Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Howard.
Andy Howard
Andy Howard at Falls Motor City
4.6

Andy Howard

Internet Sales Manager

Falls Motor City

4100 State Road
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Andy will be quick to let you know that he's probably the best looking employee at Falls Motor City! He has been part of the Hrnchar Automotive Group for nearly 20 years, and is the resident "internet guru." He is in charge of all things related to the dealership's web presence, and has helped the dealership nearly double in size over the past few years! He lives in Medina with his wife Sabrena, and their seven children, Emily, Jenna, Jacob, Audrey, Dante, Addison and Nina. In his spare time, he is very involved in his church.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

94 Reviews of Andy Howard

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about Andy. He helped me with..."

- Ehead44

I can’t say enough about Andy. He helped me with everything I needed. He communicated well, and helped me get the car of my dreams. He was personable, respectful, and most of all... honest. Everything was upfront. No hidden numbers, no haggle, I got a great deal. If you are looking for a car, find Andy at Falls. Don’t waste your time anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Varn

Dec 07, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible experience no willingness to negotiate on price..."

- kblum112

Terrible experience no willingness to negotiate on price at all for a vehicle priced almost 25% over fair market value, then insultingily offering well below market value for my trade. Then trying to pressure me into another over priced vehicle that was nothing near what I was looking for (I think cause it was a vehicle they would have trouble moving). Do your research so you don't get burned bywayover paying for a vehicle not worth the cost. Then unbelievable after a bad review the sales person contacted me and accused me of not being able to afford the vehicle because I wasn't willing to pay the extremly over inflated asking price totally unprofessional be careful the dealship you choose and do your research cause these people will try and burn you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 01, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

Kyle, we are truly sorry that you remain unsatisfied. After reviewing this situation and our prior communication, we are confident that our team offered a great deal on the used truck you were interested in. We hope you understand our position. Thank you.

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Ross S.

Andy was great! Made the whole process very easy! We really appreciate everything he did. Ben made the finance process easy and pressure free. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible service - Easy to work with"

- dnels

The salesman was very easy to work with and made the experience wonderful. The car was represented well on the internet. Their speed and efficiency was unmatched in any of my other experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Falls Forward"

- Crixus313

Professional experience, knowledgeable sales team. Overall they were very busy, but still made time to guide me through the process and help find the perfect vehicle for me. 10 out of 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you for your very kind words and recommendation! Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Person and Dealership"

- pmac1952

I walked in without an appointment and was greeted by a very friendly staff. Andy was very busy with other customers, but went out of his way to help me with every aspect of buying my new Jeep and never once did I feel like an imposition to him. He even took the time to show me every feature on the jeep and was nice enough to set up my phone. Highly recommend this dealership and Andy Howard as their Sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Andy was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car won’t run after 1000 miles"

- Robert R

I would strongly NOT recommend. Paid good money for a used 2013 Durango. Less than 1000 miles and it intermittently won’t run. Took the car to their service department and they charged $400+ and did not fix. They diagnosed and said the problem was the battery. They have refused to look at it again without charging for another diagnostic fee. They acted like they really didn’t care if I was satisfied or they had previously tried to fix it. Really get the impression they don’t care about their reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Besty Moles

Dec 17, 2018

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We have tried to contact you multiple times to get the vehicle back in to the dealership and see what's happening. We value your business and want to make things right. Please contact Fixed Operations Manager Matt Milan to discuss and schedule! He can be reached at 330-929-5700 or via email at mattmilan@fallsmotorcity.com! We look forward to addressing any issues you have!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure. Great price."

- Han

The price was obviously the best around. But also my salesperson, Andy, was great. Very low pressure. Friendly. Overall, a very pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"REPAINTING OF MY PACIFICA HOOD"

- Denise

When I showed the serviceman my problem with the hood of my car, he immediately said, "Bring it in, we'll take care of it." That was nice. They took great car of my car and did a very nice job on it. I was pleased to be given another Pacifica to use the 10 days or so that my vehicle was being painted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Brown

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi RS5"

- tkebp1275

Andy Howard was great to work with, very professional and helpful along the whole process, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car to stop and see him. Arthur Knight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,359

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,359

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,632

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,632

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,632

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,632

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,566

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,566

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,566

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,566

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,566

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,566