AnnaMarie Kuhn
AnnaMarie Kuhn at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

AnnaMarie Kuhn

Product Specialist

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
5.0
152 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

152 Reviews

Write a Review

152 Reviews of AnnaMarie Kuhn

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful wonderful kind hearted gentleman the dealership by far is the greatest Honda store ever excellent customer service experience all the way through More

by jessicagrecco57
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

Nov 21, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! We want to thank you for the 5-star rating. Our customer's feedback is truly important to us. We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

Nov 21, 2022

jessicagrecco57 responded

Norman and his wonderful crew are the absolute greatest people ever I came in all the way from Augusta Georgia to only do business with Norman and Honda of Tenafly Norman you’re the greatest dealership ever ever ever indeed

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ann Marie was amazing and she made the process so quick and easy! She gave me the best deal she could and was so personable, appreciate her so much! More

by Christinenoone
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! We are glad to see that you had a quick and easy experience with our Sales Team here at Honda of Tenafly. We are very grateful to you for submitting this heartfelt recommendation of our location. Thank you for being a valued customer.

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our 4th car purchase from Honda of Tenafly -- we keep coming back for the pleasant and professional staff, and the fair prices. Anna Marie was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. More

by BD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi BD, we are so glad you had such a great sales experience here. Thank you so much for continuing to visit us time and time again and for this excellent review. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AnnaMarie was great to work with. We came in with an idea of which car we wanted and she was very knowledgeable. She made the experience very enjoyable and I would highly recommend wo More

by Jasonl.langer
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Jason, thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback and give us five stars here at Honda of Tenafly. Our Sales Team will be happy to assist with anything you need on your next visit, come back any time!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our third car and we’ve always had a very good experience with Honda of Tenafly. More

by davidspincola
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We really appreciate your great rating. We hope you continue to choose Honda of Tenafly for all your automotive needs. Take care!

Aug 23, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We really appreciate your great rating. We hope you continue to choose Honda of Tenafly for all your automotive needs. Take care!

Aug 23, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We really appreciate your great rating. We hope you continue to choose Honda of Tenafly for all your automotive needs. Take care!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Annamarie was absolutely exceptional! Made the process so easy. Honda Tenafly, a super great dealership! More

by yanaisamartinez03
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello, Honda of Tenafly is overjoyed to see that you had such a polite purchase with our dealership. Thank you very much for typing up this excellent review online on DealerRater. You're always welcome here if you need anything.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, everyone was great, really appreciated AnnaMarie was excellent! Will come back in the future! More

by Mariaesf13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marquis Thomas , Paul- finance

Jul 26, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. We are glad to read you had a good experience with our team.

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Dealership experience was out of this world. I went to a few others and they was just trying to make a sale. This dealership made me feel welcomed and not rushed to buy a vehicle!!! If your look More

by Thugp64
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are pleased to know that our team made you feel comfortable and not rushed during your visit. We are thrilled that you are satisfied with your experience. Our entire team is grateful for your five-star feedback. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly Family!

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, attentive. Remembered me and were ready to serve me when I walked in More

by Robertculvert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are honored to have earned your repeat business here at Honda of Tenafly and appreciate your confidence in our team to consistently deliver excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very positive no pressure experience with AnnaMarie Kuhn and Honda of Tenafly. She was very helpful, pleasant and patient. We highly recommend her if you are looking for a Honda vehicle. More

by MW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! Thank you for choosing Honda of Tenafly. We are happy to read that your experience with our Sale Team was positive. We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family

Jul 04, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! Thank you for choosing Honda of Tenafly. We are happy to read that your experience with our Sale Team was positive. We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family

1
...

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $28,995
2019 Cadillac XT4
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,995
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,560
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,995
2019 Honda HR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,478
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,397
2019 Mazda Mazda3
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive