About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angelo Molinari.
Angelo Molinari
Angelo Molinari, Sales Consultant, Springfield Ford Lincoln
5.0

Angelo Molinari

Sales Consultant

Springfield Ford Lincoln

50 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

Hi I'm Angelo! I grew up not far from Springfield in South Philadelphia. I started selling cars in Atlanta, GA while attending school then changed gears for a bit and worked for 6 years in the motorcycle/powersports industry. I currently live in NE Philly with my wife and daughter. I am new to the dealership and very proud to be part of the Springfield Ford Team. I look forward to helping you with any and all of your vehicle needs!

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Angelo Molinari

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Angelo"

- Bill

Angelo did a great job explaining the features of the vehicle and answered all our questions. He managed the process very well and we were on our way in a new Edge SEL in less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Darabant

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent job Angelo Molinari"

- Linda

Angelo Molinari was very helpful to me he treated me like he been know me and I like that a lot he explains every. Details to me I told him what amount I’m willing to spend ,he show me some cars at my price range, he made me feel at home thank you for having Angelo as your sales person, if I were to rate him l would give him a five stars he is a excess to your dealership thank you Angelo may god bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, our salesman Angelo Molinari was very good at his job"

- Tmoore42

It was a good experience, liked the sales person Angelo knew what he was doing , knew what I was looking for in a car . Made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- DA Beck

Thank you Springfield Ford Lincoln and Angelo Molinari, salesman, for a Great Experience! Angelo was friendly and knowledgeable, he helped me pick out the perfect car I needed a 2018 Ford Focus Hatchback. I recommend you goto them and ask for Angelo he' ll get you in the car of your dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Darabant, Midge Savage

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Rlynch09

My husband and I bought a new car from here and we were so pleased with the process. Everyone, specially Angelo and Justin were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience leasing Ford Fusion hybrid "

- Elo4ka82

Angelo was very polite, knowledgeable, courteous, punctual. He provided a very pleasant buying experience, returned calls promptly and was worked with us to make the transaction go as smoothly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Evaluating new vehicle "

- tnsnuwave

This dealer ship was very patient with me and my children. Our dealer showed us the different ones we would mostly likely us and then allowed us to use the cars for a test run. Angeilo,our dealer was very patient and was very kind with helping us. Angelo is very informative concerning all the vehicle on your lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were very pleased with the care we received."

- Love My Truck

Angelo Molinari, your sales rep, offered us detailed info on the truck we were interested in. He provided concise, useful data and kept in constant contact with us, making himself available at all times. We were so impressed with him and would highly recommend that our friends & family contact Angelo. He has a bright future at Springfield Ford and is a valuable asset. All the best....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JoAnne Piazza

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, great overall experience."

- Focus RS

I traveled about an hour to look at a new vehicle. Prior to my trip, I had done plenty of research and also had an online voucher from Edmunds for a price guarantee so I did not expect much in terms of negotiation. Upon arrival, I was greeted by very welcoming employees and informed the vehicle I was looking at was just being prepped and should be out front in a few minutes. They offered a bottle of water, coffee, or a snack while we wait. Angelo was our sales rep and was absolutely great - no pressure, very friendly, informed, wanted to make sure I was happy with my purchase. The sales process was relatively quick and smooth. The car could have been detailed a little better, however it was 8:30 PM on a Friday night and I'm sure those employees wanted to get home. Overall, a very good experience and would recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My review "

- That Mustang Guy

Angelo was very respectful, helpful during my visit. I would highly recommend him if you have any questions or purchasing a vehicle. Angelo would take good care of his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results