Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Hicks.
Andy Hicks
Andy Hicks at Carter Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Hicks

SALES CONSULTANT

Carter Chevrolet

214 W Oklahoma Ave
Okarche, OK 73762

Contact Me

I spent over 28 years in Medical Equipment management. It was truly a Blessing being in the field and helping young and old alike with ways and means to improve quality of life. Looking to do something different I would have never dreamed it would be Car Sales. Such a different dealership. Still believes in values and putting the customer 1st. The motto around here is Making Friend's and Selling Cars. IN THAT ORDER!!! I love the new career and meeting new friends everyday. When I'm not at work, I love spending time with my family. Elaine my wife, kids Samantha, Alexis and Johnathan. And of course our animals. Thor, Charlie and now Xena. When I get the chance which is not often enough you can find me on the Golf course but don't look to hard, that chance doesn't come often. Buying a vehicle should be a great experience. Let us show you how!!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

174 Reviews of Andy Hicks

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor and his team did an excellent job finding my dream..."

- Josh Dolezal

Trevor and his team did an excellent job finding my dream truck. The process was easy with no hassle or issues! Good friendly people with professional service towards customer care. I recommend everyone looking for a vehicle to go to Carter’s. I won’t go anywhere else. #makingfriends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was amazing! I feel like I got the best..."

- Mbomhak

My experience was amazing! I feel like I got the best deal with no hassle!! Thanks so much for making it easy! Love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was the best! Came in on his day off to finish the..."

- Zac E

Andy was the best! Came in on his day off to finish the deal! I will continue to use Carter as my dealership. The service department went over prices on my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience with Carter Chevrolet;but it..."

- Monica 54

This was my first experience with Carter Chevrolet;but it won't be my last.I was treated so well and there were no high pressure techniques.I knew what I wanted and they worked with me to help me get it. Andy Hicks patiently explained the different features on my new SUV and answered all my questions.The nice bonus on top was a chicken dinner at Eischen's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug-final paperwork

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third vehicle I've purchased from Carter Chevrolet, and..."

- Zach Sullivan

Third vehicle I've purchased from Carter Chevrolet, and the process continues to be smooth as can be. Sales, management, finance are all super chill and just want to help get you in a vehicle. No goofy gimmicks, no pressure, easy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I worked with was friendly and patient. They..."

- lesliebsmith42

Everyone I worked with was friendly and patient. They were knowledgeable and if they did not know the answer they found a teammate that did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time shopper at Carter’s. My sales associate Andy..."

- Nikki2yall

First time shopper at Carter’s. My sales associate Andy was amazing and made everything easy to understand. I got a great new car that I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Buying Experience"

- JReasnor

We spent a day and a half getting yanked around by another dealership in the city. Finally got on the phone with my sister who recommended Carter. Spent about an hour with Andy at the dealership and had already found the vehicle we wanted with most of the details hammered out. No hassle. No pressure. Regular dudes trying to put you in the vehicle you want. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever. Andy was fantastic to..."

- Bryan Powers

Best car buying experience ever. Andy was fantastic to work with. No hassle. No pressure. No hidden fees. Outstanding dealership. Well worth the drive to Okarche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Ransom

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy made is so easy and fast for us! Best experience..."

- Michelle.l.kent

Andy made is so easy and fast for us! Best experience ever buying a vehicle! No hassle and well worth the drive to Okarche to purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kurtz

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,775

2016 Ford F-150

$26,775

used 2018 Ford F-550SD car, priced at $50,950

2018 Ford F-550SD

$50,950

used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,995

2018 Ram 3500

$47,995

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $33,995

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD

$33,995

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $33,950

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD

$33,950

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,950

2019 Jeep Renegade

$20,950