About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anjula Amarasinghe.
Anjula Amarasinghe
Anjula Amarasinghe, VIP Account Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury
5.0

Anjula Amarasinghe

VIP Account Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury

760 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Anjula Amarasinghe

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience with Anjula!"

- Amybaird36

Anjula was the perfect cars salesman when I recently bought my 2018 Mercedes GLC300.. It was my second time buying a car at Wagner and everything about the buying experience was first rate. Would highly recommend working with Anjula for anyone looking to buy a Mercedes in Central Mass/Metrowest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brown

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Bill A

Everything was great. The closing process was quick and painless with no upsell pressure. And most important, my certified pre-owned car was delivered in immaculate condition. I had one issue after the sale, which was resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- AnverPatel

I never give five stars . Asian people usually don't buy Mercedes because there's usually a lot of issues. I bought this car because of Anjula. I can't say enough about his customer service. I travel around the world and never give five stars to anyone because I feel like you have to be perfect to give five stars. This service was perfect and I will stick with Mercedes because of Anjula

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Class Service with Anjula Amarasinghe VIP Manager"

- Flybynight

Anjula is wicked cool. I just bought my first Mercedes- a ML 350 2018. Totally love it. My buddy referred me to him. A great person in general. Went above and beyond what I expected. My friend said he was the best, and I have to say he is. Anyone in the market for a Mercedes in this area ask for Anjula. You won't be sorry .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anjula Amarasinghe VIP Manager "

- Carguy72

I stopped in the dealership today to look for a new vehicle. Anjula Amarasinghe took two hours explaining the Mercedes I plan on buying, service and how the whole process works. I told Anjula from the beginning my lease isn't up until next April ( I have a BMW now) , and not to waste his time with me since I wasn't buying today. He said that's ok and literally spent 2 hours with me. I am more than impressed with Anjula and will be back in April to buy my new Mercedes from Anjula. Thank you for all the information and your patience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"VIP Service from Anjula Amarasinghe "

- Adeleprice

My husband and I were waiting for our Mercedes to be serviced when a nice young gentleman approached us and offered us some coffee. We happily accepted and started engaging in conversation with this young lad only to find out that his father received his Ph D from the same school as my husband . We were instant friends. Anjula then showed us a newer version of our Mercedes, and we ended up trading it in . We drove home that day in our brand new Mercedes. Our adult children were shocked but happy for us. We are sending our adult children in to meet Anjula too as they all own Mercedes. Thank you again, Anjula. We love you and want to adopt you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anjula Amarasinghe , Reputation Management

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"VIP Account Manager: Anjula Amarasinghe"

- I.S.

Great team. Able to close the deal within couple of hours. Anjula assisted me to select the car and explains the benefits and advantages of Mercedes ownership. Also Tim was very helpful. Friendly environment, no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon King, Tim Klingenberger , Anjula Amarasinghe, Tim Klingenberger & Jonathan King

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love VIP Service By VIP Account Manager"

- angel

Long life Lexus Customer became a Now Mercedes-Benz Customer.... 2018 GLE AMG 43 I bought from Anjula Amarasinghe and Love the car and Service He proved me and Thank you ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reputation Management

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Our VIP Account Manager Anjula Amarasinghe"

- happy customer

Anjula was great! I am fairly new Mercedes owner having just purchased my second one today. Anjula and all the people at Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury are a pleasure to deal with. My previous experience with service and the staff plus their reputation was the reason I looked there for my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon King , Anjula Amarasinghe, Jonathan King

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$78,380

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$39,650

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$46,586

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$61,500

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,286

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,286

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,286

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,286