About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anne Plourde.
Anne Plourde
Anne Plourde, General Sales Manager, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Anne Plourde

General Sales Manager

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Anne Plourde

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure. salesperson very knowledgeable."

- happy consumer

great experience. I dreaded looking for a vehicle because of past experience. I liked the straight forward no pressure approach. Salesperson was very friendly an very knowledgeable. She listened to our requests and took us in the right direction..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brought in for unknown shimmy problem."

- Gramps73

Problem was corrected with a software update and parts.Added an oil change and that was discounted. On way out was asked if I was a veteran which led to further discount! Noticed on leaving my car had been washed. Who wouldn't come back?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Orlando

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- cellguru

The car buying experience at Peter's Honda was great, from emails, calls and visits. The actual buying process took less than 30 minutes. This did not surprise me, it's the third new vehicle we've purchased from Peter's. Competitive and friendly. Their service has been great too,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly pleasant."

- DaveInNH

Peters provided the lowest price of the several Honda dealers we called, and that price was what we ended up paying. (Not always our past experience with other new car dealers.) That was a great start, and created a good deal of trust on our part, and even pleasure. Our sales person, Alex, kept that going; she was professional, personable, and attentive to our needs. The whole process from initial inquiries to the final paperwork and inspection was about as stream-lined as it could have been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gindi, Wayne Laverdiere

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- JC

Thank you for making the car buying experience enjoyable. At no point did we feel pressured. We appreciate your patience while my wife and I discussed the purchase. We certainly appreciate your support in correcting an issue with our vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thoma Ilo, Wayne Laverdiere

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- New Car

All the people were very helpful. Thoma was excellent. He's very knowledgeable; made the buying experience easy. Wayne was excellent; helpful with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service with Family Care Mind Set."

- Colgan, P.

I have been coming to Peter's Honda for many years. This is my 8th or 9th car from them. The reason why I continue coming back to this dealership over others is the way you are treated from the moment you step into their showroom to purchase a car to the day you return for service on your vehicle. You are treated as though your part of the big Peter's family. I've had the pleasure of dealing with many of their sales reps to many of their service employees. You are greeted with a smile, hello and how can I help you today. No pressure, just a friendly, great business partnership is formed with them whether it's your first car or ninth car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasure To Do Business With"

- bogeyjim

We have had our Honda's serviced at Peters for the past several years, so when we decided we were in the market for a new car we started at Peters. I made an appointment for a test drive, while having my 2006 Pilot serviced. I was introduced to Brianna Yeaton-Mudau, one of the sales team who took me on a test drive in a new CR-V. Brianna was extremely knowledgeable on the car and provided answers to all of my questions. Upon return to the dealership, she brought in one of the floor managers, Steve (sorry I can't recall his last name). I explained that we wanted to get a trade offer for our Pilot and he set that up. I told Brianna and Steve that I would be shopping at other dealers to compare pricing. They were fine with that, no high pressure, just a request that we come back to them before making a decision. I was so put off by the high pressure tactics at the other dealer I visited in Tewksbury, MA, that we decided to purchase at Peters, even though the pricing was a couple of hundred dollars higher. The entire experience with Brianna, Steve, and then Pam Crocker in the finance department was just very pleasant. This is what the car buying experience should be like at all dealers. Thanks to the staff for making it easy to pick Peters !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Crocker , Brianna Yeaton-Mudau

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent - customer first.."

- EVarzea

I've never bought a car at a dealership more than once. Peters is the one exception because my first experience three or four years ago was so good. This time was no exception. Ron Harrison really worked for me and my interests. He knew what I wanted and was willing to do/pay and he got me what I needed. The experience was painless, effortless and exactly what I had hoped. This won't be the last time I shop at Peters with Ron H. and I'm going to be recommending them/him to all my friends as they look for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harrison , Ronald N. Harrison, Wayne L.

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- Samsonlee

I've been to 4 different dealerships in the area and this one was by far the best. They don't play games like the others and they don't waste your time. Super polite and never pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kent, Maura Atherton, Pam Crocker

1
1 - 10 of 13 results