Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angelo Berretta.
Angelo Berretta
Angelo Berretta at Wyoming Valley Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Angelo Berretta

Sales/Finance Manager

Wyoming Valley Motors

126 Narrows Rd
Larksville, PA 18651

Contact Me

Have worked and lived in the area all my life and most of it in the auto industry .Honest easy going very easy to do business with .

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

30 Years of experience and finance and sales management .

174 Reviews of Angelo Berretta

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a lovely experience from start to finish in..."

- JJO Verified Customer

We had a lovely experience from start to finish in finding the right vehicle for our family needs. We look forward to coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Miick, Gary Ottaviani

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary and Angelo at WVM was very helpful and made the..."

- valerie.wiliiams Verified Customer

Gary and Angelo at WVM was very helpful and made the whole process so easy . This is the 3rd car from WVM Kia and will not be the last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Ottaviani, Henderon Marte

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has been buying cars from WVM for years now and..."

- kendellS Verified Customer

My family has been buying cars from WVM for years now and has had nothing but great experiences. I went browsing for my first new car & was immediately greeted & taken care of by the personable Gary Ottaviani. After I took a test drive, I was sold. Angelo Berretta helped me through paperwork and got me set up with the fantastic maintenance program. I would definitely recommend making WVM your first stop if you’re itching for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Ottaviani

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to go through and very friendly staff...."

- Stephanierozelle7762 Verified Customer

Great dealership to go through and very friendly staff. The wait was minimal from start to finish. The car that I purchased was a great price .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Miick, Mike Alaimo

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome place to buy a car my sales person Dan the best..."

- ABAGU Verified Customer

Awesome place to buy a car my sales person Dan the best of the best very knowledgeable and experienced in his job I will buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Golubiewski

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to get appointment for service. Service manager..."

- VAN91 Verified Customer

Very easy to get appointment for service. Service manager very efficient and informative. The routine service was done quickly, efficiently and the waiting area was very comfortable and well kept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kinney, Joe Allan

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff were awesome to work with and kept me up..."

- CTABB1 Verified Customer

All of the staff were awesome to work with and kept me up to date on the entire financing process and got me right back in for vehicle pick-up! Would absolutely work with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Miick, Mike Alaimo

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever! These guys worked with us via..."

- Lexi D. Verified Customer

Best experience ever! These guys worked with us via every tech medium - talk, text, email, etc. We gave them our situation and they gave us straightforward options that would suit our exact needs. I will be back. I can only hope Rich, Gary, Renzo, Fred and Angelo will still be there. Also, the Telluride is gorgeous. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t say enough about the amazing service we..."

- rmacneal17 Verified Customer

I couldn’t say enough about the amazing service we received from George Miick and his sales department. George was absolutely incredible in making a deal work that fit our budget, we even went back for a second car three days later! Rob was extremely patient with us in picking out a preowned Jetta. Justin was extremely knowledgeable on our brand new 2021 Tiguan SE R-Line. Paula helped explain all the features on our new car, even after the sale was completed and all the paperwork was signed! I’ll never shop for a car with any other dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I enjoyed my experience with buying a car at Wyoming..."

- Dritt Verified Customer

I enjoyed my experience with buying a car at Wyoming valley motors. No pressure and very helpful. Gary was a pleasure to work with. Love our used Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Miick, Gary Ottaviani

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,996

2020 Mazda CX-9

$35,996

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,655

2021 Kia Forte

$23,655

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,120

2021 Kia Forte

$21,120

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,625

2021 Kia K5

$32,625

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,115

2021 Mazda CX-30

$31,115

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,371

2021 Mazda CX-5

$26,371