Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darlene Deming.
Darlene Deming
Darlene Deming at Sport Subaru South
Refer Me
4.8

Darlene Deming

Service Advisor

Sport Subaru South

9951 Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

359 Reviews of Darlene Deming

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous.. answered all my..."

- jacasper Verified Customer

Very professional and courteous.. answered all my questions. very knowledgeable and helpful. Enjoyed the video watching service done. Dealership was exceptionally clean as well. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and Tire rotation was fine. It took a little..."

- JLEATHERMAN259 Verified Customer

Oil change and Tire rotation was fine. It took a little longer than I expected. Darlene was great and kept us informed and was pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have always been there when we needed help quick..."

- DEENA.BLUME2 Verified Customer

They have always been there when we needed help quick response incrediable employees curious helpful have recommendedexcellent marvelous sincere honest nothing more to say silly forcing 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our service experience was really quite good. However,..."

- joelgunter Verified Customer

Our service experience was really quite good. However, this was the second time we had to come in with an oil leak which is more likely a Subaru issue rather than the dealership. We are an hour away from the dealership but was provided an excellent loaner for just the cost of the gas used. Our service advisor, Darlene, was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello, The work was done fine, the timing was too long,..."

- RAYTCHOULA Verified Customer

Hello, The work was done fine, the timing was too long, 1.5 hours for oil change, I suggest next oil change and tire rotation to be at no charge because the cost for it was too much (overpriced for me to continue servicing my car there). Please send me a voucher coupon for the next service and we'll call even, continue my future services. Otherwise I like your dealership overall. Please let me know, Thank you! Kara and Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please call our Service Manager, Monty McMillan, at mmcmillan@sportautogroup.com or 407-985-5500 at your earliest convenience. We always look for opportunities to improve so we hope to hear from you.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service .Great people. Everyone nice and helpful.i..."

- NIKAAM Verified Customer

Great service .Great people. Everyone nice and helpful.i was coming without appointment and was not a problem to help me with my problem .thnx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru South

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike took such care of me. He knew I was a teacher and..."

- MTURNER0507 Verified Customer

Mike took such care of me. He knew I was a teacher and gave me a 10% discount on all of the service I needed. I was able to get it all done and not have to put it off. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an excellent experience at Sport Subaru South...."

- DAVIDMELO2468 Verified Customer

Always an excellent experience at Sport Subaru South. Brought my car without an appointment and they fit me in their busy schedule. Very happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath

Apr 23, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darlene Deming is always a nice person to talk to...."

- WAATSON Verified Customer

Darlene Deming is always a nice person to talk to. Giovanni in sales helped us by answering our questions about another model that we have been thinking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys at sport Subaru south, took great care of my..."

- WAYNENANAN21 Verified Customer

The guys at sport Subaru south, took great care of my cars. We did some accessories for the car and it came out very well it looks very sleek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,862

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,862

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,489

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,489

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,886

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,886

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,460

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,460

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,165

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,165

new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $41,435

2021 Subaru WRX STI

$41,435