Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angela Carr.
Angela Carr
Angela Carr at Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville
Refer Me
5.0

Angela Carr | Page 2

Service Advisor

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville

121 N. Main Street
Thiensville, WI 53092

Contact Me

126 Reviews of Angela Carr

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was done that was asked for. The service was..."

- MERNEST Verified Customer

Everything was done that was asked for. The service was wonderful-staff great to deal with. Very professional and complete service and promised on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gallitz

Apr 01, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

We are thrilled you had a 5-star experience with our Service Department!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only reason it's not a 5 is the time it takes ,..."

- DAVID.A.BORN55 Verified Customer

The only reason it's not a 5 is the time it takes , versus a oil change place. But I am sure they do a much better job at the Ford dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for your review and feedback, David!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent great service Tim Angie and Kevin are the..."

- TAZCARR88 Verified Customer

Excellent great service Tim Angie and Kevin are the greatest highly recommended I wouldn't go anywhere else they're the best service department I've ever been to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gallitz

Apr 01, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for the recommendation and review!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt service; friendly interactions; easy to make..."

- JEFFSTEARNS2620 Verified Customer

Prompt service; friendly interactions; easy to make appointment; good advice; always available for questions and concerns; user friendly folks in service and front office Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gallitz

Apr 01, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angie was my service advisor for this Mustang oil..."

- TX FLOOD Verified Customer

Angie was my service advisor for this Mustang oil change/inspection and minor leak investigation. She later called me with the leak repair estimate. When I went to pick up the car, she told me the repair took about an hour less than estimated meaning the cost was less than estimated. Providing an effective repair at a cost less than estimated and agreed to in advance by the customer is a very rare event in the auto repair industry. But when it does happen, my guess is that it happens more often at Boucher Village Ford than anywhere else. Their repairs are done right the first time and they stand behind their work. We rely on Angie, Tim and Service Manager Kevin to keep our family's vehicles safe and reliable on the road. Thank you, Angie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ford, Tim Gallitz

Apr 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us - we are glad it was a positive one! We appreciate your kind words about our Service Department & hope to see you again in the future!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angie, Tim, and Kevin are the best at service. They..."

- DLHORT1955 Verified Customer

Angie, Tim, and Kevin are the best at service. They never make me wait long. There are always goodies on the sales floor, Mark always says hello and offers me something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gallitz , Kevin

Apr 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for the positive review!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT FORD STORE, I WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE aLSO, i..."

- CATMANDON@sbcglobal.net Verified Customer

GREAT FORD STORE, I WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE aLSO, i WORK FOR Boucher Village Ford. I have been doing dealer trades from this location for sixteen years !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

We appreciate the positive review and continuous loyalty to us!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department is top notch. You have some great..."

- TWEBERJJSKI Verified Customer

Service Department is top notch. You have some great people working there tell management to keep them. Boucher is truly my favorite dealership now that The one in Newburg does not sell Fords anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gallitz , Kevin and maybe Mark

Apr 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for the positive review!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, courteous and reliable. FUN fun fun fun..."

- GREWOLINSKI Verified Customer

Very friendly, courteous and reliable. FUN fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gallitz , Kevin Ramthun

Apr 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for the review!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From buying my 2015 Edge to follow up service work,..."

- P8D45S Verified Customer

From buying my 2015 Edge to follow up service work, everything turned out great. I highly recommend Boucher Village ford in Thiensville. Overall I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ford, Tim Gallitz

Apr 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher!

11 - 20 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,885
2020 Ford Edge
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,692
2019 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $67,005
2021 Ford Expedition Max
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $38,900
2018 Ford Transit-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $15,900
2018 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $37,800
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD