Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Losardo.
Mike Losardo
Mike Losardo at Sport Subaru South
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Losardo

Service Advisor

Sport Subaru South

9951 Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

66 Reviews of Mike Losardo

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went here to fix my 7 year old Forester. I quickly..."

- Me

I went here to fix my 7 year old Forester. I quickly determined thatthe repairs it needed were more than I wanted to do. Ship then I looked to them for a new Ascent. They were able to get me the car I wanted for the price I needed and the service that made me feel valued and appreciated. No pressure, just great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Santiago, Angie Quinones

May 12, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive and pressure free car buying experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sport Subaru South made getting our recalled airbag..."

- VICFLA15 Verified Customer

Sport Subaru South made getting our recalled airbag replacement such a hassle free and pleasant experience. Michael Losardo took very good care of us and was such a nice guy. He made our appointment into a nice day in Orlando. They were very thorough with our car and worked with us on what else we needed. This was our first time using SSS and we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve brought my car twice to this location since buying..."

- ANTONIAVERNACE Verified Customer

I’ve brought my car twice to this location since buying my car from there and I have been very satisfied with the customer service and work completed on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Whitten

May 06, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service department! I am so sad that I just found..."

- KELLY60441 Verified Customer

Best service department! I am so sad that I just found Sport Subaru, I wasted lots of hard ache down the street! Customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Sport Subaru South!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have always been there when we needed help quick..."

- DEENA.BLUME2 Verified Customer

They have always been there when we needed help quick response incrediable employees curious helpful have recommendedexcellent marvelous sincere honest nothing more to say silly forcing 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my first New car buying experience here with Pedro..."

- Brolic450

Had my first New car buying experience here with Pedro being my sales agent. Really knowledgeable and honest. Definitely would recommend Pedro at this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Blanco, Angie Quinones

May 04, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Whitten did a Great job!! He was very helpful,..."

- SANRO03

Kyle Whitten did a Great job!! He was very helpful, patient, and friendly, explaining everything clearly and in detail. The entire sales process went smoothly and efficiently. Everyone in the dealership was also very helpful and friendly. I definitely recommend Sport Subaru South.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike took such care of me. He knew I was a teacher and..."

- MTURNER0507 Verified Customer

Mike took such care of me. He knew I was a teacher and gave me a 10% discount on all of the service I needed. I was able to get it all done and not have to put it off. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful nice and great customer service i didn't feel..."

- Noreenk12

Helpful nice and great customer service i didn't feel pressured into getting into my new car gave me a-lot of options and i came out happy with my purchase thank you Mr.jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru South

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dedicated service staff that works to help and handle the..."

- THWOODARD Verified Customer

Dedicated service staff that works to help and handle the problem with your vehicle. Listened to my concerns and asked follow up questions. Communicated regularly with me regarding my maintenance request and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you so much for choosing Sport Subaru South as your first choice for service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,862
2021 Subaru Outback
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,489
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Silver exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,886
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,417
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Gray exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
new 2021 Subaru WRX car, priced at $27,000
2021 Subaru WRX
new
Red exterior
Manual
AWD
new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $36,813
2021 Subaru WRX STI
new
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD