About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anne Plourde.
Anne Plourde
Anne Plourde, General Sales Manager, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Anne Plourde

General Sales Manager

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Anne Plourde

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY pleasant buying experience"

- lauried0872

Arrived on a rainy Saturday morning, it was busier than I had anticipated. I was greeted at the door by Rocky who promptly arranged a test drive. Our ride became an adventure when I traveled too far up Rte. 3 where the exits required a toll tag. Ooops! Rocky assured me that it wasn't a problem but we were able to find a toll free exit just a little further up. I let him know what my requirements were (trade-in value) to close the deal. Rocky listened and never pushed, the complete opposite of a stereotypical salesperson. While waiting for Financing (it was quite busy) Rocky sat with me, offered refreshments, kept me updated on wait times and made sure I was comfortable. Since purchasing, Rocky has been in touch making sure that I have everything I need. Rocky is a star employee at Peters and I would very strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a new (or used) car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton, Rocky Graciano

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Sales Experience"

- Alicei

Jackie Casey was wonderful to deal with; professional and friendly. I feel we got a great deal on a new car for our son. We were able to trade in his current car on a down-payment for the lease; this helped our bottom line also. We have purchased many vehicles over the years @ Peter's Auto in Nashua,NH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere , Jackie Casey; this was her first sale.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like a King"

- Ray B.

Sales staff is very informative and will answer any and all questions. Serviice Area is tip notch. Clean and efficient. Had many questions on my last service appointment. All concerns were addressed. Thanks again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Post, Kim Richards , Anthony Ferreira Service Advisor

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership"

- Hbrackett

I received a pre-approval letter from Peters 1 day prior to my purchase for $35,000. (Currently rebuilding my credit so I thought I’d never get approved.) Completed this pre approval process online. Received a message from Seng @ Peters requesting me to come in to take a look. Upon arrival I was greeted by salesman Fabio & Seng also made an appearance just to say hello. Fabio and the manger gave me the best options possible. Fabio worked very hard for us. I told him what I could afford and could not exceed that number monthly. They offered me a great number for my trade in, $500 cash down drove home in a New 2018 Honda Accord. It was an amazing experience from the pre-approval process to driving home in my new vehicle. Kyle in finance was also amazing! Wonderful staff! Yes it was that easy for me! These people will work hard for you and won’t rip you off! Stop in, You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett, Seng Chittavong , Fabio Vasquez

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!"

- giu1007

Ron is great!! He has helped me and my family with our 4th purchase and would recomendo him for all my friends and close family!! Thank you Ron for always taking good care of us! You are our family as well!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure. salesperson very knowledgeable."

- happy consumer

great experience. I dreaded looking for a vehicle because of past experience. I liked the straight forward no pressure approach. Salesperson was very friendly an very knowledgeable. She listened to our requests and took us in the right direction..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brought in for unknown shimmy problem."

- Gramps73

Problem was corrected with a software update and parts.Added an oil change and that was discounted. On way out was asked if I was a veteran which led to further discount! Noticed on leaving my car had been washed. Who wouldn't come back?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Orlando

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- cellguru

The car buying experience at Peter's Honda was great, from emails, calls and visits. The actual buying process took less than 30 minutes. This did not surprise me, it's the third new vehicle we've purchased from Peter's. Competitive and friendly. Their service has been great too,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Holland, Kyle Willett, Wanda Nadeau

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly pleasant."

- DaveInNH

Peters provided the lowest price of the several Honda dealers we called, and that price was what we ended up paying. (Not always our past experience with other new car dealers.) That was a great start, and created a good deal of trust on our part, and even pleasure. Our sales person, Alex, kept that going; she was professional, personable, and attentive to our needs. The whole process from initial inquiries to the final paperwork and inspection was about as stream-lined as it could have been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gindi, Wayne Laverdiere

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- JC

Thank you for making the car buying experience enjoyable. At no point did we feel pressured. We appreciate your patience while my wife and I discussed the purchase. We certainly appreciate your support in correcting an issue with our vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thoma Ilo, Wayne Laverdiere

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$31,205

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,945

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Civic

$23,495

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$29,865