Andy Summers
Andy  Summers at Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville
Refer Me

Andy Summers | Page 5

Sales Manager

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville

25600 Southwest Parkway Center Drive
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews

Andy was born and raised an Oregonian, Currently Residing out of Happy Valley, he has been in the business since 2007. When not at work his Wife, 4 sons and daughter keep him active! Andy enjoys Family time and hanging out with friends when possible.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Andy Summers

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was excellent. The inventory selection was also great with a lot of great options. Alex was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Overall it was a great car buying experience. More

by Chavez12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Odud

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was gracious, proactive and a true gentleman. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family for a future vehicle purchase. Outstanding service! More

by randy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rotgers , Rafael Vera, Kathleen Salem

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was Amazing! He answered all the tough questions and made sure we got the deal we could afford! Andy and Judd were a big help also! More

by Ajs20000000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rotgers

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super Happy with our purchase, would recommend this dealer 100 times if we could, thanks again for taking care of us and making us feel like family. More

by Ajs20000000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rotgers, Richard Lattman

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team was awesome! I brought my used Wrangler in and really wanted a new wrangler, they showed me one equipped similar to mine and we made a deal! Thanks alot for the no hassle deal! More

by Jeep2021
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lattman

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Richard, Jeff and Andy was a pleasure while test driving and then buying my used 2020 GMC Canyon. I can be difficult and everyone was awesome! In and out within an hour! Would highly recomme More

by Jim from the ‘couve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison, Richard Lattman

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chalen was a pleasure to work with. She obviously knew her product and presented the truck in a very competent and professional manner. A great experience! More

by rlssurvey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chalen Hoffert

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was extremely comforting to go into a dealership and not be pressured. Richard accommodate my family and I to an utmost standard. My 5 and 7 year old children enjoyed a cup of cocoa and coloring. Richar More

by rebekahnstork
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison, Richard Lattman

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very straightforward people which I appreciate, Alex very helpful and willing to work to get the best price possible for the costumer and Andy too! More

by Jt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Odud , The guy that went to put gas on the vehicle very helpful and friendly

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. We would definitely recommend buying your next vehicle here. Staff was very friendly and the process went smoothly. No back and forth with a guy in the back just A straight forwa More

by steph4212
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison, Dan Rotgers

41 - 50 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $64,445
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Baltic Gray Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $64,640
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $53,710
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
Torred Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $66,915
2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $54,400
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,105
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD