Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

Columbia, TN

4.7
583 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are committed to keeping our employees and customers safe during this trying time. Call us today at 931.388.3824 to learn more about our touch less pick up and drop off for service or our safety measures taken for sales and our shop click drive program Since 1980, Stan McNabb has been going by the old school rule of "treating others the way you want to be treated." We are excited to bring this level of service to our new Chevy Cadillac dealership in Columbia,

101 S James Campbell Blvd

Columbia, TN

38401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 583 reviews

October 21, 2020

"Great service department. Have never had any trouble and..."

- Derrick Walls

Great service department. Have never had any trouble and they are always on time. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They are always eager to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wally Walls
October 21, 2020

"Excellent service, I was in and out with a new Trail..."

- jim.gabriel

Excellent service, I was in and out with a new Trail Boss. Thank you Laura Truelove you are the best. I would recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"I came in hoping for a good deal on a 2020 Equinox. I..."

- tnwings2005

I came in hoping for a good deal on a 2020 Equinox. I left feeling like not only did I get a good deal, but an awesome car buying experience! Arinson was phenomenal at addressing all of my wants and needs! Awesome salesman, and an awesome dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 20, 2020

"Wonderful service friendly helpful professional easy..."

- janthomas2112

Wonderful service friendly helpful professional easy transaction. Bud was outstanding.. knowledgeable very personable worked diligently y to get deal done.. car ready for pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Great people to do business with ! The sales person Andy..."

- Randy

Great people to do business with ! The sales person Andy Rose was outstanding, very personable and helpful. As a matter of fact, everyone there was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"We had a fantastic experience with Laura. She was..."

- kmaxson

We had a fantastic experience with Laura. She was helpful, knowledgeable, and helped us find the perfect truck. Will definitely be sending our friends to Laura for all their vehicles purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Great service, done in a timely manner. It would be nice..."

- BILLDENISE409

Great service, done in a timely manner. It would be nice if taxes were added to the estimate, and the coffee was always a treat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Performed all services required except alignment. When..."

- ZUL005

Performed all services required except alignment. When they went to do it their computer went down. We have to make a call for appointment to get alignment done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"There service department was extremely knowledgeable and..."

- buckyi139

There service department was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I set the appointment up for an 8 AM appointment, got in Ms. Lori did advise me that the Technician that does the diagnostic does not come in on Saturday but she did set me up for Monday. I left the car with them do the diagnostics By midday Monday I had the results of the issue. Definitely will return if need be. Very professional people. A little pricey but not if you think about the the people that pay out of pocket to go to school for this profession. Thanks Stan McNabb. Keep up the awesome work...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"All the staff was great! Buying cars is stressful! Bud..."

- barnettx8

All the staff was great! Buying cars is stressful! Bud made it fun. He listened and knew exactly what I really wanted. Loving my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 583 results