Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
AnnaMarie Kuhn
AnnaMarie Kuhn at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

AnnaMarie Kuhn

Product Specialist

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
5.0
132 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

132 Reviews

Write a Review

132 Reviews of AnnaMarie Kuhn

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anne Kuhn was just amazing as she was during the first..."

- Steve.Russak

Anne Kuhn was just amazing as she was during the first time we leased from her. It was fast and easy and she goes the extra mile to make it extremely convenient for us and most importantly she’s very quickly found and delivered exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi Steve, thank you for taking the time to share your amazing car-buying experience with Anne! We hope you continue to enjoy your new leased ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Honda of Tenafly.

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AnnaMarie was very helpful getting me into my new car..."

- Anyou Suave

AnnaMarie was very helpful getting me into my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are pleased to learn that AnnaMarie was able to take care of your needs here at Honda of Tenafly! Enjoy your new car and we look forward to working with you again!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnold’s service was awesome. He kindly explained not..."

- Ryu

Arnold’s service was awesome. He kindly explained not only good point but other points I should consider. What he was excellent is he always provide alternative options or solutions. I can definitely refer him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang, Daniel Torres

Jun 13, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the referral, Ryu! We're glad to learn of your satisfaction. Congratulations on your vehicle!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow. What can I say. Such an amazing hassle free car..."

- Dave Pesantes

Wow. What can I say. Such an amazing hassle free car buying experience. Anna Marie I couldn't be more happy with my first car. You're the best!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

Jun 07, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dave, Thank you for taking the time to share your hassle-free car buying experience at Honda of Tenafly! We are glad to hear you are loving your new vehicle!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AnnaMarie was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating..."

- Brookezwier

AnnaMarie was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating of my needs throughout the process of my purchase. The process was easy and painless! I would definitely recommend this dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

We appreciate your review and high star rating! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff. Great dealership experience! I would..."

- Puchtaf

Great staff. Great dealership experience! I would recommend Tenafly Honda to anyone. We traveled all the way from Upstate NY to pick up the car sight unseen and everything was just as described!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are so glad that you had such an enjoyable experience. We appreciate you making the special trip and the excellent star rating. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Safe travels!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herbie made my experience very smooth and easy. He is..."

- bizourdvilla

Herbie made my experience very smooth and easy. He is very knowledgeable about the product and answered all my concerns. Definitely worth coming back to Honda of Tenafly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Very friendly and professional. They had..."

- Drregpol

Great service! Very friendly and professional. They had the car I wanted and made the process easy. I was able to drive away the day ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

Apr 15, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the kind review! It's wonderful to know that you received friendly and professional service during your visit. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality and effecient agent service had been extended..."

- yongerzfern

Quality and effecient agent service had been extended while negotiating for the end of lease and start of lease. Everything was done with full convenience and very happy to be back doing business with HONDA OF TENAFLY.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your nice feedback for our team at Honda of Tenafly. We appreciate knowing about the positive experience you had from start to finish and we welcome you again!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AnnaMarie was very nice and helpful while I was in there...."

- jessicarose1271

AnnaMarie was very nice and helpful while I was in there. She answered all my questions and made it very easy to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Jessica! We are so pleased to see that AnnaMarie went the extra mile and answered all your questions so satisfactorily. Congratulations on your purchase; Honda of Tenafly welcomes you back at any time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,795
2017 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,695
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,479
2019 Honda Accord
used
Champagne Frost Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $12,395
2012 Cadillac SRX
used
Mocha Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,995
2018 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $12,995
2013 MINI Hardtop
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive