Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Ottaviani.
Gary Ottaviani
Gary Ottaviani at Wyoming Valley Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Gary Ottaviani

Sales Associate

Wyoming Valley Motors

126 Narrows Rd
Larksville, PA 18651

Contact Me

90 Reviews of Gary Ottaviani

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a lovely experience from start to finish in..."

- JJO Verified Customer

We had a lovely experience from start to finish in finding the right vehicle for our family needs. We look forward to coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Miick, Angelo Berretta

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary and Angelo at WVM was very helpful and made the..."

- valerie.wiliiams Verified Customer

Gary and Angelo at WVM was very helpful and made the whole process so easy . This is the 3rd car from WVM Kia and will not be the last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Berretta, Henderon Marte

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has been buying cars from WVM for years now and..."

- kendellS Verified Customer

My family has been buying cars from WVM for years now and has had nothing but great experiences. I went browsing for my first new car & was immediately greeted & taken care of by the personable Gary Ottaviani. After I took a test drive, I was sold. Angelo Berretta helped me through paperwork and got me set up with the fantastic maintenance program. I would definitely recommend making WVM your first stop if you’re itching for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Berretta

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff. My only problem is the waiting room is to..."

- CEO1 Verified Customer

Great staff. My only problem is the waiting room is to small. Other then that all great . They car wash was exceptional by the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Stavish

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been dealing with Wyoming Valley Motors for the 14..."

- Jerry D. Verified Customer

I've been dealing with Wyoming Valley Motors for the 14 months and I must say it's been an absolute pleasure. Gary in the service dept is outstanding. From making an appointment to having the work completed, He takes the time explain what's required or recommended for my Mazda 6 and any work that was done on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Miick, Gary Stavish

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever! These guys worked with us via..."

- Lexi D. Verified Customer

Best experience ever! These guys worked with us via every tech medium - talk, text, email, etc. We gave them our situation and they gave us straightforward options that would suit our exact needs. I will be back. I can only hope Rich, Gary, Renzo, Fred and Angelo will still be there. Also, the Telluride is gorgeous. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my experience with buying a car at Wyoming..."

- Dritt Verified Customer

I enjoyed my experience with buying a car at Wyoming valley motors. No pressure and very helpful. Gary was a pleasure to work with. Love our used Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Miick, Angelo Berretta

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary and Angelo went out of their way to get my wife and..."

- Shoe0402 Verified Customer

Gary and Angelo went out of their way to get my wife and I into our new Kia Telluride! Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Berretta

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and efficient. Our experience was..."

- SEABROOKSHERBERT Verified Customer

Very professional and efficient. Our experience was pleasant and didn't take hours to complete the deal. Very nice people. H&S Enjoy TY TY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Berretta

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred, Gary and Angelo made buying my new Kia K5 a..."

- KMCCARTHY3 Verified Customer

Fred, Gary and Angelo made buying my new Kia K5 a wonderful experience!! They are all patient and kind, even when I changed my mind a few times on which car I wanted to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $25,293

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$25,293

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,039

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,039

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,625

2021 Kia Forte

$20,625

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,968

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,968

new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $51,955

2021 Audi A5

$51,955

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,820

2021 Kia Sportage

$36,820