About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angel Figueroa.
Angel Figueroa
Angel Figueroa, Sales Consultant, Wayne Hyundai
4.5

Angel Figueroa

Sales Consultant

Wayne Hyundai

1935 NJ-23
Wayne, NJ 07470

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of Angel Figueroa

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Terrible Customer Service "

- boomboom67

Unfortantely, my daughter had the worst experience. She purchased a Hyundai Sonata 2018 in August due to the flood and her previous car was totaled.She has been having problems from the beginning. The car wouldn't start. She took it in a few times for diagnosis. At first they said it was a part that was on recall. The second time they said the car is fine. The car hasn't been starting and finally today was towed back to dealership for another diagnosis. Do you think we should be having this situation with 2018? The car is unreliable. Now she is without a car and was told to rent a car during this time. This is a brand new car, we shouldn't be having this problem. She was told by Angel, If she wanted another car that she would have to pay an additional $400 a month. Talk about customer's service. There has to be someone to step up and handle this situation!! People save yourself a headache and avoid this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible "

- Fedup

eased a vehicle in August and had to bring the car back to service department three times for the same issue. (Car does not start; there was a recall on a part but they did not feel the need to replace the part in the car) I continued to go back and try to get it straightened out. Today my car again did not turn on and I was completely fed up. I again spoke with Someone from Hyundai and had my car towed to Hyundai and shortly after I went back to get a loaner. Of course they did not have one (they almost never do) and were so rude and unprofessional. My sales rep was Angel and the service manager there too (I’ll have to find out his name) were even making degrading comments towards my grandmother and I. My car falls under the Lemon Law and they refuse to help a loyal customer. I’m so saddened that this company has such horrible and degrading customer service. Such a terrible experience after my previous car was flooded entirely in August. Please advise. Don’t ever go to this location. Hyundai has failed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ibrahim

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Merry Christmas to me!"

- MiJ

After a couple horrible experiences at Paramus Hyundai, I almost gave up but I'm so glad a found Wayne Hyundai and now have my new Kona! From the first connection on the internet, to the test drive with Angel to the final purchase once my car arrived, it was a very pleasant experience and I got just what I wanted. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Klein , Jade Perosi

Dec 22, 2018

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Angel and the rest of our team at Wayne Hyundai. We are grateful for your business. Thank you for not giving up on your search and for finding us. We wish you the absolute best in your new Kona!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely courteous and helpful people."

- GOWENS16 Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was extremely courteous and helpful, (including someone making coffee for me 'cause I didn't know how to do it). I particularly appreciate that two employees spent the time and energy (and gas $) to drive my new car home for me! Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2018

Wayne Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again in the future but until then, enjoy your new car!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Dealership, Highly Recommended!!"

- mpawlak88 Verified Customer

My experience at Wayne Hyundai went above and beyond my expectations! My salesperson (Angel) and the other staff members provided a comfortable, straightforward, and efficient car-buying/leasing process. I am completely satisfied with the car as well as the entire dealership experience. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2017

Wayne Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review and for recommending us to your family and friends. We appreciate your business and welcome you to the Wayne Hyundai family!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant car buying experience"

- cstein424 Verified Customer

Wayne Hyundai and the staff are professional and very easy to deal with...no pressure. Makes the car buying experience enjoyable. Can't say that about other dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2017

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to learn your experience was pressure free and enjoyable! Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of Second Sonata"

- serena4266 Verified Customer

Angel Figueroa was my salesperson. During my first visit, he greeted me with a smile and a handshake. I was unsure of what type of car or SUV I wanted to purchase. After conducting some research, test driving a 2017 Sonata and Tuscan and determining my budget, I decided on a 2017 Sonata. Angel is very knowledgeable, professional and personable, which is why I decided to return to Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai to purchase my second Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Wayne Hyundai responded

We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with Angel. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review, and for your loyalty to Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai. We appreciate your repeat business and hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new Hyundai Sonata!

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Car shopping experience"

- antnyn Verified Customer

The whole experience was very pleasant. The salesman was very knowledgeable and nice. He met all of our demands and then some. He helped us picked out the exact car that we wanted and also followed up with us after the purchase of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great 5 star review and especially for your business. We're very happy that we were able to make your experience with us a pleasant one. Welcome to the Wayne Hyundai family.

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angel is awesome!!"

- nickcannizzaro925 Verified Customer

Angel was extremely professional and helped us with every part of the car buying process. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Hyundai in the area and I look forward to working with him again for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Angel. We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, please enjoy many happy and safe miles in your new car!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Elantra"

- zap12 Verified Customer

I am happy with the elantra so far and angel was very accommodating and answered all my questions. Angel worked with us on pricing which we appreciate. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2017

Wayne Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Elantra! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with Angel. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about it and for writing us a great review. We appreciate your business and wish you the best in your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,455

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,455

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,310

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$22,360

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$39,760

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,770

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,865

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,775