Search
Back
Start your review of Anita Lee.
Anita Lee
Anita Lee, Internet Client Advisor, Center BMW
5.0

Anita Lee

Internet Client Advisor

Center BMW

5201 Van Nuys Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Anita Lee

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase for a great car from a great dealer!!!"

- Tai Nguyen

Anita Lee! Oh man. It was a pleasure to talk and getting help from her. She was friendly and made this purchase so easy! Her sense of rumors were so funny that made this purchase a fun experience! But what I like most from her is her professionalism and helpfulness. Additionally, she is very responsive to my texts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Adams, Ali Mohandesi

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- tschmed

Awesome service, honest dealership. No nonsense negotiation. Anita was very responsive when I asked about the car I wanted to buy. Whole process went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Mohandesi

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great experience!!!"

- Vpat38

Anita Lee, thank you so much. Sometimes purchasing a vehicle can be overwhelming. Anita made my buying experience pleasant and stress free. I would also like to thank Dan and the lovely woman in Finance. Thank You Center Bmw!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Hovsepian

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing expirience"

- Max

It was a pleasure to work with Anita and Center BMW. Althrough I was not a very easy customer because this was my first lease, Anita gave me all explanations and helped me to understand the deal in great details. I also was recently relicated to the US and dont have a credit score - Anita worked with BMW financing and made the deal possible. I also apriciated that Anita was answering me long after business hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Caring"

- D. Hartnett

We contacted Anita Lee online. We told her the parameters we wanted to work with. She was able to offer us a BMWe that met our suggested criteria. At the dealership, Anita was knowlegeable, sensitive,, and transparent. After our purchase, she has promptly answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose Alsander

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- MN

My wife and I bought a CPO from Anita Lee at Center BMW and had a great experience. She made it simple. And even let us borrow the big red velvet bow to present the car to our Son. Very cool. Thanks Anita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Hovsepian

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- newbmwdude

Hidden gem of a stock lot but they will have your top choices ready if you sort through their list of availables and pre select vehicles to test drive. Anita Lee was a total zen master who could bring out the best for your taste and needs. She even personally delivered the vehicle to our home in the pouring rain, that's what I call 5 star service. Anita was great with the kids and she went the extra mile to make sure we got the absolute best deal possible. Ali in Finance was very charming and made the hard part super easy. Plus they have freshly baked chocolate chip cookies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Mohandesi

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Customer Service "

- Michael123

I went to Center BMW to meet with Anita Lee after a very poor experience at Bob Smith BMW hours earlier. Anita treated me fairly, with respect, and helped me buy my first new car in decades. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, had excellent follow through, and even booked a Genius appointment for me to better understand the cars features. Anita was no nonsense when it came to negotiations and was honest and fair in what she was able to offer. She was very personable and disarming and I would highly recommend her to others looking for a BMW of their own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Hovsepian

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly patient service"

- Bmw530i

Very pleasant experience. Took me a few days to look around and make up my mind without rushing into a decision. Definitely not a regular corporate structure. It did not appear as if they were trying to push me to buy, even tho we all know that's their business. Great service good people. Anita was knowledgeable and enthusiastic about cars. Will definitely come back to get an even better deal. C u in 36 months!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such an easy experience"

- Happy customer

Friendly, efficient and straightforward. I actually enjoyed the experience. I particularly appreciated Anita Lee's approach to helping me with the purchase. Great team overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Adams

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M4

$134,200

2018 BMW 5 Series

$60,405

2018 BMW X1

$39,245

2019 BMW X3

$46,685

2019 BMW 6 Series

$90,445

2019 BMW X3

$46,335

2019 BMW X3

$48,195

2019 BMW X3

$49,345