About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anne Martin.
Anne Martin
Anne Martin, Internet Manager, Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac
5.0

Anne Martin

Internet Manager

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac

3515 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Anne Martin

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"XT5 lease"

- NewCaddyOwner

Lease turn in and new lease of a 2017 Cadillac XT5 couldn’t have gone smoother. Anne Martin had every i dotted and t crossed when we arrived, and she did a really helpful feature demo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service -very professional"

- Joan Desjarlais

I take my Equinox here as soon as I get an alert for whatever service is needed. I have had a great experience every time! Including service on the leases was one of the smartest things GM has done... It guarantees that my car will get the service it needs on time and by GM certified mechanics... Great idea! I feel like they are really starting to listen to their customers! This is one of the only car dealerships I will go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gary

Sep 29, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thanks for the positive review. We are glad to hear your service experience with us was nothing short of excellent. We hope to serve you again in the future!

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Routine maintenance on my Malibu. "

- artful617

Duane took great care of all aspects of the experience. I was out on time and everything was perfect. I would recommend Duane and the service team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane

Aug 28, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us!

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2017 Silverado"

- jerryb

Just picked up my new Silverado last Friday, love the new truck. had a 2014 so the interior is almost the same but I got leather this time. Great people to work with sales and service, have used this dealer for some time now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gilliam

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ann is amazing!"

- Sunrise48104

Ann Martin is very professional I have been leasing my car's through her for years she has always been so friendly and made me feel like family I will definitely recommend Ann to my friend's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Transaction "

- Todd67nova

Anne did a wonderful job. She was friendly and professional. This was a guick and smooth transaction. We live in Jackson, but this was our fourth purchase from Suburban Chevrolet. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excrellent Customer Service"

- artful617

I was converting a lease into a purchase. Anne Martin was fantastic. She made it so easy and always conformed to my schedule. It couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. Anne is the greatest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us! Looking forward to your next visit!

November 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great lease experience! "

- ataylo43

My husband and I leased two chevys from here recently and worked with Anne Martin. She was super friendly and worked really hard to get us the cars we wanted. We will definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2016

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We strive to make sure every customer finds the perfect vehicle, at the right price, and provide the best possible service. We're glad to hear you and your husband's new Chevy's and your experience with Anne met all of those goals! Enjoy your new vehicles, and we look forward to working with you again!

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond service. "

- Chuck Ink

Ann Martin has always done all she could to accommodate any request. And she is a really nice person. Always friendly and smiling and ready to be of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mosser

Nov 14, 2016

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

It's great that you have continued to have positive experiences with Anne and we hope that continues!

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Awesome Sales & Service!"

- Dukdust

Anne Martin is a tremendous asset for Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac! I have leased 5 cars and trucks in the past 7 years from Anne and she always listens to what I what and gives me several options from which to choose; Illyana Moore in the service end of Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac is just as outstanding and she can work with my hectic schedule to accommodate my needs when I can bring in my car or truck for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Illyana Moore

Nov 11, 2016

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thanks for the feedback and continued business! We are so glad that our team has provided you with excellent customer service and we can't wait for you to experience that more! Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again when you're ready for your next one!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,288

2017 Chevrolet Spark

$16,278

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,245

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,462

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,992

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,420

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,189

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,466