Angel Figueroa
Angel Figueroa at Wayne Hyundai
Refer Me

Angel Figueroa

Sales Consultant

Wayne Hyundai

1935 NJ-23
Wayne, NJ 07470

Contact Me
not yet
rated
98 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

HYUNDAI ELITE SALES AND LEASING CONSULTANT

HYUNDAI SALES BRONZE STAR AWARD 2009-2018 (OVER 150 NEW SALES)

not yet
rated

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Angel Figueroa

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a reservation set to buy a car I called before to let them know I’m coming and make sure we are set as it was going to take 3.5 hrs to arrive. I also was paying in full no financing. When I got to th More

by Getnbig19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Sensale, Charles Cart, Jay Jaber , Alex Martinez, Tim MIckens

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the a horrible experience dealing with the service department, i was lied to for months and serviced was withheld for 10 days even before they started to work on my car. as soon as i got Hyundai corp More

by djboxny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Sensale, Charles Cart, Jay Jaber , Alex Martinez, NICK the service manager was HORRIBLE

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure buying my Hyundai Elantra GT at Wayne Hyundai. Frank, our sales person, was extremely knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Great car. More

by dories534
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2020

Wayne Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Elantra GT! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Frank. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

Sep 15, 2020

dories534 responded

When my husband and i went to Wayne Hyundai to look for a new vehicle we expected a plushie salesperson to try and talk us into a car. Then we met Frank. Frank was wonderful, gave us the info we requested, showed us the car we wanted. He explained everything about the car and let us take it for a ride. Once we decided we wanted the car, Frank took our offer to the management and after a few discussions, we were finished. The car was ready when he said it would be and I am a happy camper with my new Elantra GT. Thank you Frank and team for making the experience so pleasant.

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I reached out to Wayne Hyundai a few weeks ago and received a response from a sales person. I tried following up via chat, email, and phone, and was essentially ignored. I made an appointment for 3:30 More

by spaethg0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 02, 2020

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you, Gene, for your feedback. We are looking into this to see where the disconnect happened. Our goal is always 100 percent customer satisfaction and we take all reviews very seriously as they help us to improve and make changes as necessary. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angel was friendly, honest, transparent and very easy to work with. I am so glad I chose to buy my lease out from him. I feel like I wasn’t charged anything extra than what I needed and got in and out witho More

by sabrinasignorelli55
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

Wayne Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Angel. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professionally Efficient - Angel The appointment went along quickly; excellent service and on time. The level of professionalism from Angel was fantastic. Everyone was very helpful - More

by Maria M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Wayne Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Angel. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are grateful for your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

PRECERTIFIED VEHICLE WAS NOT PRECERTIFIED Although we received a request from the "manager" Louis for our contact information to contact us to resolve our concerns, we were not contacted. More

by Former Customer of Wayne Hyundaia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tried unsuccessfully to reach Ray Mosquera, Manager; "Louis" Received an email request for our phone number from WEre c

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick KLEIN has been a delight to deal with. No haggling, st. Rick KLEIN was a delight to work with. He made it easy, took care of all paperwork, prepared the car and took all the time needed to guide me through More

by Mvidra
\
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Hernandez, Rick Klein

May 20, 2019

Wayne Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Rick. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are grateful for your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Genesis!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would not recommend this car dealership. I purchased a new 2019 Hyundai from this dealership in November 2018. Our salesman was Ozcan, who gave us completely wrong inform More

by jenny8899
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

Terrible Customer Service Unfortantely, my daughter had the worst experience. She purchased a Hyundai Sonata 2018 in August due to the flood and her previous car was totaled.Sh More

by boomboom67
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,240
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,320
2023 Hyundai Kona
new
Cyber Silver w/Black Roof exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $36,290
2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Elantra N car, priced at $35,840
2023 Hyundai Elantra N
new
Performance Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $44,056
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
new
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $52,780
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Lucid Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive