Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Gallitz.
Tim Gallitz
Tim Gallitz at Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville
Refer Me
4.9

Tim Gallitz

Service Advisor

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville

121 N. Main Street
Thiensville, WI 53092

Contact Me

103 Reviews of Tim Gallitz

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Process to purchase was smooth. Our..."

- GW Verified Customer

Great experience. Process to purchase was smooth. Our salesman Mark Ford is the best! We have purchased several cars here and will go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ford

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always OUTSTANDING SERVICE... They go above and beyond..."

- KDMITCH Verified Customer

Always OUTSTANDING SERVICE... They go above and beyond on all their service.. They call promptly when finished.. The only place I will go for service! They are the BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Carr , Kevin!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is very friendly and the service was well done...."

- PAMANDROY1119 Verified Customer

The staff is very friendly and the service was well done. Service dept is very reliable. In sales we have worked with Mark for well over 20 years and it’s always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ford

Apr 01, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

We are thrilled you have had success with both our Sales & Service Departments here at Boucher!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was done that was asked for. The service was..."

- MERNEST Verified Customer

Everything was done that was asked for. The service was wonderful-staff great to deal with. Very professional and complete service and promised on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Carr

Apr 01, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

We are thrilled you had a 5-star experience with our Service Department!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent great service Tim Angie and Kevin are the..."

- TAZCARR88 Verified Customer

Excellent great service Tim Angie and Kevin are the greatest highly recommended I wouldn't go anywhere else they're the best service department I've ever been to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Carr

Apr 01, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for the recommendation and review!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt service; friendly interactions; easy to make..."

- JEFFSTEARNS2620 Verified Customer

Prompt service; friendly interactions; easy to make appointment; good advice; always available for questions and concerns; user friendly folks in service and front office Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Carr

Apr 01, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angie was my service advisor for this Mustang oil..."

- TX FLOOD Verified Customer

Angie was my service advisor for this Mustang oil change/inspection and minor leak investigation. She later called me with the leak repair estimate. When I went to pick up the car, she told me the repair took about an hour less than estimated meaning the cost was less than estimated. Providing an effective repair at a cost less than estimated and agreed to in advance by the customer is a very rare event in the auto repair industry. But when it does happen, my guess is that it happens more often at Boucher Village Ford than anywhere else. Their repairs are done right the first time and they stand behind their work. We rely on Angie, Tim and Service Manager Kevin to keep our family's vehicles safe and reliable on the road. Thank you, Angie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ford, Angela Carr

Apr 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us - we are glad it was a positive one! We appreciate your kind words about our Service Department & hope to see you again in the future!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angie, Tim, and Kevin are the best at service. They..."

- DLHORT1955 Verified Customer

Angie, Tim, and Kevin are the best at service. They never make me wait long. There are always goodies on the sales floor, Mark always says hello and offers me something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Carr , Kevin

Apr 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for the positive review!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department is top notch. You have some great..."

- TWEBERJJSKI Verified Customer

Service Department is top notch. You have some great people working there tell management to keep them. Boucher is truly my favorite dealership now that The one in Newburg does not sell Fords anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Carr , Kevin and maybe Mark

Apr 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for the positive review!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"took the Edge back a few times and noise couldn't be..."

- MARK.HOBLER Verified Customer

took the Edge back a few times and noise couldn't be replicated while at dealership so we recorded it on our phone and they then had a hunch what the problem was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Mark - thank you for sharing your experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,500

2019 Ford F-150

$36,500

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,000

2019 Ford F-150

$39,000

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,885

2020 Ford Edge

$27,885

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $51,890

2020 Ford Expedition

$51,890

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,174

2020 Ford F-150

$39,174

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,298

2020 Ford Escape

$21,298