About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Klingenberger.
Tim Klingenberger
Tim Klingenberger, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury
5.0

Tim Klingenberger

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury

760 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Tim Klingenberger

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome. "

- Jlooez76

They were very informative helpful polite. And happy to help me. They didnt give up and made sure that what i wa Ted in the vehicle I would have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Gordon, Paul Brown , Tayna backstrom

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dave

We had the best car purchase and went very smoothly. Arthur was the kindest person to deal with, he explained everything every detail about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Gordon, Jamie Rodriguez

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prepared to be amazed!"

- Bridget2603

The buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury was nothing short of amazing. Arthur and Tim were fantastic throughout the entire process. I truly felt they had my best interest at heart---never pushy but very knowledgable and authentic. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Gordon

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Dkfrancis01

One reason only why I traveled from Maryland to Shrewsbury to punchers my vehicle I felt the great customer service the first day I spoke to the used cars sales Manager Tim Kligerberger, Excellent customer service I will always recommend anyone to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, could not be happier"

- moovet

From start to finish everyone I dealt with at Wagner Mercedes could not have been nicer. Everyone was very helpful and there was no pressure. Jamie answered all my questions in person and via email communication. If he did not know the answer he found someone who did or would get back to. Jamie looked up other vehicles I had interest in and their Car fax history so I could make informed decisions. If any one was looking to purchase a new or used vehicle I would highly recommend Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Atomaiolo

Rocco was extremely helpful and answered all my questions and concerns and provided great service. He was very professional and made a difficult decision easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful ,friendly and professional experience "

- Cookie1

Rocky was very kind , patient and helpful when I purchased my new car. I highly recommend Rocky and the staff of Mercedes -Benz of Shrewsbury. They made sure I was well taken of. I thank them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Motheroffour

Purchasing a car from Mercedes Benz Shrewsbury was a seamless experience! We worked with Mike Lemming and he was knowledgeable, professional and incredibly easy to work with! The entire purchase process couldn’t have been easier, and Mike even went the extra mile to drive to our home to hand deliver winter floor mats, link our garage door opener with the car, and set up the car with the remote start function. A+ customer service! Would absolutely purchase another car from Wagner Motors!l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding in every way"

- Ericterps

As a serial car buyer In many states, dealing with the amazing staff at MB shrewsbury was an absolute pleasure. From my initial dialogue with my salesman, Jamie , to the more intricate discussions with Paul and Tim, every question was answered intelligently, honestly and expeditiously. They valued my time, did everything via the telephone and fedex and my delivery was seamless and amazing. They exceeded every expectation - even from other Mercedes dealers within and outside their area. I can not recommend them enough. Their pricing was extremely fair and transparent and there were no issues that arose even with an out of state purchase. Do yourself a favor. Travel near or far and give them a chance to earn your business. You’ll be grateful you dealt with this dealership. i know I am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Rodriguez, Paul Brown

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Top Notch Dealership with a great Professional Team"

- Cathy Peters

I recently bought a GLC from Mercedes Benz of Shrewsbury. I have purchased several cars from this dealership over the last 12 years and consistently find their sales, finance and service teams to be outstanding, very professional, friendly and courtesy. The dealership clearly goes above and beyond for its customers! I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Shrewsbury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$78,380

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$61,500

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,907

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$50,865

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,595

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$117,920

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$52,395

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$51,995