Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles Gehrls.
Charles Gehrls
Charles Gehrls at Sport Subaru South
Refer Me
5.0

Charles Gehrls

Sales Manager

Sport Subaru South

9951 Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

100 Reviews of Charles Gehrls

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thank you, Gaby! You were awesome!!! Very helpful,..."

- NADINKA1983 Verified Customer

Thank you, Gaby! You were awesome!!! Very helpful, informative, professional and personable! I got a great deal thanks to your hard work! I appreciate you! And the facility was great as well! Very welcoming! Thanks again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Whitten, Gaby Duarte

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jordan is very professional, and patient. Made the..."

- GEOMEL110 Verified Customer

Jordan is very professional, and patient. Made the experience very painless. Would recommend Jordan and Subaru South to family and friends. Thank you Jordan. The only issue I have is when the outback was washed. There was scuff marks on the bumper, scratch on the rear driver side, doorjambs had dust and dirt, plastic under the hood from the wrap when the vehicle was transported. Pointed these issues to Jordan, he was very apologetic and said this will be addressed on our next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Quinones, Jordan Grim

May 04, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedro was there from start to finish. From sales, to..."

- MC

Pedro was there from start to finish. From sales, to management and finance, a pleasant experience. Clean atmosphere, and a great salesperson to chat with. Had a couple of hour drive home, enjoyed every minute of it. And to top it all of, the laughter regarding the sun shade! haha. Thanks again, Pedro, Charles, and Angie. Pleasure meeting you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Blanco, Angie Quinones

May 01, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I are extremely pleased with our experience..."

- Diego

My family and I are extremely pleased with our experience at this store and of course with our new car. Doug, Angie and Charles went above and beyond to help us and guide us through out the whole process. Customer services was on point and everyone worked diligently to make this happen for us. We are so thankful and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rowland, Angie Quinones

Apr 28, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi Diego, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Walked into Subaru not knowing what to expect. I was able..."

- EDGSANTANA21 Verified Customer

Walked into Subaru not knowing what to expect. I was able to make a deal with Jordan for my first subaru. He was a pleasant to work with and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Grim

Apr 24, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I am not much of a writer so I will fill up this space by..."

- DEERDEREK0 Verified Customer

I am not much of a writer so I will fill up this space by saying that the dealership was neat and very well organized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Blanco, Angie Quinones

Apr 23, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys at sport Subaru south, took great care of my..."

- WAYNENANAN21 Verified Customer

The guys at sport Subaru south, took great care of my cars. We did some accessories for the car and it came out very well it looks very sleek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Closed deal quickly, fairly. Gave me a fair trade in on a..."

- TOGAWATER Verified Customer

Closed deal quickly, fairly. Gave me a fair trade in on a car I bought at same dealer three years prior. Love the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Four words to describe Gabby: Friendly, knowledgeable,..."

- NANKRABUN Verified Customer

Four words to describe Gabby: Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, attentive. Gabby listened to what we were looking for. The easiest car shopping I've ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaby Duarte, Angie Quinones

Apr 16, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Gabby here at Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest and fastest car purchase I have ever..."

- Robert Adams/Cynthia

This was the easiest and fastest car purchase I have ever done. This is my 2nd car that I buy from Doug and Charles and they are super efficient and knowledgeable and make sure to take care of their clients. I would definitely recommend Doug and Charles if you want to purchase hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rowland

Apr 13, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Sport Subaru South!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,862

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,862

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,489

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,489

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,886

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,886

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,460

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,460

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,165

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,165

new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $41,435

2021 Subaru WRX STI

$41,435