Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angie Quinones.
Angie Quinones
Angie Quinones at Sport Subaru South
Refer Me
4.9

Angie Quinones

Finance Manager

Sport Subaru South

9951 Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

97 Reviews of Angie Quinones

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Everyone we dealt with was excellent...."

- Merlot Verified Customer

Great experience. Everyone we dealt with was excellent. Quick turnaround. Can’t say enough about the experience. I have no more words to give you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rowland, Richard Andreala

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went here to fix my 7 year old Forester. I quickly..."

- Me

I went here to fix my 7 year old Forester. I quickly determined thatthe repairs it needed were more than I wanted to do. Ship then I looked to them for a new Ascent. They were able to get me the car I wanted for the price I needed and the service that made me feel valued and appreciated. No pressure, just great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Santiago, Mike Losardo

May 12, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive and pressure free car buying experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was very helpful and respectful. He did all he..."

- Samaritano1206

Corey was very helpful and respectful. He did all he could to get us the best deal! Angie was great too. We had an issue with the amount for the down payment, but she gave us a easy solution for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Webb

May 12, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru South. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug and David were both extremely helpful in helping me..."

- Ahdesmith

Doug and David were both extremely helpful in helping me find the car that was right for my family. They were very kind, respectful, and informative. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Angie in financing helped make the paperwork process a breeze, and helped make a good experience even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rowland, David Santiago

May 10, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This my 4th Subaru but first time customer at sport..."

- Sidany & Jerry

This my 4th Subaru but first time customer at sport Subaru South, have purchased 15+ new vehicles in my life time. This from a very picky customer, one of the best experiences ever knowledgeable sale staff friendly NO pressure sale more interested in my needs and wants and not sale. I would recommend this dealership 100% satisfied customer here. Thank you Ken Muller I give you 10 out of 5 star review. Overall staff was amazing sales Mgr and finance Angie fast helpful friendly knowledgeable fair . 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Muller

May 10, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Sport Subaru South, and..."

- STEVEN T. Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Sport Subaru South, and would definitely recommend them. I called and spoke with Doug, he was able to email me a quote for the car that we found on their website to clarify fees and availability. When at the dealership with worked with Doug and Gaby, who were really helpful in getting us to the right vehicle, showing us around all of the features of the car and add-ons with the service department. And then when we came to the financing portion of the purchase Angie was really helpful and pleasant. All of the employees we met with were very friendly, agreeable to keeping masks on appropriately during our time together, and the whole process was smooth & enjoyable! We've had our car for a week now, and are really glad we went with this dealership & thankful for the team that we worked with while we were there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to get a straight answer on the out the door..."

- David

I wanted to get a straight answer on the out the door price prior to driving out to the dealership. I contacted a few places and Pedro was very responsive and gave me an honest answer right away. One dealership couldn’t even tell me if the car was in stock. Another place quoted the same price as Pedro on a color I liked more but the salesperson seemed to have zero interest in following up with me. I ended up going through Pedro based on his work ethic. My experience with Angie during signing was very positive as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Blanco

May 09, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello David, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan is the best representative who we met while we do..."

- CT09

Jordan is the best representative who we met while we do car shopping. He listened us patiently and tried the best to find us the car we wanted. Also, Edwin, the manager of the location, was awesome to support us with his best. Finally, Angie, Finance manager, is treasure in this location! She was very helpful and taught me many good knowledge about car purchasing like a true friend. Overall, they are super team and I definitely recommend this Sports Subaru for your new car purchase. You won’t regret!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Jordan Grim

May 09, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru South! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy transaction with Pedro and Angie.. friendly,..."

- Bgmoher

Very easy transaction with Pedro and Angie.. friendly, helpful and concise. Look forward to working with them in the near future. Thank you again, team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Blanco

May 06, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moments after walking into the dealership by myself, doug..."

- Tjcraig17

Moments after walking into the dealership by myself, doug had approached me. You can tell doug is experienced in this field and has been around quite awhile right off the bat. I told him I was looking into getting my dream vehicle, an STI. I told him i had some requirements before even talking about credit and payments, and he took all my requirements and met them all to make me happy. He talked to me about all my options, and didnt beat around the bush at all. Ive worked for a dealership for 5 years so i know exactly how it is behind closed doors at a dealer, i told him this and he did not feel threatened or intimidated at all about it. Nor did he treat me any different. My man made it happen for me and now i have my dream vehicle at a reasonable price. It took walking out of 3 dealers prior to get the right deal and salesman. The STI was fresh off the truck and had went theough predelivery inspection and detail very quickly and he got me out the door right at the time i needed to, to get my son from daycare. Amazing service here at sport south! Will come back for the wifes next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rowland

May 05, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,862
2021 Subaru Outback
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,489
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Silver exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,886
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $41,435
2021 Subaru WRX STI
new
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,460
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,165
2021 Subaru Outback
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD