Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin DeLuna.
Kevin DeLuna
Kevin DeLuna at Carter Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin DeLuna

Sales Consultant

Carter Chevrolet

214 W Oklahoma Ave
Okarche, OK 73762

Contact Me

My goal is always to provide customers with a memorable positive experience. I promise my honesty and integrity to every person looking to buy a car from me. I am proud to work for a dealership who values friendship, family, and relationships. I purchased multiple vehicles from Carter Chevrolet before becoming a salesman, and could not have had a more easy, fun, and exciting car buying experience. When not working hard to give you the best experience possible, I am at home with my family. My wife Amanda has been doing an awesome job raising our two wonderful children to be honest and respectable kids. At our home you would find us playing with or lab named Pearl, or maybe snuggling with our two cats, but most likely we will be working on our mini-ranch, taking care of chickens, or tending to our gardens. My wife and kids are the reason I am so passionate about my job, and the reason you should consider your next car purchase from Carter.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

170 Reviews of Kevin DeLuna

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor and his team did an excellent job finding my dream..."

- Josh Dolezal

Trevor and his team did an excellent job finding my dream truck. The process was easy with no hassle or issues! Good friendly people with professional service towards customer care. I recommend everyone looking for a vehicle to go to Carter’s. I won’t go anywhere else. #makingfriends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and a super friendly, honest people work..."

- Hbertoncin

Amazing service and a super friendly, honest people work here. Buying and trading was easy. We feel more dealers need to operate like Carter! Super experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Ransom

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my second vehicle from Kevin. I really..."

- M123s123

I bought my second vehicle from Kevin. I really appreciate the laid back friendly approach the Carter team has to what is a pressure cooker at other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kurtz

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They meaning Everyone made us feel like family! Highly..."

- rodneyg

They meaning Everyone made us feel like family! Highly recommended! My family and I will always choose Carter Chevrolet. Thank you all for the perfect vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leck, Mike Kurtz

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin goes above and beyond the expected!"

- Deitrya

Because we've purchased from Kevin and Carter before they were the first place I looked and I did fins something I was interested in; then a family emergency came up. I spoke with Kevin and informed him of the situation as it required me to leave town. The day after my mother's surgery Kevin contacted me... to check on her! Not to talk about the car I was initially interested in or to "close the deal", but to make sure that my mom was okay! Yes, I purchased that car! And after all of the paperwork was signed and the deal was closed Kevin kept going; he made sure that the vehicle was in such condition that HE would be satisfied to drive it personally. Everyone we dealt with was great but I must say that Kevin DeLuna is PHENOMENAL! Both times, with the purchase of both vehicles. Thank you KD and Carter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kurtz

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Kevin online and Jhett on Saturday to get the..."

- willinghambrandon368

Worked with Kevin online and Jhett on Saturday to get the deal done. Excellent guys made the process simple and easy-going especially when we were strapped for time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience we have ever had purchasing..."

- Melwyatt405

This was the best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. The team was transparent and didn’t pressure us one time. We were in our new car driving off within 45 minutes. I’ve waited longer to eat at a restaurant! We will never go anywhere else to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leck, Eli Bazan

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute pleasure to work with! Thank you to the whole..."

- Spencer1016Scott

Absolute pleasure to work with! Thank you to the whole Carter Chevrolet team for a great car buying experience. 10/10 for sure! Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was patient with me in my decision making process..."

- STaylor

Kevin was patient with me in my decision making process and for me is the best approach. I felt like he was more of an assistant than a salesman. The Carter Dealership is an amazing small town big lot Chevy Silverado Specialists group of people dedicated to smooth transactions. Great Job Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kurtz

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I worked with was friendly and patient. They..."

- lesliebsmith42

Everyone I worked with was friendly and patient. They were knowledgeable and if they did not know the answer they found a teammate that did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,775

2016 Ford F-150

$26,775

used 2018 Ford F-550SD car, priced at $50,950

2018 Ford F-550SD

$50,950

used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,995

2018 Ram 3500

$47,995

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $33,995

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD

$33,995

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $33,950

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD

$33,950

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,950

2019 Jeep Renegade

$20,950