Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Rose.
Andy Rose
Andy Rose at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Rose | Page 4

Sales and Leasing Professional

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me

Hello my name is Andy Rose from Summertown TN, i have a wonderful wife, 2 sons, 2 daughter-in-laws, and 2 Granddaughters and I Love them all to the moon and back! I have been in the construction field most of my life, I have an associates degree in applied science from Calhoun community college in Decatur AL. My life's goal is to HELP as many people as I can in any manner that I have the resources or knowledge available to do so!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Andy Rose

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciated Andy Rose attention to detail and..."

- gshipp Verified Customer

Appreciated Andy Rose attention to detail and knowledgeable assistance in helping us buy the truck we were looking for. All the personel were helpful. We are from GA visiting the area. All the staff was very kind. Andy Rose was very good about staying in touch and returning our calls., Helping us get the out of state info we needed. He also had excellent knowledge of your products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very helpful in information about vehicle and..."

- Diane.pearson91

They are very helpful in information about vehicle and explaining paperwork. Made us feel very comfortable and welcome. If we need further advice they made sure we are always welcome to come in or call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice sales staff who were customer focused and not..."

- tammy.blackwell Verified Customer

Nice sales staff who were customer focused and not aggressive. They made the buying experience a positive one and Would recommend to others in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, David Sykes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expeditious and Transparent "

- Charley Verified Customer

I live 250 miles away. I knew what car I wanted. Once I expressed interest in the car they did not play games. They told me what was needed on my part and always called and texted me back promptly and as promised. It took no more than two hours from the first phone call to the transaction being finished. I very much appreciate the honest, transparent, personable but no-nonsense interaction I had with all parties involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, David Sykes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was a pleasure to work with, made the buying process..."

- Philip.roper36

Andy was a pleasure to work with, made the buying process simple and pleasant to go through. Highly recommend others working with Andy Rose with Stan McNabb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really liked Andy!! He was knowledgeable on my used..."

- Shari Atwell

We really liked Andy!! He was knowledgeable on my used Equinox. Please see Andy if your looking for a new or used car!! Thanks you Andy!! You made our experience excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Collaborated very well on negotiating price, term, etc...."

- blackcrow931

Collaborated very well on negotiating price, term, etc. but was going to send me on my way with an empty tank of gas before i spoke up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia responded

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business! I am pleased that Andy took care of you! Sincerely, Trey McNabb

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. Was..."

- Jasonburlison923

We couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. Was very knowledgeable and friendly. Did everything he could to help us. Which was 100% perfect, cause we drove off in our new Chevy redline edition trax! Would recommend Andy Rose 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Rose did a great job helping me find a vehicle. He..."

- Courtneygrissom

Andy Rose did a great job helping me find a vehicle. He got me in a suv that was within my budget. Highly recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Friendly and helpful staff. I..."

- Terri

Wonderful experience! Friendly and helpful staff. I will buy again and recommend this dealership highly. Andy was recommended to me and why I went there. NO regrets and I would do it all over again. Chris made the loan process so easy and explained everything. I loved his recommendations. They just made common sense. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Andrew True

31 - 40 of 49 results