Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Angelo Berretta.
Angelo Berretta
Angelo Berretta at Wyoming Valley Motors
4.9

Angelo Berretta

Sales/Finance Manager

Wyoming Valley Motors

126 Narrows Rd
Larksville, PA 18651

Contact Me

Have worked and lived in the area all my life and most of it in the auto industry .Honest easy going very easy to do business with .

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

30 Years of experience and finance and sales management .

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Angelo Berretta

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people to deal with!"

- MRS_HOTCHKISS Verified Customer

I have dealt with many dealerships till I found this one. The sales people the service and especially the vehicles they are are fantastic. I will be back when its time to upgrade. Thank you Wyoming valley motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kinney, Joseph Berretta , I forget sorry

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- GRBERMAN519 Verified Customer

I received emails from Rob Y re.minding me my lease was ending. Entered dealership because lease was ending. Salesman (Rob Y.) Was easy to talk to and very accommodating. Walked out with a new lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Yeninas , Yes but I dont recall names

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I have ever had. Ever."

- JRIPAIV Verified Customer

Mike and Justin at VW were the best sales staff I have ever encountered. Ever. They made a frustrating and stressful process pleasurable and stress free. I'm thankful I took the time to visit WVM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kinney , Justin (Finance)

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring "

- jamesdoakes79 Verified Customer

Good deal on my KIA , friendly dealership very clean place. They care about you and about you getting the best deal walking out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Berretta

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice place, nice people."

- MADALINE18 Verified Customer

Excellant fast service..my cx5 was washed and vacuumed too! Nice waiting area, tv, coffee, water, cookies, newspaper available. Coupons are available online. Explanation of what was performed was also explained in detail..great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Yeninas , Rick Edwards

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Experience "

- dennisjm11 Verified Customer

The dealership and staff are great.Joseph Berretta in sales and his brother Angelo Berretta in finance were considerate,thoughtful, and professional. It is an experience that I can recommend to anyone looking to obtain a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Berretta

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service."

- Panda Verified Customer

Both Beretta were very helpful with everything and I did not feel pressured in anyway. Joseph helped with my UVO setup and Angelo was very thorough with all of the paperwork and the warranty. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Berretta

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy is awesome "

- AVS42DREXEL Verified Customer

Letting me test drive cars by myself and not having someone over my head watching me drive is refreshing and helped me get the car I want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renzo Soldaini, Randy Hozempa

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Morglet Verified Customer

Amazing staff and a beautiful new Volkswagen couldn’t be happier! Thank mike for going the extra mile! So happy with my new vehicle!!!! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Miick, Mike Kinney

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Edwards"

- TOCZKO Verified Customer

Rick Edwards’s of Wyoming Valley Motors Kia is wonderful to deal with. He is courteous and willing to assist in making my overall experience positive (even when things are out of his control). My windshield cracked and working on replacing it. Getting a windshield in has been tedious but Rick has made the experience good despite the debacle finding a replacement - no fault of Wyoming Valley Motor Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Berretta

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,975

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,975

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $23,177

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,177

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $32,665

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$32,665

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,284

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,284

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,179

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,179

New 2019 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $24,999

2019 Volkswagen Beetle

$24,999

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,141

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,141

New 2019 Audi S3 car, priced at $52,730

2019 Audi S3

$52,730