Philip, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Toyota of Denton so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Andy and Carlos are great guys. Always takes car of..."

- dbfsubman_ss581

Both Andy and Carlos are great guys. Always takes car of our 2 Prius’s. they always keeps use informed as to there status and if any issues arise they will call or text. Couldn’t ask for a better advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Ramirez

Nov 22, 2019

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you for choosing us for all of your service needs! We will be sure to share your comments with Andy and Carlos. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Andy Gindorf"

- episiarch

My Tacoma is the first warranty car I've ever owned, and to be honest I didn't know how I would be treated when I brought it in for service. Andy at Toyota of Denton was helpful, professional, direct, and very attentive to my needs all along the way. I have been very satisfied with his work on my behalf, and I will be returning to Toyota of Denton in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2019

Toyota of Denton responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- tonomex

I worked with Andy Gindorf for my 40k mile service. He clearly explained what was included in the service and mentioned my car was in a recall list. After I approved the recall repair, me he gave me a time estimate for everything. Ultimately I received my car sooner, clean and serviced. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Toyota of Denton responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy G."

- Pop_Tong

I spend my money here because of the respect and service I receive. Add in product quality and price and I see no viable reason to go anywhere else. Andy G. and Scott F. are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fly, Amyn Padamsee

Dec 04, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Toyota of Denton so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job.

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good man, good service, happy 2012 Avalon and happy customer"

- jococarned

Personnel are attentive to customere needs, courteous, and knowledgeable. Work is accomplished quickly and car returned clean. Customer waiting area is very comfortable, too. Always a worthwhile trip to have car serviced. Leave with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for choosing us whenever you need your vehicle serviced! We appreciate your loyal business and look forward to continuing to serve your future vehicle service needs! We appreciate the great compliments and look forward to your next visit!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Service Appointment at Toyota of Denton"

- bbobo

Toyota of Denton consistently provides great customer service along with great auto service. Andy is courteous and very thorough when doing his job. I would recommend the service department to work on any make or model vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for leaving another 5-star review for us! We're excited to see another excellent rating for a positive experience at Toyota of Denton!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- nancy

As soon as I arrived I was taken care of no questions and I was 4 hours late to my appointment. Very polite and respectful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Doane, Alex Corado, Carlos Ramirez, Jay Rankin, Chuck Webb, Kate Lams

Apr 23, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! We're excited that you had a great experience and we hope to serve you again!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Jen Windsor

This dealership has quick, reliable and friendly service. They listen to your needs and concerns and don't stop till they get the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Doane, Scott Fly

Apr 17, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for the amazing compliments, Jen! We're glad that we could help you with a seamless experience! See you next time!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is Awesome!!!"

- Alicia Cano

Fantastic service dept!!! No complaints ever and I've been going there for 3 years. The service is always timely and I get a free carwash at my leisure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Doane, Kate Lams

Apr 04, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi Alicia! Thanks for considering us each time your vehicle needs service! We're happy knowing that you're another satisfied customer of ours! We appreciate the great compliments and we'll see you on your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,161

2021 Toyota Tacoma

$33,161

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,865

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,865

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $38,679

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$38,679

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,995

2021 Toyota RAV4

$31,995

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,013

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,013

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,331

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,331