About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angelo Molinari.
Angelo Molinari
Angelo Molinari, Sales Consultant, Springfield Ford Lincoln
5.0

Angelo Molinari

Sales Consultant

Springfield Ford Lincoln

50 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

Hi I'm Angelo! I grew up not far from Springfield in South Philadelphia. I started selling cars in Atlanta, GA while attending school then changed gears for a bit and worked for 6 years in the motorcycle/powersports industry. I currently live in NE Philly with my wife and daughter. I am new to the dealership and very proud to be part of the Springfield Ford Team. I look forward to helping you with any and all of your vehicle needs!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Angelo Molinari

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new F-150"

- F-150

The entire process was a pleasure,one of the best buying experiences i've had. Angelo was very helpful no pressure,getting a price was straight forward and quick. Justin was equally helpful they made this an easy decision.I would recommend Angelo&Justin to any family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Darabant

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for a better experience! "

- Explorer

Dealt with Angelo and he was great. Made the entire process smooth and simple. No crazy back and forth like I have experienced in the past. Showed me a lot of vehicles in my price range and was patient with me while I test drove and evaluated them all. Finalized the deal quickly once I found the car I wanted. Go see Angelo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a pleasure!!"

- Jeanne

Angelo Molinari was wonderful!! He is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable. He took the time to show me a few vehicles I was interested in, answered all my questions, test drove a vehicle , he didn’t rush me at all and at the end of the day he made sure I was happy!! This is my 2nd purchase with Springfield Ford! It was such a pleasure working with Angelo and I couldn’t be happier!!! Go see Angelo you won’t be disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Darabant

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new vehicle."

- Tustincarol

This was the easiest experience I've ever had when purchasing a new car. Staff was friendly and not overwhelming with pressure, but also very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- DA Beck

Thank you Springfield Ford Lincoln and Angelo Molinari, salesman, for a Great Experience! Angelo was friendly and knowledgeable, he helped me pick out the perfect car I needed, a 2018 Ford Focus Hatchback. I also wanna thank Justin and Midge in Finance they also helped my experience go smoothly. I recommend you goto them and ask for Angelo he' ll get you in the car of your dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lincoln MKT"

- Shelbygt

My Angelo Molinari was my most loved person that. I Ever worked with. So Handsome and polite. Truly a wonderful easy to work with Young Man! I will buy all my cars from Angelo! He took so much time. I hope he made money off my sale because he Was so great and patient ! He was well informed. He set with me and explained all my features and my down loads to my car! he took my picture to make the excitement of my beautiful car!! Angelo I wish you many years of great success ! I hope your second Child is as precious s your young daughters photo on your desk! Sincerely Shelby Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Angelo"

- Bill

Angelo did a great job explaining the features of the vehicle and answered all our questions. He managed the process very well and we were on our way in a new Edge SEL in less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Darabant

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent job Angelo Molinari"

- Linda

Angelo Molinari was very helpful to me he treated me like he been know me and I like that a lot he explains every. Details to me I told him what amount I’m willing to spend ,he show me some cars at my price range, he made me feel at home thank you for having Angelo as your sales person, if I were to rate him l would give him a five stars he is a excess to your dealership thank you Angelo may god bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, our salesman Angelo Molinari was very good at his job"

- Tmoore42

It was a good experience, liked the sales person Angelo knew what he was doing , knew what I was looking for in a car . Made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Rlynch09

My husband and I bought a new car from here and we were so pleased with the process. Everyone, specially Angelo and Justin were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results