Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

Columbia, TN

4.7
859 Reviews
We are committed to keeping our employees and customers safe during this trying time. Call us today at 931.388.3824 to learn more about our touch less pick up and drop off for service or our safety measures taken for sales and our shop click drive program Since 1980, Stan McNabb has been going by the old school rule of "treating others the way you want to be treated." We are excited to bring this level of service to our new Chevy Cadillac dealership in Columbia,

101 S James Campbell Blvd

Columbia, TN

38401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 861 reviews

June 18, 2021

"Very nice dealership. It was a fast and easy experience..."

- lorriew

Very nice dealership. It was a fast and easy experience for buying my new vehicle. Laura Truelove wea great! Test drive was wonderful. Love my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"The best dealership I have ever had the pleasure a doing..."

- analoldman

The best dealership I have ever had the pleasure a doing business with. The kn ok w how to treat customers whether it’s sales, service, finance, parts, finance or the business office

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 17, 2021

"The Salesman who took care of my Son and I was Awesome, “..."

- josephmitchell328

The Salesman who took care of my Son and I was Awesome, “ Chris “Kountry Boy” Cathey😊 I was truly impressed by his experience,and Down to earth manner 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 16, 2021

"Roger Knott was awesome. He was so professional and..."

- carlisa.mclean

Roger Knott was awesome. He was so professional and friendly. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle. The customer service was some of the best I’ve ever experienced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Roger was fantastic to work with. Zero pressure and..."

- aldoncheatham

Roger was fantastic to work with. Zero pressure and completely knowledgeable. I would definitely work with Roger and the team at Stan McNabb again. Thanks, Roger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Roger Knott was great to work with! Walked us thru the..."

- Derek

Roger Knott was great to work with! Walked us thru the process and answered any questions we had. Would recommend Roger to anyone! Thanks Roger!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"The moment my husband and I walked in this dealership, we..."

- Happy Wife

The moment my husband and I walked in this dealership, we felt at home. Helpful, friendly, and patient. Jonathan is awesome! Everyone is great there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 11, 2021

"Great experience and support. When the need for another..."

- aseaton1

Great experience and support. When the need for another vehicle is required, McNabb will be my first and more than likely my only choice. I will definitely recommend McNabb to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 11, 2021

"Without a doubt, the best dealership and staff I have..."

- kberg528

Without a doubt, the best dealership and staff I have ever interacted with in my 50 years of buying cars across the US and abroad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 10, 2021

"Salesperson was friendly and I didn't feel pressured...."

- pmitch3

Salesperson was friendly and I didn't feel pressured. Listened to what I was needing and looking for - and our trade was fare. Also would more than like be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 861 results