About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Teston.
Andy Teston
Andy Teston, New Car Sales, Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano
5.0

Andy Teston

New Car Sales

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

4500 West Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Andy Teston

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy Teston is the best!"

- REBECCA C HART

I couldn't have been more pleased with my experience at Huffines. Andy Teston was my sales employee and he was AMAZING. He made me feel like a member of the Jeep family, and not just a customer. He was super informative without ever being pushy. He was genuine and his love for his company and the Jeep line in general were evident with his every word. I also dealt with Israel Barrera and Charlie Hale in the finance department and they were wonderful as well. In addition, Stewart Cloer the sales manager was helpful and supportive beyond words. I would recommend Huffines to anyone interested in the Jeep line whether you're a pro or a rookie like me! Thank you again to the entire staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Andy and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. Congratulations on your new Jeep. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“Great Job, Andy!”"

- B McCord

My husband and I recently purchased a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica from Huffines Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Plano and were very pleased with their service. Our sales consultant, Andy Teston, was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. No one gave us a high pressure sales pitch. They permitted us to borrow a loaner Pacifica overnight to thoroughly check out the features we were interested in. Since I wanted a Pacifica with a difficult-to-find color scheme that was not adequately shown in photographs, they located one in a nearby state and brought it in for me to see before we committed to buying it. My husband and I highly recommend Huffines Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Stanley, Charlie Hale

Apr 12, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your 2018 Chrysler Pacifica! Thank you for sharing your great experience with Andy Teston and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are very happy to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- K. Pike

We knew exactly what we were looking for when we went to the dealership. We worked with both Adam Ortiz and Andy Teston over the course of 2 days. Both men were very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. They helped us navigate the process easily and without playing games. The customer service was top-notch and the financing process was easy. We have purchased several previous vehicles from Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano, and we will absolutely continue to make them our "go-to" dealership. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Hale, Adam Ortiz

Mar 26, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Adam Ortiz, Andy Teston and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are very excited to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 2"

- newramguy

Went in to lease a Jeep and did that, but also got a great deal on a demo ram truck, great dealership. Will be back. Make sure to get Andy for new car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on both your Jeep and Ram Truck! Thank you for sharing your great experience with Andy and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy Teston is great!"

- Michael D Garrison

I'd gone to Huffines based on the experience that my friends and family have had over the years; this was my first experience with them. It won't be my last; Huffines has now become my go-to place and first stop for shopping for a car. Andy Teston, the Sales rep I worked with, is fantastic -- he was straight up with me and very helpful during the entire process. (The fact that he's a veteran is a big plus, too.) I would wholeheartedly recommend him, and Huffines, without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Andy Teston and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are happy to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Holy Grail of Car Dealerships"

- Robert Brett basnett

The temperature was below freezing when I went into Huffines on Plano Parkway and Hillcrest. I walked up the desk in the center of their display room and asked for a new car salesman. After spending months looking, reading, driving, asking questions I concluded the only car in the world for me was a Chrysler Pacifica Touring L with Advanced SafetyTec group. I did not need it for a family but for safety and an actual second row seating you can comfortably sit in unlike most SUV's. It was a rare find for two reasons the Pacifica is a finely crafted line of engineered poetry and imagine discovering a Holy Man in a car dealership in the name of Andy Teston. If you ever find yourself on a battlefield in Afghanistan or Iraq or need a New Car introduce yourself to Andy and his support group at Huffines hanging on the corner of Plano Parkway and Hillcrest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Stanley

Jan 05, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Thank you for the kind words you shared about Andy Teston and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are proud to help you find the perfect vehicle for your automotive needs. Congratulations on your new Chrysler Pacifica Touring L with Advanced SafetyTec Group! Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager (972) 867-6000

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a New Wrangler"

- bbphill

Andy was very friendly and helped me to make a decision on buying a Jeep Wrangler. He was knowledgeable about the product and I came back a few days later to make a deal. He was very nice, was never pushy, and is a veteran too. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler! Thank you for allowing Andy and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team the opportunity to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager (972) 867-6000

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience throughout the whole process "

- Antonio Garcia

Andy helped me with the whole process. I was able to choose the right car, get it financed, and delivered all within the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are happy to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. We are proud to provide you a great automotive buying experience. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager (972) 867-6000

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A smooth purchase"

- Jun

I test drove Ram 1500 with Andy Teston, who was very patient and did not push at all. Very satisfied with the test drive. Then I negotiated with the manager for a good price on the Saturday the same week, Andy helped closing the deal end to end. The overall process of the new car purchase was very smooth. Excellent dealership, highly recommended. Ask for Andy Teston and Mike (manager).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ram 1500. We are happy that Andy Teston and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team were able to help you with your automotive needs. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager (972) 867-6000

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huffines Jeep Buying Experience"

- Grand Cherokee

My wife and son drive a Commander and Laredo respectively. While not purchased from this dealership Huffines was my first choice as the two vehicles have been serviced there plus it is close to home. My buying experience and working with Andy Teston were both very positive. I recently assisted my daughter in buying a vehicle from another dealership and that experience was a nightmare so when my wife and I started talking to Andy we both had a very positive experience that made car buying a little easier. I would recommend this dealership with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikael Hays

Aug 16, 2017

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Thank you for allowing Andy Teston and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team the opportunity to service you and your family's vehicles. We are happy to keep you on the road safely. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager (972) 867-6000

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$37,080

2018 Jeep Compass

$36,195

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Ram Cargo

$33,510

2018 Ram Cargo

$33,265

2018 Ram Cargo

$33,265

2018 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Ram Cargo

$33,265