About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Brown.
Paul Brown
Paul Brown, Business Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury
5.0

Paul Brown

Business Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury

760 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Paul Brown

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- Porschegirl

Purchased a new used car. Everyone went beyond expectations to make the purchase a fantastic experience. Thanks to Arthur and Tim and the crew! I would highly recommend a purchase from Mercedes Benz of Shrewsbury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love This Dealership!"

- CJLUVMYBENZ

Impeccable service...Top quality team!! There are not enough words to describe this dealership. Art is an extraordinary sales person and represents Wagner Mercedes in such a positive way. He made certain that from the purchase date to delivery date that everything was 100% perfect! Thank you, Art for going above and beyond!! I love my 2015 C400 4Matic! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Gordon, Tim Klingenberger , Used car manager and service Steve~extremely helpful with questions and Service Mgr Emile is the best ever when I need any type of service done!!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The customer service was excellent. No pressure to rush the."

- kmpj1024

My wife and I had the best experience from test drive to purchase and are now part of the family at Mercedes Benz of Shrewsbury!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Mocha

I met Arthur when I entered the dealership, my experience was top class from beginning to end , seamless and pleasant. I left the dealer with a beautiful car that I look foward to enjoy for many years. Thank you so much .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Gordon, Jon King

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Out of State purchase...."

- Jack

I found the Corvette that I was looking for on the internet. I telephonically spoke several times with Arthur Gordon and traveled from NY to check it over. Aaron Allsopp represented Arthur, who was out of town at a conference the only day I could get there. All my questions were answered, and after a test ride, I put a down payment to hold the car since I was leaving on a vacation. Arthur kept me up to date and re-assured throughout the entire process that everything was fine and going smoothly....upon arriving home, everything just fell into place, all financing was handled by my credit union and Paul Brown, who also kept me "in the loop" as everything was proceeding. The night before I was planning to pick up the Vette, Arthur and Tim did a conference call with me as I had a few more questions....this was the 1st time for me doing an out-of-state purchase, especially with a car that I hadn't seen detailed yet. Again, Arthur REASSURED me that all was good ! Upon arrival, Arthur and Tim were outside checking over the Vette, which looked like it came off the assembly line. I cannot say enough about the attention to detail that was given to my Corvette. Everything proceeded smoothly and quickly, exactly as Arthur kept telling me !!! I would definitely go to this dealership again, and highly recommend seeing Arthur Gordon if you go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent services! "

- Bonnie’s Mercedes

Recently bought my first Mercedes and I was very nervous. As soon as my husband and I met Artie our concerns were all answered and more. Can not say enough about the entire staff to saleman, managers, finance, and service Dept. This has been the best experience we’ve had. Top notch service and genuinely caring people. Thank you all for our amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Gordon, Lance Mitchell

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- Bostonbeat88

Artie, Tim and Paul were attentive, professional, and a pleasure to work with during our purchase and pickup of our certified used 2017 GLC 300 coupe. There was no pressure from anyone during our purchase. It was a collaborative effort to make sure we were comfortable during the whole process. I highly recommend these guys and this dealership if you are purchasing a new or used car. They were fantastic, and I would not hesitate to buy another car from them. I forgot to mention Joe, who first greeted us at the dealership when we first walked in and brought Artie over to help us. Joe wanted to make sure we had someone to assist us. I mention this because we never felt the high pressure from the staff as we have when we walked into other dealerships. They say what they will do and they do what they say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience from the Entire Team"

- Massachusetts6

Just purchased a Certified Used Mercedes-Benz and I just have to say, thanks Arthur, you really know the features of these cars very well!, Thanks Paul, for making the Financing very "easy" and getting me the best rates possible and the rest of the Team for making this so simple, I basically just had to show up and drive away with my new Benz! These cars are in such PERFECT condition it's hard to tell the difference between new and used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Shelf Treatment!"

- Carol W

Every person from the first pint of contact through to delivery and beyond was exceptionally kind, caring and very knowledgeable. I felt like I was their only concern and that we had as much time as needed. Artie Gordon is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with! His impeccable attention to detail assured me that I was in very good hands and would get the perfect car for my needs. Post sale, Artie checked in to see how I was doing with my new car and if I had any questions after driving for a few days. He truly understands great customer service and the value that it has for repeat customers. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of SHREWSBURY and it’s amazing staff. Especially Artie Gordon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Gordon, Matt Petisce

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for GREAT customer service AND a great car?"

- Lori McBride

Our experience at Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury was awesome from the beginning to the end. Arthur Gordon was so accommodating to our wanting to test drive several cars. He was very knowledgeable about all of them and offered some great insight into the advantages of each car. He listened to what I was looking for and tailored the cars he chose to those wishes. He brought Mike Lemming over when I had questions comparing the Mercedes to some other cars. He also offered some valuable insight which helped make our decision. Tim Klingenberger's memory about cars on the lot and what they had to offer was incredible. We wanted a pinstripe on the sides of the car. Tim had it arranged immediately and it came out great. Paul Brown was very helpful from the finance part of the deal. And Jon King was great at teaching all the ins and outs of the car. There was a minor issue when we picked up the car. No problem for these guys. They are coming to pick the car up from me, going to program my garage door opener while here, and will give me a loaner while my car is having some lights changed. BOTTOM LINE - if you are looking for outstanding customer service, people who know their inventory , and whose main goal is to have a happy customer go no further than Mercedes of Shrewsbury. I LOVE MY CAR! Lori

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Gordon, Tim Klingenberger , Jon King, Mike Lemming

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$78,380

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$29,989

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$31,892

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,598

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$45,436

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$39,650

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$45,258

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$46,586