Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Richardson.
Chris Richardson
Chris  Richardson at Falls Motor City
not yet rated

Chris Richardson

Sales

Falls Motor City

4100 State Road
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

17 Reviews of Chris Richardson

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Up-front-pricing, Fair Trade and Honest Sales Rep"

- Mrs T White

Great buying experience. We always appreciate a no-hassle, down-to-earth dealership when purchasing a new vehicle. We found both in Falls Motor City. Shopping for a new vehicle can be such a hassle - we are grateful to have found Falls Motor City and our sales representative, Dave Custer, in the search for our new Jeep. We highly recommend the dealership and Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Custer

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clowns, Clowns, Clowns"

- CLOWNS

This place is creeper city. They lie to you about what is advertised on their website (dealer discounts) only to say that Chrysler Financing is required for the discounts, which is a MUCH higher rate to recoup the discount. This is not advertised ANYWHERE on the website. I even called the dealership from my cell phone IN THE DEALERSHIP to ask about financing and the guy who answered the phone (across the room from me) said, "Oh no, you can finance your vehicle anywhere for that discount, come on in." LIES, DECEIT, AND BS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Morgan

Apr 28, 2017

Falls Motor City responded

I am very sorry you had a poor experience at our dealership. Although Chrysler does offer rebates on certain vehicles if you finance with Chrysler Capital, it is not mandatory. We would be happy to break down all the options for any customer and work the numbers whichever way the customer feels benefits them the most. If you would like to discuss in more detail please contact General Sales Manager Cole Morgan at (330) 929-5700. Again, we apologize if we did not communicate all options to you professionally and thoroughly.

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Shawn

I leased two cars from Falls Motor City in less than a week. Ross was the salesman I worked with and he was excellent. He did everything he could to get everything done quickly. The process of leasing the vehicles was smooth from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Cruse , Ross Milicia

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Dougu

My wife and I were browsing through the new car inventory last Saturday evening and the chat live icon appeared on our computer. It was after business hours and my wife joked that no one could really be on the other end answering customer questions for Falls Motor City at 10 pm. To our surprise, our sales pro Kevin Davis was on the other end. He answered all of our questions and set an appointment for Sunday morning. We later found out that he came to work on his day off just to work a deal for us. We have purchased many new cars over the years but this experience had to be the best new car buying experience ever! Kevin makes you feel at home and at ease with the entire process. It truly is like working a deal with an old friend instead of a pushy, typical car salesman. Most important, Kevin paid extra special attention to my wife, understanding that she handles the household finances. We didn't close the deal on Sunday. Kevin wanted to make sure we were comfortable with all of the details of the deal and had a few loose ends to take care of for us. He promised to call us back Monday morning with the answers to a couple of questions and did call back, Monday morning. We took delivery of a new Chrysler 200S AWD Monday afternoon. All promises made by Kevin and the dealership were honored and we couldn't be happier. My wife usually hates the car shopping experience. But after dealing with Kevin Davis and Falls Motor City, I believe our family has finally found THE dealership that we will be doing business with for years to come. Great job, Mr. Davis! P.S. We have purchased 7 new vehicles over the years from a certain Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealership in the Medina County and really wish we had known more about Falls Motor City, sooner. The difference in customer service and professionalism is unreal! Thanks Falls, we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- shae

We love this dealership; our family has made our past 2 car purchases here and we've been very happy. The most recent time our salesperson, Scott Foster, was fantastic. He took so much time to help us find the perfect vehicle. I wasn't sure what kind of vehicle I wanted but I knew what I wanted it to be like - Scott spent hours with us, letting us drive different types of vehicles until we found what was perfect. The finance person, Chris, was incredibly considerate and friendly. He also took his time with us going over the details of the paperwork and making sure we were completely satified with everything. Fall Motor City has gained a customer household for life :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Foster

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!"

- JeepGuy511

There is a reason why my family has purchased 25+ cars from this dealership. Fantastic variety of cars, full service center and amazing Staff. Thank you to Jerome and Chris for making our purchase last night so smoothly! We love our brand new 2017 Pacifica! I will be back when it's time to pick out my Wrangler!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Gordon

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great surprise in Akron!!"

- Fr Thom

I was looking for a new car and found no only the car but a wonderful sales team. I drove from Pittsburgh and am please!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Mancabelli

November 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- DanP

Falls Motor City really had the best deal out there for the full size truck I was looking for. They blew away the Ford dealership that we visited, both in price and the overall dealer experience. Scott Mancabelli really worked hard to find us the vehicle we wanted. We didn't feel any pressure at all. Even when I wanted to look at a much cheaper vehicle he was more than willing to show us whatever we wanted. He told us he wanted us to go home with the one WE wanted, regardless of price. He was very patient with us, and we weren't the easiest of customers. Chris Richardson got us through the purchase end of it very quickly and he was very personable and helpful..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Mancabelli

November 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally, a good dealership experience!!"

- Jasonk

After months of looking, Kevin Davis at Falls Motor City finally helped us get our new car. We had multiple bad experiences at other dealers with unknowledgeable salespeople and scammy internet pricing. Kevin was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, easy going and fun to deal with. He also got us a straight answer over the phone on pricing with no run around. They also had, by far, the best prices we could find. Not only that but a great selection with great options in each. I would highly recommend Falls Motor City and working with Kevin Davis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Awesome Experience!"

- Dave

I've been looking for a new Cherokee for several months. Although Falls Motor City is over an hour away from my home, I found the exact car in stock at a GREAT price. I briefly chatted with Kevin online and told him "I'm on my way". I arrived, the Jeep was at the door and Kevin had the key. Test drive, a couple questions and and within hour the deal was done. I came back the next day to pick it up. Kevin's knowledge of the vehicle was superb! One of the easiest car purchases I've ever experienced. Thank you Kevin & Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,210

2021 Ram 1500

$39,210

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,574

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,574

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,210

2021 Ram 1500

$39,210

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,299

2021 Ram 1500

$39,299

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,334

2021 Jeep Compass

$24,334

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,210

2021 Ram 1500

$39,210